

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of NSS



A) A Summary Report of the Activity

1) Title of Programme:			outh Day and Po Drawing Compet	
2) Name of Organizing Departm	ent/Unit:	NSS		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Organizer(s) of the Programme:		Dr K D Savant Sambhaji Patil	, Dr Pushpalata '	Trimukhe, Dr
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		28-08-2020 to	30-08-2020	
5) Venue/Mode		Rajarshi Shahu (Autonomous)	Mahavidyalaya , Latur	
6) Target Group:		UG & PG Stud	lents	
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Teaching
A separate list with signatures	Teaching	2	1	3
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching			
department/Unit)	Students	50	48	98
8) Name(s) and details of Resou	rce Person(s),			
if any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Pro	gramme:	Free		
10) Source of Funding:		Not Applicable	е	

B) Report

i) Title International Youth Day and Poster Presentation/ Drawing Competition

ii) Objectives

- 1) To create awareness about Organ Donation among the people.
- 2) To motivate the people to donate organs.

iii) Details of Participants: 101

iv) Brief Summary of the Event:

During 28 to 30 August 2020, Govt Women's Hospital, Shahu Chowk, Latur District Aids Prevention and Control Squad and District Surgeon's Office with our NSS Unit organized an online Drawing / Poster Competition on the occasion of International Youth Day (12 August 2020) to raise the awareness. In this online poster presentation competition, NSS volunteers of our college -Shaikh Sohail Ayyub got first, Amit Datta Giri and Vaishanavi Narayan Kadam got Second and third place respectively. E-certificates were given to the participants.

vi) Conclusion with feedback on the Programme:

vii) Any Appendix if necessary:

Date: 01/09/2020

Programme Officer Programme Officer National Service Scheme Rajarshi Shahu College, LATUR

Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur



	Participant's	s List	
Sr.no.	Name of the Participant	Gender	Designation
1	Rajanale Jagruti Maroti	Female	Student
2	Rathod Komal Vilas	Female	Student
3	Ravt Payal Laxman	Female	Student
4	Sagar Rutuja Rajkumar	Female	Student
5	Sakhare kalyani Shashikant	Female	Student
6	Thorat Divya Balaji	Female	Student
7	Thorat Neha Dipak	Female	Student
8	Urgunde Pratiksha Rajkumar	Female	Student
9	Usturge Shivkanya Anil	Female	Student
10	Waghmode Vaibhav Bhausaheb	Female	Student
11	Yadav Yogeshwari Gopal	Female	Student
12	Tandale Durgeshwari Nishikant	Female	Student
13	Telang Nagini Dhanraj	Female	Student
14	Thakur Arti Vilassinh	Female	Student
15	Machave Pranjali Ashokrao	Female	Student
16	Madale Pranita Madhav	Female	Student
17	Manale Sakshi Sangram	Female	Student
18	Mane Pallavi Uttam	Female	Student
19	Kamble Priyanka Ganesh	Female	Student
20	Kamble Saraswati Shivani	Female	Student
21	Kamble Swati Santaram	Female	Student
22	Kamble Vaishali Namdev	Female	Student
23	Karanje Sneha Pradeep	Female	Student
24	Kare Ankita Gopal	Female	Student
25	Gulbhele Shruti Dilip	Female	Student
26	Halkude Shweta Anand	Female	Student
27	Hanwate Vaishnavi Rajendra	Female	Student
28	Hashmi Alfiya ZafarAli	Female	Student
29	Hipparge Akshata Sudhakar	Female	Student
30	Joshi Akanksha Anand	Female	Student
31	Deshmukh Aishwarya dnyanraj	Female	Student
32	Dhavale Shraddha Rajendra	Female	Student
33	Dhole Vaishnavi Govind	Female	Student
35	Dhumal Akanksha Dinkar	Female	Student
36	Dudhale Monika Sudhakar	Female	Student
37	Fulari Ruqsar Qayyum	Female	Student
38	Gaikwad Aarti Shankar	Female	Student
39	Gaikwad Kanchan Devanand	Female	Student

