

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Commerce ACTIVITY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:	Industrial Visit at Solapur	
2) Name of Organizing Department:	Commerce	
3) Date of the Programme:	02.02.2019	
4) Venue:	Camshafts Limited, Export Oriented Unit, Chincholi, MIDC, Solapur.	
5) Target Group:	Commerce Students	
6) Number of Participants:	42 Students and 4 Teachers	
7) Name and details of Resource Person/ Chief Guest:		

8) Introduction & Objectives of the Programme:

'Industrial Visit' organized for on 2nd February 2019 at Precision Camshafts Limited, Export Oriented Unit, Chincholi MIDC, Solapur. 42 students of B.com. II year and 4 staff members of the department have visited to the company.

- > To provide the students an insight regarding the internal working of company.
- To identify their prospective area of work like marketing, finance, etc...
- > To give students a platform to enhance their interpersonal skills.
- > To create awareness about industry.

9) Details of the Activity:

The Department of Commerce has organized one-day Industrial Visit on 2nd February 2019 at Precision Camshaft Limited Export Oriented Unit, Chincholi MIDC, Solapur. The company is related with the production of camshaft. Mr. Yatin Shani is founder and Mr. Aditya Gadgil is the public relation officer of the company. Students have visited to two units of the company. One of which belong to actual manufacturing of Camshaft and another one belong to assembly section.

During the visit, there was interaction session between Mr. Aditya Gadgil Public Relation Officer of precision Camshafts Limited. From that interaction, the students realized the procedure of determining production cost, suppliers of the raw material and purchasing procedure of raw material, different dealers in India and outside India, CSR policy and activities of the company etc.

> Photographs of the Activity:



Visit to Precision Camshafts Ltd., Solapur



Visit to Export Oriented Unit, Chincholi, MIDC, Solapur



Glimpses of the Industrial Visit

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur

(Autonomous)

Dept. of Commerce

Date: 10/01/2019

All the students of B. Com. II Year are hereby informed that, the educational took visit Precision Camshafts Limited, Solapur is scheduled on 2nd February 2019. Only students will be allowed for this tour on first come first serve basis.

Register your name as early as possible with Rs.600/- with Dr. V. D. Dhumal.

Principal

Sr.No.	Class	Sign.
01.	B. Com. II (A)	Batteras p
02.	B. Com. II (B)	lineraya
03.	B. Com. II (C)	Barreer

Rajarshi Shahu Mahaivdyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Industrial Visit on 2nd Feb. 2019

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Class	Signature
1	Dr.V.D.Dhumal		(Mrs.
2	Prof.J.M.Shaikh		favisiya
3	Prof.P.M.Dane	(in the contract of the contra	poojq.
4	Prof.H.G.Hadule	- v	(Heele
5	Agarkar Narsing Ashok	B.Com. II	<u> </u>
6	Bagwan Bilal Tolan	B.Com. II	Bilal
7	Bhalerao Shashikant R	B.Com. II	hough
8	Bhise Kanchan Uday	B.Com. II	Linehur
9	Bhosale Shivaji Sudam	B.Com. II	Bholall
10	Biradar Shraddha D	B.Com. II	Shrootha.
11	Cheale Harshada Hanmant	B.Com. II	yapri
12	Dongave Swapnil S	B.Com. II	Swapanil
13	Ganapure Ajit Mahadev	B.Com. II	April
14	Ganjkar Pratiksha Dattatray	B.Com. II	Southest
15	Gavali Rajesh Damodhar	B.Com. II	Loger
16	Gorad Anita Anjanrao	B.Com. II	Giorgi-
17	Hange Saraswat Shesherao	B.Com. II	Sargent
18	Jadhav Sagar Sudhakar	B.Com. II	Sigar
19	Joshi Rutuja Vivek	B.Com. II	- Justig &
20	Kale Sagar Nanasaheb	B.Com. II	or Venterly
21	Godse Vankatesh Pradip	B.Com. II	Mindia Vyaka taru
22	Baheti Tejal Omprakash	B.Com. II	Ballet T
23	Mashal Mamata Suresh	B.Com. II	Cauly.
24	Mule Kirti Rajkumar	B.Com. II	CKisti
25	Rasal Pallavi Datta	B.Com. II	D.Pallari
26	Shaikh Asif Najir	B.Com. II	fsif
27	Shaikh Nilofar Bagad	B.Com. II	Diletex
28	Dharne Hemlata Virbhadra	B.Com. II	Hemlata
29	Dhoot Rohini Chandulal	B.Com. II	Rolling

30	Jaju Siddhi Mahendrakumarji	B.Com. II	addi
31	Kale Aishwarya Dagadu	B.Com. II	1-3/12
32	Manthale Renuka Ramesh	B.Com. II	Renylog
33	Mare Sanyogita Vyankuram	B.Com. II	Lary 02/19
34	More Aboli Bajrang	B.Com. II	Abole
35	Mothe Aditya Dhananjay	B.Com. II	Mu
36	Sheth Kashish Tejas	B.Com. II	kashish.
37	Sutar Shruti Nagnath	B.Com. II	Brendi.
38	Suthar Ankita Ramesh	B.Com. II	Truita
39	Tekale Aniket Ashok	B.Com. II	Aurob
40	Tekale Ganesh Mahesh	B.Com. II	Goush
41	Tondare Shubhangi Bandurao	B.Com. II	Frubhargi
42	Waghmare Mayura Ambadas	B.Com. II	Mayrea.
43	Sampate Prachi Vyankatrao	B.Com. II	Rachiel.
44	Answerwade Aishwarya Prakash	B.Com. II	Alshwerrid.
45	Kadam Ashwini Balaji	B.Com. II	drun
46	Hissal Prajakta Vasant	B.Com. II	(Protiksha

Date: 06.02.2019



Principal
PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur
(Autonomous)