

# Shiv Chhatrapati ShikshanSanstha's

# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

# I. Documentation of Activity/Event/ Programme

It could include the following items:

## A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		<ol> <li>Elocution competition on the occasion of National Science</li> <li>Day 28th February. 2022</li> <li>Rangoli Competition</li> </ol>			
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Science Association			
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the Programme:		Coordinator: Prof. D. G. Palke, Dr. Rathod ,Dr. D. V. Raje, Prof. M. S. Wavare, Dr. K. D. Sawant and Dr. R. R. Londhe. )			
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		28th February 2022			
5) Venue: On Zoom		Hall No. 15			
6) Target Group:		Teachers, Students, Research Scholars.			
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total	
A separate list with signatures be	Teaching				
maintained in the department/Unit)	Students	20	14	34	
	Total	20	14	34	
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if any:		Prof. S. R. Biradar, Supervisor, Rajarshi Shahu Junior Science College, Latur.			
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Nil			
10) Source of Funding:		Self			

#### **B)** A Report in the Following Format (not to exceed 2 pages)

i. Title:

#### 1. Elocution Competition on occasion of National Science Day on 28th February 2022.

**2. Rangoli Competition on occasion of National Science Day** on 2<sup>nd</sup> March 2022.

ii. Introduction (with details of name of programme, organizer, date venue, etc)

Department of Science Association organizes the Elocution Competition on 28th February

2022 and Rangoli Competition on 2<sup>nd</sup> March 2022 on occasion of National Science Day.

Chairperson of the program was Prof. Sdashiv Shinde and Resource Person Dr. S. R. Biradar.

#### iii. Objectives of the Programme/ issues addressed

- To Develop the Leadership skill.
- To enhance ability of public speaking among students.
- To motivate and inspire the students.

iv. Details of Participants (number, profession, geographical representation, sex ratio, etc; a separate list can be attached as Appendix with the full details if necessary)

No. of Participants: 34 participants. (Annexure A)

Sex Ratio- Male: Female (1:1)

Geographical representation: Participants from Maharashtra,

v. Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

Resource Person Dr. S. R. Biradar guided thoroughly about the about Dr. C. V. Raman and motivate for the Elocution competition. By the talk of resource person most of students inspired, motivated to participate in competition. In this occasion 14 students participated, science association members Dr. D. G. Palke, Dr. M. S. Wavare , Dr. K. D. Sawant were present. Presidential speech given by Chairperson Prof. Sadashiv Shinde .

#### vi. Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

The Program was successful with our 352 participants (students and teachers). Students involve in organization and do work together before, during and after the function. Students learn how to manage the situation in difficult state, how to present themselves on the stage. All staff members & students learn about the awareness of health after pandemic.

#### **Important Suggestion/Comments**

C) Geotagged Photographs -



Chief guest Dr. S. R. Biradar, Chairperson Prof. S. N. Shinde Garlanding to Dr. C. V. Raman's photo Dr. M. S. Wavare and Dr. D. G. Palke Date: 25/02/22 Chief guest Dr. S. R. Biradar while guiding the participants, Chairperson Prof. S. N. Shinde, Chief Cordinator Dr. M. S. Wavare and Dr. D. G. Palke Date: 25/02/22



Dr. K. C. Tayade and Participants and audience for Elocution Competition. Date: 25/02/22.





D) Link of Video of the programme if any (Video may be uploaded on college website/--YouTube, etc.)

E) Copies of Brochure Prepared for the Programme (hard and soft copies to be maintained by the department/ Unit).

Coordinator

Princi Principal

(Autonomous) LATUR - 413 51



# Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

. Elocution Competition on occasion of National Science Day on 28th February 2022.