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous),Latur National Service Scheme (NSS) Anniversary of Swami Vivekand And Mata Jijau Participant's List

40	Gaikwad Nivedita vilas	Female	Student
41	Ankushe Mayuri Ramesh	Female	Student
42	Ansari Mahek Gaffarmiya	Female	Student
43	Aurade Pradnya Aravind	Female	Student
44	Ban Sadhana Samadhan	Female	Student
45	Barge Pooja Sanjay	Female	Student
46	Bhalerao Prachi Somnath	Female	Student
47	Bhange Smruti Balaji	Female	Student
48	Bhosale Shradha Sadanand	Female	Student
49	Hake Pruthviraj Chandrakant	Male	Student
50	Hanpate shrikant govindrao	Male	Student
51	Idekar Rohan Vilas	Male	Student
52	Indrale Ashish Abhanrao	Male	Student
53	Jadhav Akash Vilas	Male	Student
54	Jadhav Chatianya Dnyanadev	Male	Student
55	Kadam Dhiraj Baliam	Male	Student
56	Kadam Satyajit Madhav	Male	Student
57	Kalal Aaves Abdul Aziz	Male	Student
58	Kale Rutik Vaman	Male	Student
59	Kalme mahesh Dhanraj	Male	Student
60	Kamble Amit Yadav	Male	Student
61	Chavan Vishnu Shankar	Male	Student
62	Dhangar Yogesh Shamkar	Male	Student
63	Ghugare Sandip Balu	Male	Student
64	Jadhav Vikas Balaji	Male	Student
65	Jadhav Vishal Sugriv	Male	Student
66	Jagdale Ganesh Rajaram	Male	Student
67	Pawar shubham Jivan	Male	Student
68	Pawar Vishnu Jayram	Male	Student
69	Pophlghat Shubham Shivshankar	Male	Student
70	Rathod Abhishek Kashinath	Male	Student
71	Rathod Ashish Maruti	Male	Student
72	Rathod Ganesh Prakash	Male	Student
73	Rodge Rohit Shivanand	Male	Student
74	Sahir Atish narayan	Male	Student
75	Shaikh Kaif Pasha	Male	Student
76	Shaikh Osam Isakmiya	Male	Student
77	Sharma Rohit Laxman	Male	Student
78	Shinde Akshay Shyam	Male	Student
79	Shinde Ganesh Gopalrao	Male	Student
80	Shinde Kiran Sanjiv	Male	Student
81	Shinde Kishor Baban	Male	Student
82	Shinde Pradip Bankati	Male	Student
83	Vyavhare Shubham Vishwambhar	Male	Student

84	Warwate Shantanu Sanjay	Male	Student
85	Yedale Sandesh Digambar	Male	Student
86	Yernale Pravin Vishnu	Male	Student
87	Targude Jayshankar Subhash	Male	Student
88	Tekale Suyash Balaji	Male	Student
89	Tenkale Rohit Rajkumar	Male	Siudeni
90	Tingare Suraj Sanjay	Male	Student
91	Survase Anand Tukaram	Male	Student
92	Surwanshi Satish Aanarao	Male	Student
93	Surwase Parmeshwar Gangadhar	Male	Student
94	Suryawanshi Rushikesh Bapurao	Male	Student
95	Suryawanshi Sunil Mohan	Male	Student
96	Swami Rushikesh Gurunath	Male	Student
97	Swami Dhiraj Basweshwar	Male	Student
98	Swami Shivkumar Mahadev	Male	Student
99	Dr. Kalyan Sawant	Male	Assistant Professor
100	Dr.Pushplatta Trimukhe	Female	Assistant Professor
101	Dr.Sambhaji Patil	Male	Assistant Professor

2

Date: 01/09/2020

Programme Officer Programme Officer National Service Scheme Rajarshi Shahu College, LATUR



Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

