Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Microbiology

Teachers Achievements

S.No.	Name of Faculty	Academic Year	Award Name	Agency/ Institution
1	Prof. K.G.Maske	2020-21	Shahubhushan	Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha, Latur
2	Dr.D.V.Vedpathak	2020-21	Krutisheel Shikshak Purskar 2020-21	Prerna Pratishthan, Manglevedha, SOLAPUR
		2019-20	Shahu Bhushan	Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha, Latur
		2022-23	Karyanishth Shikshak Purskar	Kai.Ad. Jamdade Prabodhan Vichar Munch