

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur



Department of NSS

A) A Summary Report of the Activity

1) Title of Programme:		Blood Donation Camp		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		NSS		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s) of the Programme:		Dr K D Savant, Dr Pushpalata Trimukhe, Dr Sachin Bhandari		
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		15-02-2022		
5) Venue/Mode		Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur		
6) Target Group:		UG & PG Students		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	04	01	05
signatures be maintained in	Non-Teaching			
the department/Unit)	Donors			89
8) Name(s) and details of Resource				
Person(s), if any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Free		
10) Source of Funding:		Not Applicable		

B) Report

i) Title: Blood Donation Camps

ii) Introduction :

The purpose is Blood Donation Camp is the suitable Donor whose blood is save to the recipients and who himself shall not yet anyway harmed by Blood Donation. One Donation can save many lives there are health benefits for donors. Donating blood has benefits for emotional and physical health. It reduces stress, improve emotional well being, benefits physical health, provide sense of belongingness and reduce isolation.

iii) Objectives

- 1) To create awareness about blood donation among the people.
- 2) To motivate the students and people for blood donation.

iv) Details of Participants:

89 NSS Volunteers donated the blood in Blood Donation Program.

Separate List Attached

v) Brief Summary of the Event:

On the occasion of Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Birth Anniversary, on 15-02-2022, NSS Department organized a blood donation camp at Shahu Mahavidyalaya in coordination with Shivjanmotsav Samiti, Latur.

The blood donation camp was inaugurated by the Dr. Sudhir Deshmukh, Dean Govt.College and Hospital, Latur . 89 volunteers donated blood voluntarily in the camp.

On Occasion, Dr. Harshavardhan Gore, DR. Suhas Gore, Shri. Anand Mane, Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, Vice-Principal Dr. A.J.Raju, Vice-Principal Prof. S.N.Shinde, were prest for program. Program Officer, Dr. Kalyan Sawant, Dr. S.D.Bhandare, Prof. Vijay Gawli, Prof. Sahadev Shinde, Professor Somdev Shinde, etc. took efforts to make this program successful.

vi) Conclusion with feedback on the Programme:

In this program, 89 Units of blood were collected to provide needy patients through blood bank.

Date: 17/02/2022

Program Officer Program Officer National Service Scheme Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latu: 413 512

Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

C) Geo-tagged Photographs / Screenshots



Inaugural Speech by Dr. Sudhir Deshmukh, Dean Govt.College and Hospital, Latur



NSS Volunteer while Donating the blood

Program Officer

Principal

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous),Latur National Service Scheme (NSS)



Blood Donation Camp 15-02-2022 List of Blood Doners

Sr.No.	Name Of Student	Gender
1	Patil Vaibhav Umesh	Male
2	Pawar Amardeep Govindrao	Male
3	Pawar Atul Rajkumar	Male
4	Pawar shubham Jivan	Male
5	Pawar Vishnu Jayram	Male
6	Pophlghat Shubham Shivshankar	Male
7	Punekar Gopal Limbarao	Male
8	Ramrule Balaram Keshav	Male
9	Rasal Shrikant Anil	Male
10	Rathod Abhishek Bali	Male
11	Rathod Abhishek Kashinath	Male
12	Rathod Ashish Maruti	Male
13	Rathod Ganesh Prakash	Male
14	Rodge Rohit Shivanand	Male
15	Sahir Atish narayan	Male
16	Salunke Amarsinh Murlidhar	Male
17	Sandur Suraj Madhukar	Male
18	Sarwade Pramod Nagnath	Male
19	Sawale Pratik Balaji	Male
20	Sawant Jyotiram Ramkisan	Male
21	Sawant Shubham Gopal	Male
22	Sayyed Toshin Gafor	Male
23	Shaikh Adiba Khuddus	Male
24	Shaikh Juned Ayub	Male
25	Shaikh Kaif Pasha	Male
26	Shaikh Osam Isakmiya	Male
27	Sharma Rohit Laxman	Male
28	Shinde Akshay Shyam	Male
29	Shinde Ganesh Gopalrao	Male
30	Shinde Kiran Sanjiv	Male
31	Shinde Kishor Baban	Male
32	Shinde Pradip Bankati	Male
33	Sirsat Gokul Vyankati	Male
		-

34	Survase Anand Tukaram	Male
35	Surwanshi Satish Aanarao	Male
36	Surwase Parmeshwar Gangadhar	Male
37	Suryawanshi Rushikesh Bapurao	Male
38	Suryawanshi Sunil Mohan	Male
39	Swami Rushikesh Gurunath	Male
40	Swami Dhiraj Basweshwar	Male
41	Swami Shivkumar Mahadev	Male
42	Swami Vandesh Murgendra	Male
43	Targude Jayshankar Subhash	Male
44	Tekale Suyash Balaji	Male
45	Tenkale Rohit Rajkumar	Male
46	Tingare Suraj Sanjay	Male
47	Tirmali Krushna Dnyanoba	Male
48	Vachane Ramakant Shivraj	Male
49	Vadtile Vinod Laxman	Male
50	Vibhute Ranjit Sanjiv	Male
51	Videkar Tushar Rajatna	Male
52	Vyavhare Shubham Vishwambhar	Male
53	Warwate Shantanu Sanjay	Male
54	Yedale Sandesh Digambar	Male
55	Yernale Pravin Vishnu	Male
56	Alte Govind Jagannath	Female
57	Alte Priyanka Vijay	Female
58	Ankushe Mayuri Ramesh	Female
59	Ansari Mahek Gaffarmiya	Female
60	Aurade Pradnya Aravind	Female
61	Ban Sadhana Samadhan	Female
62	Barge Pooja Sanjay	Female
63	Bhalerao Prachi Somnath	Female
64	Bhange Smruti Balaji	Female
65	Bhosale Shradha Sadanand	Female
66	Bidada Shrushti Shivprasad	Female
67	Boyane Pratiksha Bhausaheb	Female
68	Chame Vishakha Babruwan	Female
69	Changlerkar Sharavani Prakash	Female
70	Chavan Gangasagar Tukaram	Female
71	Chavan Varsha Dnyanoba	Female
72	Chounde Jui Gajanan	Female
73	Davkare Sanjana Sukhdev	Female
74	Deshmukh Aishwarya dnyanraj	Female
75	Dhavale Shraddha Rajendra	Female
76	Dhole Vaishnavi Govind	Female

77	Dhumal Akanksha Dinkar	Female
78	Dudhale Monika Sudhakar	Female
79	Fulari Ruqsar Qayyum	Female
80	Dr. Budhaji Gadekar	Male
81	Dr. Prakash Rodiya	Male
82	Dr. Vyankat Dhumal	Male
83	Dr. Deepak Vedpathak	Male
84	Shri. Dhananjay Palke	Male
85	Dr. Dnyaneshwar Rathod	Male
86	Dr. Kalimoddin Momin	Male
87	Dr. Dayanand Raje	Male
88	Dr. Mahesh Wavare	Male
89	Dr. Nishank Pimple	Male

Date: 17/02/2022

Program Officer National Service Scheme Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latu: 413 512

Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur