

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Department of Political Science

A) Summary Report of Activity

1) Title of Programme:		Welcome Function			
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Political Science			
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Chief Organizer:			
Organizer(s) of the Programme		Principal Dr.Mahadev Gavhane			
		Organizing Committee:			
		Prof. Dnyaneshwar Bansode			
		Dr.Rajshekhar	Solapure		
		Prof.Shrikrishna Panchal			
		Prof.Deepika Swami			
		Prof.Sudarshan Patil			
4) Date(s) of the Programme		28.09.2022			
5) Venue		VLC Hall			
6) Target Group		M.A. F.Y.			
7) Number of Participants : 52		Male	Female	Total	
A separate list with	Teaching	4	01	5	
signatures be maintained in the department/Unit)	Students	19	28	47	
	Total :	23	29	52	
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if any:		Prof. Dnyaneshwar Bansode			
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Rs. 1000/-			
10) Source of Funding:		Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya			
		(Autonomous), Latur.			

i) Title:

Welcome Function

ii) Introduction:

On 28-09-2022 department of Political Science arranged welcome function for PG first year students. In this function faculty members of department addressed students and introduced themselves and department.

This program was presided by, Prof. Dnyaneshwar Bansode, Prof. Sudarshan Patil, Prof. Shrikrishna Panchal, Prof. Dipeeka Swami and Prof. Madhav Shelke.

iii) Objectives of the Programme/issues addressed:

1) To make students aware about department and college.

2) To make student friendly.

3) To make students expressive.

4) To introduce both class students and teachers.

iv) Details of Participation: 23 Male and 29 Female were participated.

v) Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

On 28-09-2022 welcome function arranged by political science PG second year students for welcome to PG first year student. The program started at 11.00 am. Second year student gave memorable gift to first year students in this program first year students introduced themselves and they guided by all staff of political science. The program ended with thanking speech of one of second year students.

vi) Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

Every year second year students organized such a welcome function to make first year students friendly and expressive. Welcome function like this program new first student became aware about staff, department and college as well.

vii) Any Appendix if necessary: .

List of participants attached.

Date: 29.09.2022

HoD/Convene



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots:



All Students and departmental staff on Stage

राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय (स्वायत्त), लातूर

राज्यशास्त्र विभाग

दि. 24-09-2022

सूचना

महाविद्यालयातील एम.ए. राज्यशास्त्र विषयाच्या सर्व विद्यार्थ्यांना सूचित करण्यात येते की, एम.ए.द्वितीय वर्षाच्या विद्यार्थ्यांकडून शै.वर्ष 2022-23 मध्ये प्रथम वर्षात प्रवेश घेतलेल्या विद्यार्थ्यांसाठी स्वागत समारोह दि.28-09-2022 रोजी स.11.00 वाजता वही.एल.सी. हॉल मध्ये आयोजीत करण्यात आला आहे.

तरी या कार्यक्रमास सर्व विद्यार्थ्यांनी वेळेवर उपस्थित राहावे.

ट्रा।Ned विभाग प्रमख

PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)



10

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) Latur

Welcome Function

Participants List

Date: 28.09.2022

Sr.No.	Participants Name	Gender	Designation	Signature
1	Amit vilas Honmane	male	Student-	Profit
2	Sonkamble vinay Ashappa	male	Student	N. Comty
3	Sueyawanshi Avit Orgente	male	Student	Auto
4	Akangire sykesh sopan	Male	Student	Scherb
5	Judhar Abhizeet Ramesh	male	Stydent	Dushen
6	Palkons Kircinkupas	male	Student	Chart
7	Panhak Sumit Shivali	riele	Student	
8	Shailch Saniya Begum	Female	Student	Sanigg
9	Jadhav Mohini Vyankat	<u>))</u> ==		Mogher
10	Dolate Mayuti Dayonard	female	student	mede.
	chiklika?			
12	Chikhalikae Rutuja R	female	student	Rabija
	HaJaze yamuna Ashoi	Pemale	Student	Lanura
	Maske Vaishnavi yttam	Female	Stydent	Daishnavi
15	Jastap Vaishnaki Laxman	female	stydent	Quidhnar
16	Bhalke kreinti Vyunkat	0	student	
17	Patil mayuri JayPhakash		And Andread	p-pagytter
18	suwase syrekha Ramdas	female	student (Surekha-
19	surwaye Sonali sugriv	F	Student	<u> </u>
20	Bhoibar Rutuja Netaji	F	student	
21	Shaikh Gulnay Grafer	F	student	Culnaj
2.2	Pathan Malanbi Balekha	F	student	m. Pathay
23	Neyoh who Schude	Male	, -V	(An
				20

Sr.No.	Participants Name	Gender	Designation	Signature
23	Shaikh Saniyabegum Moiz	Fe	Student	Sampa
24	Patil Rajani RamaRant	Female	Student	ALL C
25	Naik pojyanka Namder		-+1	Rivenka
26	Diksha shivaji Rambale	Female	student	Sil
27	Monisha Ambada Sadafule	Femdle	Student	pml
28	Phulan Seema Pacekash	- 11 -	-11-	. Seems
29	Waghmore Radha Rajendag	female	Student	Baelher
30	Pathan Muskan Sattar	-11-	student	Rothon .
31	tode learna	Mal	Studen	An
32	provin Jadhon	-~	student	Fren in
33 34	Jogeland. Pakesh Prakash	m		Jarsh
35	Kamble Roshan Rayendra.	-11-		Plandel?
35	Junedi fahad	male	<u></u>	fund
30	Abhiji+ madme	male		Alliz/
38	Shaizh scemeer	male	er e se e 🌽 en en	Haw
30 39	Miras Porcinjeuli	Female		Pig
40	Rathod Mourgesh Thansay	3		and a
41	Shailch Azaroddin Mahumad	male	-	KIIba
42	Shinde Baridhan Balati	phore		
12	Saste Pratibhe P.	F	1	Seshmuth
44	Surguarashi Kirara uttaren	F	Student	6mt
45	Patran Samel Salim	py	student	Fathay
46	Shirense kisan sanjay	M	Student	
47	Ahaengaankae pooia chulebuj	IP.	Studeon	60010
48	kashe pratiksha sudhakar	F	-11-	Fratiking
10	Dipeeka Swami	Female	Teacher	\$rocm_
50	Sudarshan S. Patil	Male	Teacher	ajtrin
51	Baysode Dryaneshwar	male	Teacher	Simu
	Madhav Ghelke	Male	Teacher	Incuase

1

Ċ.

ч 1.

Sr.No.	Participants Name	Gender	Designation	Signature
52	S.B. Panchod	male	Teacher	Such
53				
54			1.5.	
55			S. 45. 1	
56				
57				
58				
59				
60				
61		1. A. S.		
62				
63				
64		10.010.00		
65				
66				
67				
68				
69				
70				
71				
72				
73				

Spinila HoD



Principa

ر

PRINCUPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)