

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Economics

I. Documentation of Activity/Event/ Programme

It could include the following items:

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Wel-Come Function of New Admit Student		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Economics		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Chairperson: Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Principal		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:		Special Presence: Prof. S.N. Shinde (Vice-		
		Principal)		
		Convener: Dr.B.P. Gadekar (HoD)		
		Organizing Secretary: Dr. C.R. Valakate		⁷ alakate
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		22/07/2019		
5) Venue:		VLC		
6) Target Group:		Teachers and Students		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures be	Teaching	05	01	06
maintained in the department/Unit)	Non-Teaching	00	00	00
	Students	16	45	61
8) Name(s) and details of Resource I	Person(s), if	Dr. E.U. Masumdar		
any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Nill		
10) Source of Funding:		Not Applicable		



A) Report

I. Title: - Wel-Come Function of New Admit Student

II. Introduction :-

Wel-Come Function of New Admit Student Organized by the Economics department on 22 July 2019. The main objective of this Function to make students aware about college & department.

III. Objective of Wel-Come Function:

- 1) To make students aware about college & department.
- To welcome new students in a friendly atmosphere and to encourage their creative impulse to boost their confidence.
- To make friendly bond among students and teachers and make good unit between first year and second year student

IV. Details of Participants:

67 Participants (21 Male and 46 Female) attended the welcome programme.

V. Brief Summary of Events / Sessions:

The welcome programme was organised on 22/07/2019by M.A.II students and Department of Economics for M.A.I students to intedgrate them in the college culture and get groomed in college environment. All the professors of the department and students of M.A. I and M.A.II students were present on the occasion. On this occasion second year students welcomed first year students with gifts and welcome speeches. first year students also expressed their gratitude towards second year students. The proposal of this program was presented by the head of the department Dr.B.P. Gadekar sir. The Vice Principal of the college Dr. E.U. Masumdar interacted with the students and guided the students. Thanks to this program Prof. L. R. Mane expressed.

VI. Conclusion:

A welcome program was conducted by the Department of Economics on 22nd July 2019 to introduce the students to the college and the Department of Economics and to welcome the MA first year students. In these programs, the head of the department, Dr. B. P. Gadekar and Vice Principal of the college Dr. E.U. Masumdar sir welcomed the students to the college.

Date: 23/07/2019

Organizing Secretary:

Dr. B. P. Gadeakr

Dr. B. P. Gadekar Head & Research Supervisor PG Department of Economics Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur (MS) ojarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonemous)

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots



HoD, Dr. Gadekar B. P. Introduce of the program.



Resource Person Dr. E.U. Masumdar sir interacted with the students.

D) List of Participants:

Rathod Neha Pralhad 15 7193 -281 Kamble Manisha Marati Fr Maghmate projakta suresh For Muchampalle Mayuri Mukundf 172 Kulkarni Priya Rajabhau f 705 Kshirsagar Anuradha Vishvanath F Veer Rutuja yuvæaj f Tenkale Peiti Chandekantf Meend Rinky Sybhash F Survose Horshada Dashrath F Nasiate Ahilya Marchi F sarwade Kiran Gopal F shinde Rooja Namdeu Shaikh Afein Nijem Jadhar Pallari Limbaras Shinde Rooja Namder Nagalbone Peiyonka Shahaji p Hadole Pooja Annasaben s Jadhar Jayashri Rajkumar F 33 Dhumal Priyanka Dattatray Haghmuse projakta Susesh Sambhaji f Kolpuse Kisan Rathod Rudseni Paro,

Pattel Handsher Paghmase Mayuri Pelyle Anuradha. Ruting. BEIH! 12 meen Harshada Mucole A. Rixant. Read a Their) TelaV1 Reold Keiyanka) Hactale. ayad. coaghones, KIRSEM Dulu

Daori Rnkita

Signature 5 Roll No. neune 45 Raibok Buddhbhushan. S. M. Kail Nagapure saurabh Rajleuman prefairabl 41 Rameshwar Vaisnath M Svenax 55 Somwanshi Raphul Ramanand Boog 53 Jadhar Siddheshwar Shivadirie 20 24 Jogdand Asun Shamsao M 10 Damawale Prokash Ranchandra MI Rokash Rautoao 46 Krishna Surykam fra Rantoan 42 Avinash suresh Nagargoie M Aprimas Kamble vijaykumar Ashok M 26 Salunke sagar Prarin MI 48 Kamble Rahal Subhakoz M Becombil 4 Shinde Maniesh Achy4+ 51 59 Somborne nukas Pugamboe 36> Mane m 47) Prashant DattatzayA Milkori Annafyong Jangadhan Jadhar Pooja Prakashf 18 32 1 Kore Pyja Dhondiba F 2800AQ Satrute Tyoti Ramesh F Tatil Bhagyershri x 25 Dunga Momentest INCOS horace Gersarom L.

28) sand we shital	49 F	Shirtal	
29) survage Peiga	56 F	Baya	
30. Tipscakar. S.S.	57 F	John	
31) Kambre S. V.	30 F	Skamble	
33) Joules 5-	13 F 23 F	Seening	
34) BAKKE ICA	24	JAN.	
35]	22 F	-81	
36] Kamble s.v.	29 F	But les	
37) Ayalane P. A	03 F	Ayalane	
36) Kamble To B.	31	toppole.	
37) Goiangundec. S.		Chimai	
38) AKangire M.H.	DI F	mathili.	
39) Jadhar Shukhangi	5-19 F	Blockow	
Dr. B.P. Madek	iar - Bi	2017/2019	
	1 sturo	4	
Prof. C. R. Valakon	- HOW	+	
	2		

HoD B. P. Cod

Dr. B. P. Gadekar
Head & Research Supervisor
PG Department of Economics
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur (MS)

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)