## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur

## Academic Year (2019 to 2020)

## **Annual Activities Report of Department of Chemistry**

vo days workshop on <b>"Cheminformatics &amp; Drug</b> esign"		
M.Sc. I and II		
19/07/2019 to 20/07/2019		
43		
The two days workshop on "Cheminformatics & Drug design was organized by The department of Chemistry & analytic Chemistry in association with IIT Madras on 19 & 20 <sup>th</sup> Ju 2019 for PG students  1) Workshop was inaugurated by the auspicious hands of D Mahadev H. Gavhane (principal RSM, Latur) Chief Guest programwas Dr. Puneet Kacker (Project manager at innoplexing pvt. ltd.), on this occasion Dr. E.U.Masumdar (Vice-Principal Prof.B.B.Sanap (HoD), Prof. D. G. Palke, Prof.M.S.Sudewa (Workshop Coordinator) & all staff members were present.  2) In Two days Dr. Puneet kacker guided students thorough about computer assisted drug discovery & various drug discovery processes in successive four sessions in two days  3) The workshop end with the valedictory function the chairperson of program was Dr. Mahadev H. Gavhar (principal RSM, Latur).		

Note: Attach photos with captions (if available)



Felicitation of Chief Guest by Principal Dr. Mahadev H .Gavhane on the occasion of Inaugural function of workshop on Chemoinformatics & Drug Design Dt.19-07-2019



Speech delivered by Chief guest Dr. Puneet Kacker on the occasion of Inaugural function of workshop on Chemoinformatics & Drug Design Dt.19-07-2019





Active Participated in two days workshop on Cheminformatics & drug Design



## National Level Competition for Chemistry Students Association with Shaastra Fest (IIT Madras Event)

Sr.No.	Name Of Registered Participants	Fees	Sign
1.	Jadhav Rohini Sahebrao	900	
2.	Somwanshi Ashwini Gopinnath	900	
3.	Suryawanshi Yogita Dhanaji	900	
4.	Thorat Jagruti Rajabhau	900	
5.	Maske Suraj Sanjay	900	
6.	Rajwad Sambhaji Shivaji	900	
7.	Biradar Prashant Venkataro	900	
8.	Hendge Abhijit Tukaram	900	
9.	Birajdar Akshaykumar Shantiveer	900	
10.	Kadam Arti Diliprao	900	
11.	Chopade Rohini Govardhan	900	
12.	Patil Sushma Balasaheb	900	
13.	Deshmukh Sayali Paramanand	900	
14.	Tambre Mohini Mahesh	900	
15.	Mane Mukta Bhaskar	900	
16.	Daitane Premla Sitaram	900	
17.	Kalunke Maruti Sudam	900	
18.	Deshmukh Vishal Venkatrao	900	
19.	Kundgir Tulsidas Dnyanoba	900	
20.	Gore Seema Dilip	900	
21.	Rathod Pooja Tarachand	900	
22.	Wawargire Poonam Dhanraj	900	
23.	Jogi Yogeshwari Limbnath	900	
24.	Bhalekar Rutuja Vijay	900	
25.	Mane Rakshita Prabhakar	900	
26.	Shinde Ravina Uttam	900	
27.	Patil Pratiksha Rajkumar	900	
28.	Kadere Vaibhav Vijaykumar	900	
29.	Sarkale Jugalkishor Shivanand	900	
30.	Pinate Swapnil Raju	900	

31.	Pathan Aihetesham Anwar	900	
32.	Gidde Chandbi Gulam	900	
33.	Giri Shradha Rajendra	900	
34.	sayyed Heena Khamaroddin	900	
35.	Phaphagire Mayuri Sheshrao	900	
36.	Barate Sayali Rajabhau	900	
37.	Patil Pranjali Pradip	900	
38.	Sonkamble Swati Shahaji	900	
39.	Kumbhar Urmila Manoj	900	
40.	Dhage Kranti Diliprao	900	
41.	Surkute Vishakha Narayan	900	
42.	Devalkar Pallavi Dilip	900	
43.	Patil Nikita Madhukar	900	

Signature of HoD with Seal

Principal