ELECTION OF REPRESENTATIVES FOR SOCIOLOGY DEPARTMENT STUDENT ASSOCIATION (*PRATIBIMB*):

The second major activity that was conducted on 31st July 2019 was the elections for selecting representatives for the Sociology Department Student Association that is *Pratibimb*. These elections were conducted separately for all three classes that is first year, second year and third year.



(S.Y.B.A)



(T.Y.B.A)

Following is the class wise and designation wise list of elected & invited candidates of **Sociology Student Association** (*Pratibimb*) **2019-20:**

Sr.	Name of the Student	Year	Designation
No			
1.	Asha Pathan	T.Y.B.A	President
2.	Sharad Pawar	T.Y.B.A.	Secretary
3.	Ruturaj Tekale	S.Y.B.A.	Vice-President
4.	Sadhana Khairmode	S.Y.B.A.	Vice-Secretary
5.	Manisha Ghodake	S.Y.B.A.	Vice-Secretary
6.	Anad Surwase	F.Y.B.A	Member
7.	Sonali Kadam	F.Y.B.A	Member
8.	Tabassum Tamboli	T.Y.B.A	Invited Member
9	Mohini More	T.Y.B.A	Invited Member
10	Shivkanta Patil	T.Y.B.A	Invited Member
11	Shradha Halgunde	T.Y.B.A	Invited Member
12	Neha Maske	T.Y.B.A	Invited Member
13	Aishwarya Bokan	T.Y.B.A	Invited Member
14	Manoj Biradar	T.Y.B.A	Invited Member
15	Sourabh Chame	T.Y.B.A	Invited Member