

Shiv ChhatrapatiShikshanSanstha's RajarshiShahuMahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of M.A.M.C.J.

I. Documentation of Study Tour heald on 11-12 March 2022

It could include the following items:

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Out Station Media House & development Project visit (Study Tour)		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		M.A. Mass Communication & Journalism		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Prof Patwari Shivshankar		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		11&12 March 2022		
5) Venue:		At Solapur District		
6) Target Group:		M.C.J. Students		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching	1	1	2
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching	0	0	0
department/Unit)	Students	07	06	15
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if any:		1. Dr. R.B. Chincholkar – HoD M.C.J. Department, P.A.H.SolapurUniversity,Solapur 2. MrDeepakkumarPise – Editor Daily TarunBharat , Solapur 3. Mr. Sanjay Pimparkar-Editor Daily Divya Marathi, Solapur 4. Mr Surwase – Editor Yes Webnews Channel, Solapur		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		25000/-		
10) Source of Funding:		College		

i. Title:Out Station Media House visit & development Project (Study Tour)

ii. Introduction

the out station media house visit (Study Tour) conducted on the 11 & 12th March 2022 for First & second Year M.C.J. Students at Solapur District.

iii. Objectives of the Programme/ issues addressed

To create awareness about to printing of news papers

To aware students about processes of news (Editing) before published

To aware about advance Media Lab.

To Introduce development project to the students

iv. Details of Participants.

A total Number of Participants are 13 students and Two faculty member from the department including 7 boys and 6 girls.

Sr.No.	Participated Students	Participated Teacher		Total
1. 7M+6F		1M+1F	15	

v. Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

O1. The Study tour was two days duration in the first day we visit to famous & Big size Dam in Maharashtra Known as UJANI Dam, YashwantSagar. In this visit students got all the information about YashwantSagar from the Engineers. How much water is stored in the Dam and how it is used for Agricultural, Industry and for drinking. Same day we visit to Religious place Phandarpur.

O2. on the second day we visited to the Mass Communication & Journalism Department of P.A.H. Solapur University, Solapur and inspected the video & Audio Studios. After that visit to the SoalpurTarun Bharat, Daily Divya Marathi Office and discussed with the editor Mr. Sanjay Pimparkar& News Editor Shrikant Kamble.





Signature Principal
PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur

C)Geotagged Photographs –



In the Video Studio of M.C.J. Department of P.A.H. Solapur University with HoD Dr. Ravindra Chincholkar, Prof Patwari Shivshankar



In the M.C.J. Department of P.A.H. Solapur University with HoD of Social Science School Dr.Kamble, HoD of M.C.J. Dr. Ravindra Chincholkar, Editor Mr. Surwase & Prof Patwari Shivshankar



In Daily Tarun Bharat Printing Press



In Daily Tarun Bharat Printing Press

F) Any Other Publicity Material

1. You tube Channel link - http://youtu.be/t1cEteQY7G4

WT-5. 7498

दिनाक :- ९-३-२०२२

मा श्री डॉ रविंद्र चिचोंलकर, विभाग प्रमुख, एम सी जे विभाग, अ.हो.सो.विद्यापीट,सोलापूर

विषय :- विद्यार्थ्यांची आपल्या विभागास भेट देण्यासाठी परवानगी देणे बाबत... महोदय,

वरील विषयानुसार आपणास विनती करण्यात येते की,आमच्या महाविद्यालयातील एम सी जे चे विद्यार्थी आपल्या विभागास दिनांक १२ मार्च २०२२ रोजी सकाळी १०.३० वाजता भेट देणार आहेत.

या विद्यार्थ्यांना आपल्या विभागास भेट देण्याची परवानगी देवून आपल्या विभागात उभारण्यात आलेला स्टुडीओ आणि इतर साधनांच्या बाबतीत सविस्तर माहिती द्यावी ही विनती. धन्यवाद

or The

प्राचार्थ प्राचार्थ राजर्थी शाह् मह*िखालय* (स्वायत्त), लातूर F) Participants List:

Sr.No.	Students Name
1.	Kawale Swati Vyankat
2.	WaghVaishanviBabruwan
3.	Gaondwad Yashoda
4.	Maske Neha Hanmant
5.	SutajTanuja
6.	Surywanshi Gitanjali
7.	Gutte Krisana
8.	Tandalwad Sunil
9.	Kamble Mahesh
10.	Kamble Pawan
11.	Pole Viswaeet
12.	Mahajan Kishor
13.	Tokalwad Nilkanth
14.	Prof Patwari Shivshankar
15.	Prof Nahata Jaya





