

#### Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Department of Political Science

### A) Summary Report of Activity

1) Title of program :		<b>Essay Competition</b>			
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		<b>Department of Political Science</b>			
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the program		Chief Organizer: Principal Dr.Mahadev Gavhane Vice Principal Prof.S.N.Shinde Organizing Committee: Prof. Dnyaneshwar Bansode Dr.Rajshekhar Solapure Prof.Shrikrishna Panchal Prof.Sudarshan Patil			
4) Date(s) of the program		18-07-2022			
5) Venue / Mode		Hall No. 322			
6) Target Group		B.A II			
7) Number of Participants: <b>58</b>		Male	Female	Total	
A separate list with	Teaching	01	00	01	
signatures be maintained in	Students	33	24	57	
the department/Unit)	Total	34	24	58	
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if any:		Prof.Dnyaneshwar Bansode			
9) Total Expenditure for the program :		500/-			
10) Source of Funding:		Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur.			

#### B) REPORT

#### i) Title:

**Essay Competition** 

#### ii) Introduction:

Every year the whole world celebrates Nelson Mandela's Birth Anniversary on July 18<sup>th</sup> to show the respect towards his work for human being. This year also Department of Political Science celebrated Birth Anniversary of the great personality from South Africa the Nelson Mandela. To celebrate Mandela's birth Anniversary department organized Essay competition from UG Class.

#### iii) Objectives of the Programme / issues addressed:

- 1) To increase interest of Students to read.
- 2) To knows the Students knowledge of Nelson Mandela.
- 3) To increase Students to read and understand the work of Nelson Mandela.
- 4) To aware students about reason behind to celebrate Birth Anniversary of Nelson Mandela.

#### iv) Details of Participation: 34 Male and 24 Female were participated.

#### v) Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

The Essay Writing competition sharply started at 11.am o'clock and while registering contestants we gave rule and regulation of Competition with time. The subjects of Essay competition were given like below.

- 1. Biography of The nelson Mandela
- 2. Thoughts of The Nelson Mandela
- 3. First Black President of South Africa

Dr. Vitesh Nikte & Prof.S.B. Panchal were supervisor.

#### vi) Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

There are many problems in each and every country but some major problems existed in the world which demolish the human values. In every century one personality came upon to vanished problems. The Nelson Mandela one of them who fought for freedom, from black people's rights and he won to bring equality and new light in world for depressed class to come out into the fencing.

#### vii) Any Appendix if necessary:

List of participants attached.

Date: 20.07.2022

HoD/Convener

The Manday and Antion of the Manday and Antion

PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

## C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots:



Participants in essay writing competition



Participants in essay writing competition



Participants in essay writing competition



Participants in essay writing competition

#### D) Any Other Publicity Material:

# राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय (स्वायत्त), लातूर

# राज्यशास्त्र विभाग

दि. 16-07-2022

# सूचना

महाविद्यालयातील राज्यशास्त्र विषयाच्या सर्व विद्यार्थ्यांना सूचित करण्यात येते की, नेल्सेन मंडेला यांच्या जयंतीनिमित्त दि.18-07-2022 रोजी स.11.00 वाजता हॉल क्र. 322 मध्ये निबंध स्पर्धेचे आयोजन करण्यात आले आहे.

तरी या निबंध स्पर्धेत सहभाग घेण्यासाठी वेळेवर उपस्थित राहावे.

८११<sup>९</sup> विभाग प्रमुख

PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur
(Autonomous)

## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Political Science Result

Sr.No	Name of Participants	Rank
1	Pooja Raju Yenchewad	I
2	Shivkumar Satyawan Panchal	II
3	Mohini Prakash Chavan	III
4	Arti avinash Kulkarni	IV
5	Prashant Shirish Kshirsagar	V

HoD

Manavidyalava Lami (Auto)

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latar (Autonomous)



# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) Latur

## Essay Competition on the occasion of Birth anniversary of Nelson Mandela

Participants List

Date: 18.07.2022

Sr.No.	Participants Name	Gender	Designation	Signature
1 100	Panchal Shivkumar Satyawa	n Male	BStudents	shivew.
2	Rampule Balgram Keshar		student	Relaxeem
3	Jadhar Adinath Hommant		student	Admath
4	Jadhav Abhijeet Ramolas		student	Shijeet
5	Gauhane Raghvendra		Student	Raghvenchre
6	Shaikh Sahil	Male	student	Sahil
7	Shaikh Attaulla Rabbani	male	student	Blow.
8	Glaikwad Shir mahadu	male	student	Guil
9	Tirmali Krishna Dnyanoba	Male.	student	Ozm
10	Panchal Prashont Norayon	Male	Student	Fan church
11 yo	Jadhav Akash vilas	Male	student	Acekai
12	kamble Ailt. Nasayan	mæle	student	Amm
13	Shajkh salman husain	Male.	Student	Swith
14	Shinde kiran sanjiv	male.	student	- Jenny
15	Plashapt Shirish Kshirsagar		student	Prashant!
16	Shinde Anxita Avun	Female	Student	Anxita
17	Shinde Priti Govind.	Female	student	Brit
18	Nalawade Aishungy pandit	female.	student	Aishversycz
19	Chavan Mohini Brakash		Student	mhawar >
20	Kadam Tanuja Sanjay	female	Student	Radan
21	Nazwade mandakiningow	Female	Student	mandakidi
22	Yenchewad Pooja Raju		student	Suja
23	Sakhare Kitan Pradeep		Student	kitan
24	Lohar Sonali Maruti	Female	student	Sanali'
25	Aitanbone vistakha Namder	Female	Student	Alish

N.				
26	More supriya Tanqji		English	Slepriy9
27	sonwane shweta teshwant	female	student.	Ashu.
28	Karle Anuia Dashoth	Female		Anuja-k.
29	Kalyani Rutuja sanjiv	female	student	Rutuja.
30	Rajnale Jagruti Maroti	Female	Student	Rojnale.
31	Kumbhar Rajnandinee Manoj	female	student	
32	Khune Mansi Dnyaneshwar	female	Student	Mansi
33	Saudagar monika Shankar			Moniker
34	Bansode Brakti Rasendra	Lamaile	Student	
35	Chounde Jui Gajanan	Female	Student	Jui
36	Panchal Shubbangi Hanumant			
37	Salunke Tyoti Hammant	Pemallo		149H
38	Hannyze Shahin Bhikkan	Comala	Student	1 01 4.1
39	Mhetre Nikhil ShivraT	remaje	Strateat	Days
40				20m97h
41	Raijemane Samarth Ayun	movie	student	Ramerhalt
42	Teighane Rameshwar barai		Student	Recel
43	Yenchowad Ratnakar Lyannath	Male		2000
44	Aute om Sadashive	Mare	Student	15 Seishor
45	Thikishna Kautrao	late	Hudent	wja4
46	Panchal vijay shivaji	Male	student	Admane.
47	Admone Aniket Rom	and the second second	student	THE RESIDENCE OF THE PARTY OF T
1.23.3	Madane Atul sunil	male	stydent	Atul
48	Patil parmeshwar Bak	Male	student	PERCHI
49	Shinde Kahul Indflect	mail	Student	11 40
50	Adgale Sudhan Shu Kalyan	Male	Student	Suchen Church
51	Kuroble Prem P.	male	student	. Promotion
52	Pawar vishal kishor	Male	student	Rushell
53	Suryawanshi xiday shirad	Male	Student	Sur yawanghi
54	Bansode Sakshunt Panduring	Male	8 Judent	Jan
55	Kale Shrikant Caxman	male	student	Shakanst
56	prof S-B Priyanka Ramchandr	of female	stydent	famer.
57	Bornide Saurabh strongiva	s male.	student	Saurreubh.
58	SINCO Panchal S. B	male widyalaya,	Staff	Free Land

HoD

Principal
PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur
(Autonomous)