

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Economics

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Farewell Cere	emony	
2) Name of Organizing Dep	oartment/Unit:	Department o	f Economics	
3) Name of the Coordinator	r(s)/	President: Dr.	Mahadev Gavhan	e (Principal)
Convener(s)/ Organizer(s)	of the	Chief Guest: Prof. S.N. Shinde		
Programme:	gramme: (Vice-Principal)			
		Convener: Dr. B. P. Gadekar (HoD)		oD)
		Co-Convener :	Prof. J. H. Gaikw	vad
		Organizing Sec	cretary: Dr. C. R.	Valakate
		Organizing Joi	nt-Secretary: Prof	f. R. N. Jadhav
4) Date(s) of the Programm	ie:	05/04/2023		
5) Venue:		VLC		
6) Target Group:		T	eachers and Stud	lents
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	03	01	04
signatures be maintained	Non-Teaching	00	00	00
in the department/Unit)	Students	22	33	52
8) Name(s) and details of Resource		Dr. Nishank Pimpale and Dr. Chandrashekhar		
Person(s), if any:		Dawane, RSM	RSM Latur	
9) Total Expenditure for th	e Programme:	Nil		
10) Source of Funding:	Source of Funding: Nil			

B) Report

I. Title: Farewell Ceremony

II. Introduction:

B.A. III and M. A.II year students, A farewell ceremony was organized by the Department of Economics on 05 April 2023 to bid farewell to the students.

III. Objectives of Farewell Ceremony:

- To bid a cheerful farewell to the students passing out this year.
- To make string friendship of the juniors & seniors.
- To wish final year students good luck for their future.
- To make their college days permanent memorable.

IV. Details of Participants

Participants 59 (Male 25 and Female 34) attended the Farewell.

V. Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

College Farewell ceremony are always an exciting affair & bring alive a lot of happy memories. Economics student Association organized Farewell Party on 05 April, 2023 in the college VLC where students of B.A.I, B.A. II and M.A.I bid farewell to the outgoing students of final year with great enthusiasm & lots of happy memories. On the occasion of this program, Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, Resource Person Dr. Nishank Pimpale, Chief Guest Dr. Chandrasekhar Dawane and Vice-Principal of the college Prof. S.N. Shinde guided the students and wished them success in their future endeavors. Head of the Department Dr. B.P. Gadekar guided the students. The programme was moderated by Dr. C. R. Valakate, Prof. J.H. Gaikwad and R. N. Jadhav.

VI. Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

The Department of Economics and the Economics Student Association organized a farewell programme for the students studying in the last class on 05 April 2023 M.A. second year and B.A. third year students participated in these programs with joy and enthusiasm. Final Class Students of B .A. I, B.A. II and M.A I Year. The students of the first class bid farewell.

VII. Any Appendix if necessary: Attendance sheet is attached.

Date: 07/ 04/2023

Convener

Dr. Gadekar B. P.

HoD Dr. Gadekar B. P. Head, Department of Economics, Pajarshi Shahu College, LATUR.

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)

Scanned with CamScanner

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots:



HoD, Dr. B. P. Gadekar Introduce of the farewell ceremony



Dr. Nishank Pimpale (Placement Officer) guiding the outcome students on farewell Program



Dr. Chandrashekhar Dawane (Chief Guest) giving best wishes to the outcome students.



Principal of the college Dr. Mahadev Gavhane guided the students and wished them success in their future endeavors.



Vice Principal of the college Prof. S.N. Shinde encourage to all passout students for their future.



Dr. Andhare (Finance officer SRTMU Nanded) Guided to Outcome Students.

D) Brochure of the Farewell Ceremony:

ा शिआरोह तमस ESTD	शिव छत्रपती शिव छत्रपती शिक्षण संस्था लातूर गे ज्योति: [] 1 9 7 0	SHAHU MAI DEPARTMI (ACADEN FAREWE	HAVIDYAL LATUR ENT OF EC MIC YEAR;	AYA (AUTONOMOUS), CONOMICS 2022-23) REMONY
	Date: 05 April 2023	Time: 11.0)0 am	Venue: VLC
	President Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Principal hu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous),	Latur		Chief Guest rof. S.N. Shinde Vice Principal Jahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur
	Convener Dr. B.P. Gadekar HoD Department of Economics		Ι	<mark>Co-convener</mark> Prof. J.H. Gaikwad
	Organizing Secretary Dr. C.R. Valakate		Org	ganizing Joint-Secretary Prof. R.N. Jadhav
			Fa but r	arewell, tot goodbye.

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Economics Activity: "Farewell Ceremony" Present Report

Date: 05/04/2023

Sr. No.	Class	Name of the Student	Meal /Female	Signature
1	MASY	Bikaldas Jana hagnath	Ŧ	Suct
2		Takale shubhamgi Baleroon	R	abutton ??
3	M. A SY	Syevase Nonelitel Tandii	¥	milia
4	M.A.S.	1 mone poulavi Bhagwoot	F	zeall quy
5	MAS-	Suryquan Shi Shraddha	F	felo
6	M.ASY	10	P	Cavani
7	7	kadam mandyshy b.	÷	Matcish
8	MASY	Byjethane Priti Amasaheb	f	Arny
9	MA-S4		F	enturg
10	MASY	tamble Anjali Rajaji	F	poperti
11	MAR	n	f	Rattai
12	MASY	Make Anicity Aruh	F	Niciter
13	BAPY	Rasuse Crayatei Balaji	F	Basedib
14	MALY	shinde pornam safish	R.	There
15	MAFY	Mahamuni sakshi Sanjay	F	()akshi
16	MAFY		F	Amue
17	BAPY	Suryawanshi Jashada Dayanesha	A	Attaind 00,
18			_	
19				



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Economics Activity: "Farewell Ceremony" Present Report

Date: 05/04/2023

Sr. No.	Class	Name of the Student	Meal /Female	Signature
L	B.A.T.Y	Shinde Anuja Aeun	Female	Anuja
2	B.A.T.Y	Sular Tanuja mukunal	Female	Enuly.
3	BATY	salunke Rant visticanath		Rorli
4	BATY	Girem Alkanligher Annet		Allery
5	BATY	shindle Sandhyurani	Lemule	Sandryn
6	BATY	Shironi Suresh Ghummonuad		Styroni
7	BATY	0	Female	- Sunstaye
8	BATY	vaishali namder kanbre	bemale	vaistal.
9	BATTY	Schaward Diksla :c	female	Seletely
10	B.A.T.Y	Koldam aditi Umakalut	female	Aditik
11	B.A.5.4	Mone Neha sudhit	Female	Nehg
12	BASY	phamale Rani Peelhed	female	RUDI
13	1- 5	Tenkale Rani Balaji	female	Ruce
14	BASY	Lahute Gauti Dinip	Femile	
15	BATY	AdhA KUMOLE Groikwood	Female	
16		produce Storic CONTRACT	TEMUP	APLE
17	1999	and the second of the second		
18				
19				



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Economics Activity: "Farewell Ceremony" Present Report

Date: 05/04/2023

M.A.5% MASY -11- M.A.5 M.A.5 M.A.Sy	Shuikh Exshad Khalil	M M M	By By Course
-11- M·A·s M·A·s	Kambre Visa y Balgoi Shuikh Exchad Khalil		8
M.A.5	Kambre Visa y Balgoi Shuikh Exchad Khalil	17	(N) 10
M.A.5	Shaikh Exchad Khalil	/	(19 Jonet
M.A.5		M	Eshel.
MA SY	Shuikh Forsadig . dim	121	Andra
,		M	Ato to
M-A-5	" shinde Anont Aran	nn	Bd
MASY	Aluse Rameshour Govind	M	Cel
MASY	JADHAN ABBRADD	\mathcal{M}	Alt
MASY		m	Austas
M. A.F.	y showase sourably. Balaji	m	Fourabb
m.A.f.	palkas pawan Jotisan	TE	Pret
m.A.F	phose Ashok mahadev	S	Aunt
sppu.	Maghamare Ajon Kajendoce.	M.	Asam?
mars.	1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	M.	Avingon
M.A.F	Y Vide Kaz Athang Rarson	M	Ato
MAS	P. D. Ghodke.	M	Hihrd
M.A.S.		M	Curry -
B. A.F.		Male	shalkama-
M.1	1-5.	HATY P. D. Ghodke. 1.3.4 Vishal procellhad Tapare	Ary P. D. Ghodke. M.

Sr. No.	Class	Name of the Student	Meal /Female	Signature
-	BATY	Somudnshi Brethidulla Anti	P	But
	MASY	Gaikwad Pawan kumas	191	Quan
	MASY	shaikh sarfrag Mageor	2	Phailel
	MASY	Somwanshi Beltitulje Anti Gaikwad Pawan kumas Shaikh Sarfoaj Mageor Waghmare Beliram Duyano	za M	उवाधमारे
				BL
		Dr. B.P. Gadekar Dr. C. P. Valakate	m -	ANT -
			M	Fundry
		Prof. J.H. Gaikwad Prof. Rupali Jadhav	M	and
		Prof. Rupali Jadhav	F	as.
		and the second		/
				619516
				1
		- 100~3		
artm	HoD Head, Stand	Olicity, IC All I und	Princip PRINCIP th Shahu Mal Autonomous)	AL havidyalaya