

### Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur

(Autonomous)

**Department of Microbiology** 

**Achievements of the Students** 

 $A cademic\ year: 2018-2023$ 

#### Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

#### Department of Microbiology

#### Achievements

**Placement: 2019-20** 

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Name of Institute/Company joined
1.	Pravin Datta Khandade	Serum Institute ,Pune
2.	Sontakke Kerba	STELI'S Biopharma, Ltd Bangrore Multinational Company
3.	Ms. Mane Pratiksha	Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur
4.	Ms. Rajgirwad Shruti	DMLT ,college Latur

**Placement: 2020-21** 

Sr.	Name of the Student	Name of Institute/Company joined	
No			
1	Ms.Kadam Dipti Balaji	Flemingo pharamaceutical Ltd	
		,Nanded Multinational Company	
2	Ms. Gurme Shailaja Balasaheb	Bicon Limited Multinational	
		Company	
3	Ms.Dhumal Pooja Vilas	Krushnai English school Udgir	
4	Ms. Halburge Maroti Vishnukant	Cipla Multinational Company	
5	Ms. Sonali Shrikant Patil	Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya	
		(Autonomous), Latur	
6	Ms. Chakre Ganesh	Pathology Lab ,Pune	
7	Ms. Shruti Deshpande	Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya	
		(Autonomous), Latur	
8	Ms. Kanchan Shrikrushna	BYJU'S, Banglalore	
	Pathrudkar		
9	Ms. Shailaja Sidhram Hundekar	Springer Journal	
10	Ms. Ramgire Sayali	Swami Vivekanand Integration	
		school Latur	

#### **Placement : 2021-22**

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Name of Institute/Company joined
1.	Jadhav Shivani	Kaushalya academy, Latur
2.	Sandeep Deepak Masne	Sai Industries, Karnataka India
3.	Ganesh Madhavrao	Recipharma Pharmaservices PVT LTD
4.	Sandhyarani Tekale	Dayanand Science College, Latur
5.	Sandesh Rathod	Aurobindo Pharma Limited
6.	Nikita Jadhav	Swami Ramanand Teerth Mahavidyalaya Ambajogai
7.	Dhiraj Shivraj Ingole	Zenara Pharma Private Limited
8.	Shaikh Ajam Najirsab	Recipharm Pharmaservices PVT LTD
9.	Kotwad Sumit	Zenara Pharma Private Limited
10.	Vaibhav Dnyaneshwar Gurle	BYJU'S, Banglalore

#### **Placement (2022-23)**

Sr. No	Sr. No Name of the Student Name of Institute/Comp		
1.	Dhondutatya Laxman Kamble	Macleods Pharmaceuticals Limited	
2.	Suryawanshi Sanjay Ramchandra	Macleods Pharmaceuticals Limited	
3.	Anuja Patil	Aarth Software private limited	
4.	Barge Pratiksha	Advanced Microdevices	
5.	Rushikesh Kumthekar	Lilasons Industries LTD, Aurangabad	
6.	Joshi Shruti	Ablnbev India LTD, Aurangabad	
7.	Ghogare Pratiksha	Episource optum Health and Technology	
8.	Balaji Panchal	Aspiro Pharma ,Hydrabad	
9.	Rajput Pruthvisinha	Macleods Pharmaceuticals Limited	
10.	Hunde Somnath	Aspiro Pharma ,Hydrabad	
11.	Rushikesh Mashette	ST, Genetics	
12.	Parle Ghaninath	FDC Hydrabad	
13.	Kachave Mohini	Lifecare bioscience	
14.	Pratiksha Patil	Global knowledge,Latur	
15.	Shailesh Patane	Virchow Biotech private limited	
16.	Pallavi Chavan	Jaikranti Shikshan Prsarak Mandal,Latur	

# Progression of Students to Higher Education in foreign Universities

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Name of Institute/Company joined
1.	Ms. Sayli Lomte	MS at Illinois Tech Institute <b>Chicago</b> (2020-21)
2.	Ms. Monica Bhomik	joined Telaviv University Israel (2020-21)
3	Ms .Pragati Chavhan	College of Medical, Vet. And Life Sciences, University of Glasgow, <b>Scotland</b> , <b>UK</b>

#### **Success in Competitive Exam (2022-23)**

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Exam Qualified
1.	Nikita Umakant Shirure	GATE
2.	Aditya Anil Kadam	GATE
3.	Ashwini Lahu Chame	GATE
4.	Ms.Shruti Deshpande	SET



#### Department of Microbiology Government Institute of Science, Chhatrapati Sambhajinagar 22<sup>nd</sup> National Level <u>Microbiolympiad</u> Top 10 Rankers



Class: PG-MBQ

RANK	COLLEGE NAME	NAME OF PARTICIPANT	MARKS (%)
1	Maulana Azad College, Chh. Sambhajinagar	Patil Ankit Sanjay	75
2	K. C. College, Mumbai	Tabassum Shamsi	70.5
3	Department of Microbiology Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur	Bidada Shrushti Shivprasad	68.5
4	Department of Microbiology Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur	Changlerkar Shravani Prakashrao	67.5
4	Chandibai Himmatlal Mansukhani College, Ulhasnagar	Arun Subramannian Nair	67.5
5	Department of Microbiology Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur	Swami Siddheshwar Vishwajit	65
6	Department of Microbiology Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur	Yadav Namrata Chatrabhuj	63
7	S.I.E.S. College of Arts, Commerce, And Science, Sion Mumbai	Minoti Upasani	62.5
7	Department of Microbiology Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur	Joshi Akanksha Anand	62.5
7	Department of Microbiology Rajarshi Shahu College, Latur	Deshpande Sakshi Shrikant	62.5
8	S.I.E.S. College of Arts, Commerce, And Science, Sion Mumbai	Harshada Vilas Rane	61
9	G. N. Khalsa College, Mumbai	Natasha Narkar	60.5
10	Institute Of Science, Mumbai	Ananya Ganguly	60