

## Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

# **Department of Economics**

## I. Documentation of Activity/Event/ Programme

It could include the following items:

### A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:	Welcome Function of Admitted Student of M. A. I & B. A. I Year				
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Economics			
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the Programme:		Chairperson of the Function: Dr. Dawane C. A.  Special Presence: Prof. Prarthana Kasabe  Convener: Dr. B. P. Gadekar (HoD)  Organizing Secretary: Suryawanshi Suraj M.			
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		05/09/2024			
5) Venue:		VLC			
6) Target Group:		Teachers and Students			
7) Number of Participants:	Male	Female	Total		
A separate list with signatures be maintained in the	Teaching	03	01	04	
maintained in the department/Unit)	Non-Teaching	00	00	00	
	Students	24	58	82	
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if any:		Nil			
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Nil			
10) Source of Funding:		Not Applicable			

#### B) Report

I) Title: Welcome function of new admitted studentsof MA I & BA I

#### II) Introduction:

Welcome function of new admitted students was organized by Department of Economics on September 5<sup>th</sup>, 2024.

#### III) Objectives of Welcome Function:

- To make new admitted students aware about our esteemed college and Department of Economics.
- 2) To welcome new students and encourage their creative impulse in order to boost their confidence.
- 3) To build friendship bond between new admitted students and make them familiar with all faculties of the department.

#### IV) Details of participants:

In total there were 86 participants. It includes 27Male and 59 Female.

#### V) Brief summary of the event/function:

The welcome Programme was organized on **September 5th, 2024** by students of MA II and Department of Economics. The newly admitted students of B.A. I and M.A. I were welcomed by MA II students and Department. The information about College, Department, its activities and culture were provided by HoD Dr.Gadekar B P. Followed by lecture given by Ms. Prarthana Kasabe, an Alumni currently works as Assistant Professor of Economics, on the topic of "Career opportunities in the subject of Economics". The Chairman of the Programme Dr. Dawane C A also interacted with students. Later various activities and games were conducted for newly admitted students. Prof. Rupali Jadhav put forwarded the thanking note. The function ended with snacks and sweets distribution to all participant students.

#### VI) Conclusion:

The welcome Programme of newly admitted students in the Department of Economics was successfully conducted on **September 5<sup>th</sup>**, 2024. The Department of Economics and its faculties welcomed the newly admitted students.

Date:05/092024

Organizing Secretary

Prof. Suryawanshi Suraj M

HoD

Dr. Gadekar B P

PRINCIPAL

Dr. B. P. Gadekar Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyataya, Latu (Autonomous)

& Research Supervisor
artment of Economics
Chahu Mahavidyalaya

mous), Latur (MS)

## C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots:



Hon. Chief guest Prof. Prarthana Kasabe guided student on the topic - Career Opportunities in the Economics



Hon. President of the Programme Dr. Dawane C. A. guided the students



Newly Admitted students of M. A. I Year



Newly Admitted students of B. A. I Year

## **D)** List of Participants:

# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Department of Economics

Academic Year -2024-25
Attendance of Wel-Come Programme of B. A. I & M.A. I Year Students

Time: 01: 00 PM

Venue: VLC

Date: 05/09/2024

Time: 01: 00 PM		00 PM Venue: VLC	Date: 05/09/2024		
30	Roll	Name of Student	Class	Gender	Sign
1, (2)	No.	the first of the second of the	-112	M/F	
CHIE!	(0	Kamble Sakshi Tanaji	MIAFM	F	Symble
2	09	Kalyani Rutuja sanjiv	M.AFY	_ [-	Butuja
3	04	Dhamale Tourshwar Vaman	mA.sy	F	Deystava
4	07	Igave Nikita vijaykumar	MA F.Y	F	Nikita
5	06	Gavali Rutuja Govina	M.A.F.Y		Bariga
6	62	Banrode Anjali Uddhay	M.A.F.y	F.	Donsod
7	14	Sakhare Kiran Pradeep	MAIF	F.	Kiran
8	23	Rathad Sachim Datta	M.A. f.	Μ.	Brechin
9	03	Charge Ritesh vasant	m. A. f.y	M	DA.
10	24	Survage Allshay Grovind	MAFY	M	Akshary
11	25)	Symmate Ritesh GIOPAL	MAFY	M	THOL
12	29	Inote Nikhil Lanman	m. A.F.Y	6-W	Rithif.
13	17	Thakue karan Rabesh	m. Adiy	12	Ercen
14	01	Admane Kitesh Johimson	MA S.Y	M	Porton
15	16	Swami Ashwini Nagnath	M.A.E.Y	F	Afraini
16	11	Bedsee mohini	M.A.FY	F	moderi
17	12	kshirsagar Pawan Dipak	MAR	M	paan
18	12	Pawar Madhun Romesh	mAsy	F.	Mars,
19	07	Gihodke Peakeuti Jangedan	m.A.sy	F	PEakeus
20	10	Kamble Mansi Ramchandra	M.A.S.Y	F	Janyo.
21	0	kamble vaishali Namder	M.A.II	F	( aishei
22	09	Kamble Anuvadha Kerka	M.A.S.	F	Acomble
23	13	patel sumaing Ighal	MASY	F	Smaia
24	16	Sadelcon Radhilca Ganesh	MASS	F	Pulhika
25	6	Halkude Shereta. Anand	MAS-	, F	Shuret
26	20	Mogar Profi Hanumant	MAST	F	Poiti
27	8	Kale Pallavi Govind	MA S		Pallau
28	5	Ghodbe Priti Romakant	MAST	Ŧ	Priti

