

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya(Autonomous), Latur

Department of Information Technology

Academic Year 2021-2022 Student Achievements

1. IASc (Bengaluru), INSA (New Delhi) and NASI (Prayagraj) Summer Research Fellowship Programme 2022

Ms. Vaishnavi Jadhav (B.Sc.CS SY) was selected for IASc (Bengaluru), INSA (New Delhi) and NASI (Prayagraj) Summer Research Fellowship Programme 2022 at University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad.



Completion Certificate of INSA Summer Research Fellowship Programme 2022

2. Student Placement:

https://www.shahucollegelatur.org.in/Department/InformationTech.php

HoD Head Dept. of Information Technology R.S.M.(Autonomous), Latur



Principal
PRINCIPAL
Reterate Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latar
(Autonomous)