# **List of Participants**

Ros	orshi shaht prehovidgasegal	Autonomens)	Latur
	science association.	pz 281	02122.
	Election competition		
55.150. 4	c-ndidate name	) (1= 55	1 Sign "
0	-Suryawanshi-5. S.	m.sc fy	Bunk
2	bawar Sonali Balayi	M.Sc. My	track
3>	sharkh Mashiet Khudhuddin		Summer.
4>	Dhumal Hikita, Ulihay/	Miscipy	Little-
5)	Dhumat Hikita Olihas/ Jadhale varsharani Wamannaa	M.Sc.FT .	Jaletia-
5)	Jadhav Prajakta Angad	MSc fy	Presipilata
7>	Telange Valshnavi Vyankat	MSC. FY	Vaishnavi
67	Anjall vitthal kasad	Macsy	Ansael
$\langle q \rangle$	Apjall Vitthal Kazad Pandae Innyanoise Narsing	MSC FY	ref
[0]	Dalare Ashok Shivaji	mer ry.	Que
17	Bride Yogesh madhavirao, -	msc.s.y	Gener
<i>C</i> .	vaibhaus orshmetch	msc. sy	(Ribhavi
12) 13)	phad Rameshwar	max.sy	3900
14)	alicato Rutufa	Mase sy	Rut
15)	kadam Sanjivani Smiram	B.SC. TY	Sijuri
15)	Pethak Remaker Gropalkrishna	Bsc. fint year	Renue
17	Kulkarni Dinya Anantsao Sarwade Nikita Dartraath	BSC T.Y'	Dinga
18	Sarwade Nikita Dathaath	B.SL. T.Y.	Chikite.
!9	Bukke Neha Umakant	M.Sc. Ty	Acolor .
20)	Jadhav Jyoti Atmaram	M.Sc. f.t.	
21)	Tare shubham yyankat.	M.SC. F.Y	parg:
22)	Bhale Nikhil Digue	Masc. F.V.	-Table-
23]	Pawoz Salyavan Ramesh_	M-SC-F.Y	France
29	Pawas Rohit Rajy	MSC.FY	Bawer
25]	Ravangavo Mahosh - Tukaran	0	Harper -

Kadam Aditya Anil sathe Bharay shapaghan 26) BSC SY 271 mec.sy Shaikh someer Pashamiya Mule Pravit Prakoch 99 28) Msc. F.Y 29) Flindel 30) Dhumale Ankita Madhav Monid Ameida. 31) shelke Abbijeet Mohan rd.sc. -813 F Deshmukh Santash Rasabhay 32 MSC F.Y 33 Bagan Azroddin Pashamiya Misc Fiy 34) karrad Bajsang Ramarao ajarodio BSC. TT Britony Friden Vice-Principal Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya LATUR- 413 512 Coordinator Princip Principal Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) LATUR - 413 512



#### Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

### Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

. Elocution Competition on occasion of National Science Day on 28th February 2022.

## List of Participants

	science association - 20	281	02122
1.12.5	Elocution competition	Carl mare	13
Sr-Mo.	y condidate name	1 (1455	sish
D	Suryawanshi-5.5.	misc fy	Dunk
2)	bawar Sonali Balayi	M.SC. My	they
3>	sharkh Mashigt Khudbuddin	)	Summer.
4>	Dhumal Hikita Ulihas	MISCIFY	LAA -
5)	Jadhole varsharani Wamanroo	M.Sc.FT ,	Jabertig
5	Jadhav Prajakta Angad	MSc fy	Presipilat
7)	Telange Valshnavi Vyankat	MSC. FY	Vaishnav
87	Aciall vitthal kazad	MISCSY	Append
a >	Pandge onyanoba Narsing	MSC FY	Ter.
[0]	Dalare Ashok Shivaji	msc. r.y.	The
17	Brde rogesh modhavorao	msc. s.y	Gener
<i>r</i> .	vaibhave Destimuch	msc. s.y	(Ribhav)
12)	phad Rameshwar	m-sc.sy	3phof-
	Rhosale Rutufa	Mase sx	Put
14)	kadam Sanjivani smiram	B.SC. TY	1 Sym
(6)	Pathak Reputer Gropalkrishna	Bsc. first yea	r Renuka
17	Kulkarni Dinya Anartisao		Dinge
18	Sarwade Nikita Dathath	BSC T.Y. BISC. T.Y.	(Nikita
19	Bukke Neha Umakant	M-SC. FY	area
20)	Jadhav Jyoti Atmaram	M. Sc. f.t.	teather
21)	Tare shubham Uyanket.	M.SC. F.Y	part
22)	Shale Nikhil Dige	Masc. F.Y.	- Alabe
23]	Pawar Sulyavan Romesh.	M-SC-Foy	Tome
24	Pawas Robit Rajy	MSCFY	Bawes
253	Ravangare righesh Tukaram	Misorty	Hagas

26) Kadam Aditya Anil 27) sathe Bhangf shaffugham BSC SY 271 ms.c. S Y Shaikh someer Pashamiya Mule Pravit prakech 28) MSC FY 29) Thedely Monid. 30) Dhumale Ankita Madhar Amkida. 31) shelke Abbij'eet Mohan M.Sc. F.Y -813 Deshmukh Santash Rajabhay 32 MSC F.Y Bagan 33 Azroddin Pashamiya Misc Fiy (34) Karrad Bajsang Ramaao garodia BSc. III Beijou esium Vice-Principa Rajarshi Shahu Mahaudyalaya LATUR- 413 512 1

Coordinator

Principal