

## RAJARSHI SHAHU MAHAVIDYALAYA, LATUR (AUTONOMOUS) SYMBIOSIS



A Students' Association in Botany

2022-23

Mr. D.R. Awad and Ms P. S. Maskepatil

Prof.S.N.Shinde

Teacher in-charge

Vice-Principal & Head, Department of Botany

President :		
Miss Neha Kamble	(M.Sc.II)	
Vice President	(11.00.11)	
Miss Aarti Mathapati	(M.Sc.I)	
Mr.Aditya Kadam	(B.Sc.III)	
Secretary :	(0.00.11)	
Miss Alfiya Hashmi	(M.Sc.II)	
Miss. Anushka Birajdar	(B.Sc.III)	
Joint Secretary	(0.00.11)	
Miss Sana Shaikh	(8.Sc.11)	
Miss Mayuri Dive	(8.Sc.I)	
Treasurer	()	
Miss Haeshada Parekar	(M.Sc.II)	
Miss Shweta Jadhav	(M.Sc.I)	
Mr. Abhishek Rathod	(B.Sc.III)	
Miss Purva Mahajan	(B.Sc.II)	
Miss Rutuja Shirure	(B.Sc.I)	
Active Members		
Miss Maheshwari Patil	(M.Sc.II)	
Miss Poonam Lakhe	(M.Sc.II)	
Miss Komal Deshpande	(M.Sc.I)	
Mr Akshay Kangule	(M.Sc.I)	
Miss.Vaishnavi Deshmukh	(M.Sc.I)	
Miss Saleha Momin	(B.Sc.III)	
Miss.Mahek Panchabhal	(B.Sc.II)	
Miss .Husna Qureshi	(8.Sc.11)	
Miss .Shobha Wagmare	(B.Sc.I)	
Miss .Gayatri Bansode	(8.Sc.l)	
Magazine Editors		
Mr Dhiraj Malge	(M.Sc.II)	
Mr.Hrushikesh Lankae	(M.Sc.II)	
Mr .Omkar Swami	(M.Sc.II)	
Mr.Shubham Kavathe	(8.Sc11)	
Members		
Remaining all students of B.Sc-I, II,		
& III and M.Sc-I & II		



Aajarshi Shahu Mabavidyalaya (Au LATUR-413 512

## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur DEPARTMENT OF BOTANY

## "SYMBIOSIS" A Students Association in Botany organized various events are as follows:

Sr.	Name of the Activity	Date
No.		
1.	Gurupurnima Celebration Function	13.07.2022
2.	Celebration of Birth Anniversary of G. J. Mendel Function	22.07.2022
3.	Celebration of Birth Anniversary of M. S. Swaminathan Function	08.08.2022
4.	Celebration of Birth Anniversary of E. J. Butler Function	13.08.2022
5.	Inauguration of Symbiosis, Welcome function	26-09-2022
6.	College Day	12/01/2023
7.	Celebration of Birth Anniversary of Norman Borlaug Function	29/03/2023
8.	Farewell function	03/04/2023



Celebration of Gurupurnima on this occasion on the stage (From Left to Right) Dr.K.D.Savant, Prof. S.N. Shinde, Dr. D. V. Vedpathak, Capt. Dr. O.V. Shapurkar and D.R. Awad



Participants involved in Celebration of Gurupurnima.



Celebration of Birth Anniversary of G. J. Mendel on this occasion Prof. S.N.Shinde, Vice-Principal and Head department of Botany, Dr. K.D.Savant and Other staff members.



Prof. S.N. Shinde, Vice-Principal and Head department of Botany, Dr. K.D. Savant and Other staff members appreciating the Akanksha Satvadhar student who sketched the photo of M.S. Swaminathan.



Celebration of Birth Anniversary of E.J. Butler (Father of Indian Plant Pathology) on this occasion Prof. S.N. Shinde, Vice-Principal and Head department of Botany, Dr. K.D.Savant and Other staff members.



On occasion of Inauguration and Welcome Function Prof. S.N. Shinde Felicitating Veena Kopkar, Mr. D.R. Awad, Dr. K.D. Savant, Miss P.S. Maske, Miss N.S. Kamble, Miss A. Biradar.



Departmental staff and students while Celebrating of Birth Anniversary of Norman Borlaug



Prof. S.N.Shinde during presidential address on occasion of Celebration of Birth Anniversary of Norman Borlaug



Askhay Kangule while presenting welcome song, on this occasion on the stage (From Left to Right) Miss Anushka. Biradar, Dr.K.D. Savant, Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, Prof. S.N. Shinde, Miss Neha Kamble and Mr. Aditya Kadam



S.N. Shinde, Dr. K.D. Savantand other faculty members along with outgoing students of B. Sc. III and M. Sc. II during Farewell Function.

Head AEAD GEPARTNENI & BOTAN SHAHU BAHAVIDYAL



Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur