

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Department of Political Science

A) Summary Report of Activity

1) Title of Programme:		Students Symposium on the occasion of			
		"Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Birth			
		Anniversary".			
2) Name of Organizing Department/ Unit:		Department of Political Science			
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Chief Organizer:			
Organizer(s) of the Programme		Principal Dr.Mahadev Gavhane			
		Vice Principal Prof.S.N.Shinde			
		Organizing Committee:			
		Prof. Dnyaneshwar Bansode			
		Dr.Rajshekhar Solapure			
		Prof.Shrikrishna Panchal			
		Prof.Deepika Swami			
		Prof.Sudarshan Patil			
4) Date(s) of the Programme		20-02-2023			
5) Venue / Mode		VLC Hall			
6) Target Group		UG & PG Students, Political Science			
7) Number of Participants: 75		Male Female Tota		Total	
A separate list with	Teaching	02	01	03	
signatures be maintained in	Students	31	41	72	
the department/Unit)	Total	33	42	75	
8) Name(s) and details of Resource	e Person(s), if	Prof. Dnyanes	hwar Bansode		
any:					
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		500/-			
10) Source of Funding:		Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya Autonomous,			
		Latur.			
		•			

B) REPORT

i) Title:

Students Symposium on the occasion of "Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Birth Anniversary".

ii) Introduction:

Every year Chhatrapti Shivaji Maharaj Birth anniversary celebrated on February 19th across the India. On this day every Maharashtrian shows appreciation, love and respect towards Chhatrapti Shivaji Maharj. To celebrate Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Birth Anniversary the department of political science organized Student symposium on 20th. February 2023. Swarajya: The Ideal State of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj was theme of symposium.

From the UG & PG 06 students were participated as spaker. This program was presided by

Prof.Dnyaneshwar Bansode, Prof.S.B. Panchal and Prof.Dipeeka Swami.

iii) Objectives of the Programme / issues addressed:

- 1) To develop stage courage among students.
- 2) To knows the students about Swarajya.
- 3) To create awareness in students about administrative system of Swarajya.
- 4) To aware students about reason beside to celebrate shivjayanti.
- iv) Details of Participation: 33 Males and 42 Female were participated.

v) Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

The student symposium sharply started at 11.00 Am o'clock. Prof.Dnyaneshwar Bansode was in the chair of program Prof.S.B. Panchal gave introductory speech. Prof.Dipeeka swami was present in program.

vi) Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

Chhatrapti Shivaji Maharaj Birth anniversary is celebrated on the 19th February every year. It's a day when every Maharashtrian proudly remember our glorious history.

vii) Any Appendix if necessary:

List of participants attached.

Date: 21.02.2023

HoD/Convener

N nye was a second of the seco

PRINCIPAL

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur
(Autonomous)

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots:









D) Link of Video of Programme:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=320rpGMoBGk

शिव छत्रपती शिक्षण संस्था, लातूर संचालित



राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय (स्वायत्त), लातूर

राज्यशास्त्र विभाग



शिवजयंती निमित्त

आयोजित

विद्यार्थी परिसंवाद

विषय : रयतेचा राजा छत्रपती शिवाजी महाराज

दिनांक : २०-०२-२०२३ | वेळ : सकाळी ११ वाजता | स्थळ : व्ही.एल.सी. हॉल

डॉ. महादेव गव्हाणे

प्रा.सदाशिव शिंदे

प्राचार्य, राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय (स्वायत्त), लातूर उपप्राचार्य, राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय (स्वायत्त), लातूर

: संयोजक :

| प्रा.ज्ञानेश्वर बनसोडे | डॉ.राजशेखर सोलापूरे | प्रा.सुदर्शन पाटील | प्रा.श्रीकृष्णा पांचाळ

| प्रा.दिपीका स्वामी

F) Any Other Publicity Material:

राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय (स्वायत्त), लातूर सूचना

दि. १७/०२/२०२३

राज्यशास्त्र विषयाच्या सर्व विद्यार्थ्यांना सूचीत करण्यात येते की, 'शिवजयंती' निमित्त राज्यशास्त्र विभागातर्फे दि. २०.०२.२०२३ रोजी 'रयतेचा राजा छत्रपती शिवाजी महाराज' या विषयावर विद्यार्थी परिसंवादाचे आयोजन करण्यात आले आहे. तरी सर्व विद्यार्थ्यांनी सकाळी ठिक ११.०० वा. व्हीएलसी हॉलमध्ये उपस्थित रहावे.

प्राचार्य प्राच्याच्या राज्यां शाह् महाविद्यालय (स्वायस्त), लातूर

D 2022-23 (PC-2) Notice Marathi Notice (215)



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Political Science

शिवजयंती निमित्त विद्यार्थी परिसंवाद

Participants List

Date: 20.02.2023

Sr.No	Participants Name	Gender	Designation	Sign	
1	Shriksushpa Rautyano	17	5) udart	-gril	shoo!
2	shiruse Kisan sanjay.	male	Student	Com!	
3	shaikh Azeroddin Mchamed	male	Steedent	20 les	-
4	Rampule Balanam Keshav	Male	Studend	-	
5	Suryawarshi Visal Shivasi	mede	Fudent	Lucylavary	2
6	Tampoli Ansar Ahemad	nale	Fudent	Alout	>
7	Shirete Padmaraj Prelhed	Male	Student	2/-	
8	Bandode Sakshant Randuzang	Male	Student	30.	
9	Kamble Prem Parmeshour	Male	Student	Fremous	
10	Pawar vishal Kishor	male	Stylent	Puis not	
11	Shine Rapul IndraJect	route	stadent	Shire	- 1.
12	Madane Atul sunil.	Male	Student	Our :	
13	Postil Pormeshyore Balai	Male	student	P. Charles	
14	Pawar Dipak Banelu	Male	student	Tipak	
15	Jadhay Shivati vitthal	male	student	Shivasi	
16	shaikh Alfamash Razyaddin	mule	Student	WHenry	<u></u>
17	Admone Priket Rom	prole	Student	Pohrono	ζ.
18	Akoskar Prasad Ratilal	male	Student	Pagas >	
19	Boward Pratik Datta	Male	Student	- WHEN	
20	Pathan Naway Daylot	male	student	Hama .	
21	Shaikh Mahamad ISA runzis	Male	student	Elis &	
22	Laskte Bramhdey	male	student	Bh	5

23			4	(A)
24	Mane ShivPressed Romano	Male	student	- State
25	Hangange sumit shiveyi	Mak	Student	Stut
	Adgale Sudhanshu Kalyan	male	Styplen t	The los
26	shaikh Affaulla Rabbonni	male		Y
27	Salman hysain shaikh	male.	Student	Sheikh
28	Aute om Dinkol	male	student	Dukthan
29	Parchal Prashont Marcylon	male	Students	Fandum!
30	Tromali Kajshna Dnyanoba	Male	Student	Spishney
31	Kamble Afit Nazayan	mode	Student	Romn
32		female	Shelent	ypelo
33	Pated Nikhert Tagodelin	l)	student	Willed
34	Jastap Vaishnavi Laxman	female	stydent	Porstroati
35	Bholke Koranti vyan Kait	Female	student	Boundi
36	Kadam Tanuja Sanjay	Female	Student	Radam
37	Valavade Aishawarya Pandita	female	Student.	Dishraye
38	Chavan Mohini Paraksha		Student	Marin
39	Kulkaroni Aaeti Avinash	Formale	student	Phil.
40	Rojnale Jagordi Marroti	female	Student	Rojnale
41			Student	Shakine
42			Student	Buting
43	Mane Ashaine Datta			Ashaho
44	Landge Komal Bhagwat			The state of the s
45	Dange Namrata laxmikant			The second secon
46	Badale namenta Jutta			
47	Chairwad Nikita Narendre	Pemale	Student	anikite_
48	Boyne Mayuri narayan	Female	Student	Madasi
49	Moholker Varshnari Vyanketodo	Female	Student	and
50	Sakhare kiran bradeep	A .		The state of the s
51	Aitanbore Vishakher Manneler			
52	Jadhav Ashvini Vyankatrao			
53	Jadhar Ashvini Rajebhau			
54	Tilo Make il	Console	chi don h	Villa Con
	Tagtap voishnavi somnath	temale	student	Vousmen

55				
56	Garad Tanuja Govind	temale	Student	Tancel q.
10.00	Sathe Rajashri Haridas	Female	Stydent	Radustri .
57	Kamble Eyshama Gayton	Formelt	Student	Deamble
58	Changavan kar Pujaa	Female	stydent	Pujag
59	bihodke sheuti kigan	temale	student	sheuh:
60	kamble Sheveta Mulkund	female	student	Shueta
61	Bhalesap posifi Tivan	Remale	Student	BSA
62	Tompe soukshi Subhash	femal e	student	Some
63	Pawat Nikita SULYKAN+	female	student	Mikita
64	Shoeikh Saniya Begum Moiz	Female	Student	Sanigh
65	Pathan Malanbi Balekhan	-11-	-11-	(Appelo)
66	Ghode Ashelata R.	-ll	-ll	gridie
67	Pathan Zulekhy suttar	-11-	-11-	Zulekhe
68	Phylasi seerna Pockash	-11-	-11-	Beome
69	Patil Rajani Ramakant	female	Steldent	RUS
70	Kamble Diksha Shivaji	Female	student	DONKS
71	sadafule monisho Ambadas	Female	Student	marie
72	Kasahe Peitiksha Sudhakae		student	Pell 1
73	prof. D. M Bansode	mole	staff	Simula
74		Female	Teacher	Jurn'
75	S. B. Panchal	male	Teacher	J Ray
76	,		,	
77				
78				
79	Sandy Suays, Call	MAIIIL	2	
80	GINEN - PUR SOLUTION	DRINCY	AL Later Later	
81	STIME	hi Shahu Araha (Autonom	ous)	
82	THE REPORT OF THE PARTY OF THE	(Million)		
83				
84				
85				
86				