29	12	Mane chaîtali Rajerdra	M.A.S.4	E	chaiseli
30	04	Cahobale Neha Subhash	M.A.SY	<u></u>	Nehou
31	14	Patil Shivdas Dhanga]	m.A.sy	M	Shirdos
32	03	Bhosale viver satish	MASY	- $M$	River
3	8	Bhange Peatiksh Sharad	B.ASY	1	Peatiks
34	22	Dymal Vaishpayli	BASY		Vaisham
35	209	Pathan Rihankha Fariyas	B.11.5.4	M	John
36	533	Shuikh Sohel Ajgar	B.A.SY	M	Sohel
37	35	igohay Vaishanyi	B:ASY	_ <del>_</del> _ <del>_</del> _	Vaishan
38	258.	mady baral	BASY	t	10/01
39		Maske Roshani	BAST	£	Roshani
40	216	Puri -Shriniyas	BAST	m -	Springer
41	211	Patwari Graffar	B.A.S.Y	M	Graffer
42		Shikalgar Mohammad Rabbani	BA. 3.4		Mohamma
43	275	kshirsagar amkar Dattatraya	B.A.s.y.	M	to the
44	224	sayyed Unat	B.15.Y	M.	max
45	45	Kamble Pallari sommath	13. P.S	F.	Parrayi
46	220		3. Asy	<u>C</u>	Quel
47	289	Makne Rupali	B. A. 57	E.	Rupali
48	29	Gruferkar priya pramod	B.A.SV	£.	Biyy
49	70	Ravjade Rutuja fam	B.A-T.Y		Putuje
50	07	Badade Namrata Dattatray		female	
51	89	Yemle Simali Songtain	B.A.TY	Jurale	Zmoti
52	12	Chavan Swapnali Shrimant	B.A.T.Y		Quapart.
53	20	Gaikwad Shweta Subhath	BATY	f	Galland'
54	55	Mane Ashwini Dattatray	B.A.T.	E	Ashrini
55	30	Sakshi Ramdas Jadhar	B.A.T.		Dakshi
56	94	Fawade Palkanya Ralleuman	BATY	F	Ed coll
57	01	AcidSkar Greeter Groving	g.A.T.Y	Pe	Peela
58	86	Washingre Sonam Synikymar	,	F	Sonam
59	17	Khushi Dudhani	BATY	F	Trustis.
60	81	Suryavanshi Yarhodha	BATY	F	Yasho
61	5	Ankushe Sushmita	BATY	t	Sulling
62	08	Bhange Raliksha	B.A.S.	E	Jews.
63	243	sonwone poonan	B.As.Y	1	Poonam

64	9	Bayas santashi Angad	B.A.T.y	_E	5
65	111	Harane Asmita Datter	BAILY	Femil	- tonita
66	18	Gadekac Rutiya Kishan	BATY	E	( futur
67	19	Garkwad Nikita Nazendeg	BATY	F	Nikita
68	34	Kale shalkana laxman	B.AT.Y	Male	Shal Kon-
69	26	Mane shiuprasad Ramhaa	BATY	male.	MAN
70	38	Kambre Prem Panneshioum	B.A:17	move	Jew.
71	02	AKOSKAY Prasad Ratial		male	
72	90	Adgale Sudhanshu · Kalyun	)	1.5	THINSHULARY.
73	91	Saryawanshi visay shivasi	BATY	Made	Sewf.
74	69	Pawar vishar Kishon	BATY	male	Bright
75	105		B.A.T.	Male	Chure
76	280	Maske prantal Ratkyman			Praffey.
77	50	Landge Komal Bragwat	B.A.TY	female	tamal
78	72	Kamble Pragati suresh	BASY	Female	Ragali
79	54	Kotwal Arbina masoud	B1.54	Genule	Arbino.
80	02	Agraine Jayshnee sahebrao	B.A.CH	Cemale	Tays me
81	217	Ratule Sapma Aldesh.	B.A.SY	Famale	Parales
82	239	shaikh sofiya ilahi	B. A. 57	semale	<del>ऽ</del> ०िभूभूच
83					00
84	2	Dr. Gadelan B.P.	HOD	M	(91)
85		Syrawanshi syraj M,	Asst. Pools.	M	hierm.
86		Surgawanshi suraj M. Prof-Rupali Tadhav		F	5
87	- 1,2	Port. Guikwad J.H.		141.	Thinny
88					,
89				A E	
90					
91	e1 =1			•	
92					
93			-		
			ONE CONTRACTOR		

Coordinator

Prof. J. H. Gaikwad

Head of Department

Dr. B.P. Gadekar

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Principal

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Addekar

PRINCIPAL

Addekar

PRINCIPAL

Autonomous)

Autonomous)

(Autonomous)

(Autonomous)

(Autonomous)