

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Economics

2018-2019

A Summary Report of the Activity

1) Title of Programme:		Wel-Come Function of New Admit Student			
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Economics			
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Dr. B.P. Gadekar (HoD)			
Organizer(s) of the Programme:					
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		19/07/2018			
5) Venue:		VLC			
6) Target Group:		UG & PG Students			
7) Number of Participants: 49		Male	Female	Total	
A separate list with signatures be	Teaching	-	-	-	
maintained in the department/Unit)	Non-Teaching	-	-	-	
	Students	20	29	49	
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if		Principal Dr. M. H. Gavhane			
any:					
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Free			
10) Source of Funding:		Not Applicable			



B) Report

I. Title : Wel-Come Function of New Admit Student

II. Introduction

Department of Economics organised Wel-Come Function of New Admit Student in VLC Hall on 19th July 2018. Dr. M. H. Gavhane, Principal was the resource person and Dr. B. P. Gadekar, Head, Department of Economics was coordinator of the programme.

III. Objectives of Guest lecture

- To give a warm welcome to first year students.
- To introduce Economics Department to first year students of UG & PG.
- To introuce all faculty members, papers taught in economics, various activities conducted by department.
- To showcase their talents and feel free to interact with seniors and faculty members.
- To feel students as an integral part of Shahu College.

IV. Details of Participants

49 Participants (Male 20 and 29 Female) attended the welcome function.

V. Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

Department of Economics organised Wel-Come Function of New Admit Student in VLC Hall on **19th July 2018.** Dr. M. H. Gavhane, Principal was the resource person and Dr. B. P. Gadekar, Head, Department of Economics was coordinator of the programme. Dr. B. P Gadekar in his introductory speech he welcome and introduced the dynamic Principal Dr. M. H. Gavhane. Dr. B. P. Gadekar also welcomed first year students of economics and gave a brief summary various activities conducted by department for the development of economics students. Dr. M. H. Gavhane adressed students on current economic situations such as inequality, unemployment, GDP etc. He emphasied the importance of economics in development of Indian Economy. He welcomed first year students and encourage them for further study in economics.

VI. Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme

Welcome function of first year students was executed successfully through the combined efforts of all students. The day was filled up with fun moments, games, one minute shows that students thorougly enjoyed. Students expressed their satisfaction with the way event was organised. First year students get familaiar with all students and faculty members.

VII. Any Appendix: Attendance sheet is attached.

Coordinator

Mrs. L. R. Mane

Head of Department

Dr. B. P. Gadekar Dr. B. P. Gadekar Head & Research Supervisor PG Department of Economics Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur (MS)

inci PRIN alarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latu: (Autonomous)

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots



All students of Econoomics Department attended the welcome programme.

.

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

Department of Economics

Academic Year- 2018-19

Welcome Function of First Year Student

Date: 19/07/2018

0

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Student Name	Class	Gender	Sign
1	28	Metkar Anjana Arjun	MAFY	F	Abjora
2	30	Nalapure Yashadba Narsi	ing MAFY	F	Dasherthe
3	18	Kample chandrylsont	MAFY	m	Kample.
4	42	Yangahwad H.V	MAFY	F	H- yangalue
5	40	Surnar Pooja Exanth	MAFT	F	Pooja
		Kapate Bebitain	MAFY	F	Atta .
7 8	47	mariapalic yashoda warsing	M.A.F.Y	K	austrest.
3	55	Najargoje Avinash Suresh	m.A.F.y	m	Ruinash.
	29	munale s.v.	m.A.F.y	M	munale
0	34	sayed Ashiya Amir	M.1. F.4	F	Ashiya
11	49	Poldase Bhagyashee Kale Peatisha Shapkar	m.A.F.	f	Pip
12	51.	Kale Peatishe Shappen	mafy	£	Eller L'inst
3	36	Shaikh S.A	m. p.f.		Bratiksho
4	27	mathew Nisha	m. ff fy	m f	Shuikh
5	43	Yedke Askshtar Yuwardi	M.A.FY	f	Phisha
5	23	CHINCHOLE DD	m. P.f.y		N
7	07	CHINCHOLE D.D.	M. A.F.Y	m F	Gury
2	04	Bizgradar 4.GI		-	Bitajolar
	27	Magagore prased Dayand	M.A.F.y M.A.F.y	m	Bitalast
0	05	Boinwad ui Kas Balizan	miA.Fy	m	porsee
1	06	लोधनाम चेपर	-		likas
2	14	I JEKOR BOGAL N.	MA·FY	M	Gent
3	16	Jogdomad Sonlad L.	MAFY	M	
-4	54	Sorde Aarti Sunil	M.AFY	m	am
5	52	Admane Seleha Datta	MIAFY		Parti
5	15	Kamile Li Li C	M.A.FY	F	Spela
1	01	Kamble Namder Rajendra	MAI	M	kamble
8	23	34150002 21) of HEIZA	MAT	F	Coni
3	13	Polatwar chandrsena	MAT	F	Chanda
		Kachure shambalg mash.	MAT	m	Kachowe,

					A
30	10	Jadhav Rupali Narayan	MA.II	f	Aufali
31	05	Dhakde Ashwini Venkatras	MAI	f	ashwini.
32	33	Shinde shampala Bharat	M.A.IL	m	Shennely.
33	12	Jawkor JyoH ashok	MAI	f	Jyouti.
39	19	Jagtap shital panditrae	MAI	f	Shital.
35	31	YADAY KIRAN PANDIT	MAI	f	kitan.
36	13	Kachave shaymbalg yeshing	MAT	M	Sevel
37	03	Bansode Rohini shahaji	MAT	MF	Relini
38	16	Kamble Samridhi Rangh	MAI	F	Samidhi.
39	17	Kamble Vidbyg Kisonao	MAT	F	Vichyy
20	07	Dhaygude Robini Angad	MAT	F	Rohini
51	20	Londhe p. B.	MAI	F	Lendhe
42	11	Jugtap Shital punditoge	MATT	F	(Shita)
53	06	DEADLINE AKASH VILLS	MAT	M	AKash
55	29	Inidikate Manaj Ramesh	MAI	M	Manaj
55	23	populture danded they B.	MAI	M	Janleashy
56	04	Chanyban poojy Runitsinh	MAT	E.	POOJ4:
57	31	2149 - BROI - USIA	MAI	f	Agran.
48	26	shaikh aashif latif	MAI	M	Sharkh.
49	25	सावठो आन्तरा डिंगावर	MAT	M	Aakash
				the second second second	

3. 1971 2018

•

Head of Department

Dr. B. P. Gadekar

Dr. B. P. Gadekar Head & Research Supervisor PG Department of Economics Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyataya (Autonomous), Latur (MS)



PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL Rejarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latu (Autonomouo) 2