

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Santha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Department Of Computer Science

Date: 28th August 2019

List of selected students for Computer Science Forum

Sr.No	Name of the Student	Class	Designation
1	Akashsinh Ranjitsinh Bayas	M.Sc. SY	President
2.	Pande Yash Rajesh	B.Sc. SY	Voice President
3.	Kamble Pradnya Nitin	B.Voc. FY	Secretary
4.	Awaghade Nikita Chandrakant	B.Sc. FY	Member
5.	Gajanan Shivaji Yadav	B.Sc. SY	Member
6.	Londhe Pratiksha N.	B.Sc. TY	Member
7.	Sayyed AsadKadari AjamalKadari	M.Sc. FY	Member
8.	Kasle Jotsana Navnath	M.Sc. SY	Member
9.	Lawate Kishor Balaji	B.Voc. FY	Member
10.	Bansode Rushikesh Govind	B.Voc. FY	Member
11.	Munde Poonam Mahadev	B.Voc. SY	Member

In-Charge Professor

Head of Department

Dept. of Computer Science Bajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur

Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latu, (Autonomous)

Computer Science Forum Inauguration held on 17.10.2019



Dr. Vikas Humbe inaugurating the Computer Science Forum & Poster Presentation Competition with Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, Dr. E U Masumdar, & Dr. Renuka Londhe.

