

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya Autonomous, Latur Department of Political Science

A) Summary Report of Activity

1) Title of Programme:		Speech Competition on the occasion of "Savitribai Phule Birth Anniversary".		
2) Name of Organizing Department/ Unit:		Department of Political Science		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/		Prof. Dnyaneshwar Bansode		
Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of th	ie			
Programme				
4) Date(s) of the Programme		03-01-2022		
5) Venue/Mode		Offline (Hall No 225)		
6) Target Group		UG & PG Students, Political Science		
7) Number of Participants		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	04	-	04
signatures be maintained in	Students	21	46	67
the department/Unit)				71
8) Name(s) and details of Resource		-	· · · · ·	
Person(s), if any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		500/-		
10) Source of Funding:		Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur .		

i) Title:

Speech Competition

ii) Introduction:

Every year Savitribai Phule Birth anniversary is celebrated on January 3rd across the India. It's a day when everyone shows appreciation, love and respect towards First Lady Head Master Savitribai Phule. To celebrate Stri Mukti Din the department of political science organized Speech Competition on 3rd.January 2022. 21st. century and women security, Indian democracy & participation of women, women empowerment. These are some topics given by department before two day of competition for contestants.

From the UG & PG 15 students were participated as contestants. Prof. Vikas Waghmare & Prof. S. B. Panchal were supervisor and Prof. Bansode Dnyaneshwar took responsibility of anchoring.

iii) Objectives of the Programme /issues addressed:

- 1) To develop stage courage among students.
- 2) To knows the students about importance of women in society.
- 3) To create equality among students and class.
- 4) To aware students about reason beside to celebrate Savitribai Phule.

iv) Details of Participation: 25 Male and 46 Female were participated.

v) Brief Summary of Events/Sessions:

The speech competition sharply started at 8.00 am o'clock. Prof.Dnyaneshwar Bansode told the rules and regulations of competition to the student by the end of competition Prof. Vikas Waghmare & Prof. S. B. Panchal guide the constantans and explained constantans about them performance.

vi) Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

Savitribai Phule Birth anniversary is celebrated on the 03.01.2022 every year. It's a day for celebrating women who work hard every day to achieve personal and professional goal. Being a part of society & system department also try to support women to achieve goal & create equality.

vii) Any Appendix if necessary:

List of participants attached.

Date: 05.01.2022



Ralarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots:





- D) Link of Video of Programme: Nil
- E) Copy of Brochure Prepared of Programme: Nil
- F) Any Other Publicity Material: Nil

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Political Science

Speech Competition On The Occasion Of "Savitribai Phule Birth Anniversary".

Participants List

Date: 03.01.2022

Sr.No	Participants Name	Gender	Designation	Sign
1	Mane Sonali	Femarle	stydent	Sonali
2	Bhalezao sujata	Female	student.	ABbeet
3	Sayal' Bhosale	Female	Student	esayou
4	Tagtop shital	Female	Student	· ANI
5	Salumke Neha	Female	student-	Nehoe
6	Nangrale Scrota	Female	Student	Savoja
7	Shriptome Nikita	Female.	Student	Alikita
8	Shriname Ankita	Femile	student	Bakita
9	Salunke Galkshi	Faimal	Student	Sakshi
10	Swarti alhendiroun sontat	efemale	student	Suath_
11	Jadhav Rani	Female	student	Rani
12	Panchal Meerra	female	student	-Meeng
13	Nanghale sushma	female	Student	Gushma
14	Shinde Mayuri	Female	Student	Mayuri
15	Alandkare Radha Onyand	ofemale	Student	Hardhei
16	Alandkas shubhangi	female	student	Stord
17	Sonwane Radha	Female	Student	Kadha,
18	Lokhande Sapny	Female	Student	Sapra
19	Chovon Sneha	Female	Student	Sneha
20	Ronge Sneha	female	student	Gheba
21	chothwe BHAKti	female	student	Bbakti
22	chothere NaNdini		- 1 1	Nadini
23	Chavah Paatiksha Lahu			Pochiksha
24	Gradezao Asmite Sampe	+ Female	Student	Gerulea
25	shaikh Tamanna shaikhla	temale.	student	lamanna
26	Tozsale Nikita Shankaz	female	student	Noet

27	Bhalerao Goyatzi	femle	student	Gaydtzi
28	Doke Aarti Shankare	femle	Student	the
29	Dhekle Ravashei hareibhau	female	Student	Reseister
30	Jadhar Chaitanya Rinah	Female	Student	Hurt.
31	Bagwan Isboat peers	female	student	Isboat
32		female		muskey
33	Shah Fiza Kayyum	female	Student	Fize
34	Shaikh Mahek Ratig	female	Student	Busk.
35	Gandle Rutuja Sanjay		Student	Rutyja.
36	Sular Shravani Amol	Female		Apreal 94
37	Gandle Tanisha Ramesh	female	student	Jamisha
38	Valohav Foravinkambl			Stopher
39	7AMBoli Jalal AMENSAB		student	June
40	Bansode Aniket Rahul	male	Stydent	- Chert
41	Uddeval Suraj Ramesh	Male	Student	AR.
42	Sonkambr Plathamsh rurunat		Stydent	put,
43	Jagtup shivprasad Annasah	o male	student	Shivprasad
44	sublade Raj Laxman	male	student	-RAJ
45	chothVC Vaibhav Data	male	studeht	Odebathe -
46	Prathamesh hambhite	maile	Student	Ythamesbu
47	Pramod Pacode	mele	Student	Rec
48	Kathare Abhileet	male	student	Contrade
49	Rohan, Sidset	male	student	Rohan
50	Presed Ghod/se	male	studen 1	thefte
51	Bhalesen Ohizer	rodile	student	Dhisaf
52	Icadam shekand	male	student	shelsdor
53	Anchare panchstil	male	Student	Panchshi
54	Peatik Uttam Ubale		Student	Kaik.
55	Premkumar nograth devange	Male	Student	Frent
56	Sanker Suryawanshir		student	Sanket.
57	PEGNOV PEOMOd PONOE		Student	Janet.
58	Or1 Bhalchand Eq July	v Mole	Student	00
59	Chavan Aditya dilak	Male	student	Aliter.
	0 -10			0

60	Madane Amo Sunil	Male	student	Amelis
61	Ponchowel Abhijt bejond			5 Don
62	Warkhede Vaishall	Fenzale	student	Washals
63	Dhabale pooja Balafi		S 1	p00/9
64	Sayyoid saisto Abdul			Sausta
65	Anure Albing	•		Alfiva.
66	Birkile Kalygni			falyani
67	Dahale Gauri Balu			Craum
68	prof. D. M. Bansocle		Staff	Smiller -
69	prof. S. B. Ponsonal	Male	Staff	Full
70	prof. V.D. Washman		staff	Company
71	pr: R. Solapure		Staff	2/012/20

ZIINLA -HoD



Principal

٢

PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Result:

Sr.NO	Participants Name	Class
1	More Pratiksha Baliram	B.A TY
2	Kulkarni Priyanka Gunderao	M.A SY
3	Chavan Varsha Dnyanoba	B.A TY
4	Kiran Jagtap Prakash	B.A TY
5	Shaikh Tayyaba Moosa	B.A TY
6	Kalyani Rutuja Sanjiv	B.A FY
7	Mane Shyam Bibhishan	M.A SY

Speech Competition Result

Sr.No	Name of Students	Class	Rank
1	More Pratiksha Baliram	B.A TY	Ι
2	Shaikh Tayyaba Moosa	B.A TY	II
3	Mane Shyam Bibhishan	M.A SY	III

ETINER HoD



Principa

 PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur