

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Chemistry & Analytical Chemistry

I. Documentation of Activity/Event/ Programme

It could include the following items:

A) A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Inauguration of Wall Magazine with QR code of Nobel Laureates in Chemistry on 11 th March 2022.		
2) Name of Organizing		Department of Chemistry & Analytical Chemistry.		
Department/Unit:			·	
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the Programme:		Chairperson: Hon. Dr. Gopalrao Patil (President, Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha, Latur.), Coordinator: Dr. Dhananjay Palke		
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		11 th March 2022		
5) Venue/Mode		Offline		
6) Target Group:		Teachers		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	08	04	12
signatures be maintained	Students	00	00	00
in the department/Unit)	Total	08	04	12
8) Name(s) and details of Resource		UGC Prof. Sheshanath Bhosale Goa University Goa.		
Person(s)/Chief Guest, if any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the		NA		
Programme:				
10) Source of Funding:		NA		

B) A Report

i. Title: Inauguration of Wall Magazine with QR code of Nobel Laureates in Chemistry on 11th March 2022.

ii. Introduction: Inauguration of Wall Magazine with QR code of Nobel Laureates in Chemistry on 11th March 2022.

The Chief Guest of the program was UGC Prof. Sheshanath Bhosale Goa University Goa. The Wall Magazine with QR code of Nobel Laureates in Chemistry is aims to provide information about Nobel Laureates in Chemistry by scanning the code on mobile to all the students, staff members and visitors.

Objectives of the Programme/ issues addressed

- To spread awareness about research work of Nobel laureates in Chemistry.
- To inspire the students for Research / Project work.

iv. Details of Participants

No. of Participants: 12

Sex Ratio- Male: Female (2:1)

Geographical representation: Latur

v. Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

The inaugural function of Wall Magazine with QR code of Nobel Laureates in Chemistry organized by the Department of Chemistry & Analytical Chemistry. The event was inaugurated by Chairperson Hon Dr. Gopalrao Patil (President, Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha and Chief Guest UGC Prof. Sheshanath Bhosale Goa University Goa. On this occasion Principal Mahadev Gavhane, Vice-Principal Prof. Sadashiv Shinde, Dr. D. G. Palke (HoD), Dr. K. I. Momin, Dr. K. C. Tayade, Prof. M. S. Sudewad and allethe teaching and non teaching staff members were present in the program. Dr. D. G. Palke (HoD) demonstrate the the informations by scanning the QR code to all the dignitaries present.

Microsoft Team Link: Microsoft Team Link:

vi. Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

Coordinator

Department of Chemistry Belorshi Shahu Manavidyulaw

LATUR_413512

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur



Arrival of Chief Guest Prof. S.V.Bhosale and Chief Guest Prof. S.V.Bhosale and Chairperson Hon. Chairperson Hon. Dr. Gopalrao Patil for Wall Magazine Dr. Gopalrao Patil Inaugurating Wall Magazine with QR vith QR code of Nobel Laureates in Chemistry.

Date:11th March 2022

code of Nobel Laureates in Chemistry.

Date:11th March 2022



Hon. Principal giving information about Q.R. Code Date:11th March 2022



Dr .D.G. Palke Demonstrating Demo of Q.R. Code Date:11th March 2022

- D) Link of Video of the programme if any (Video may be uploaded on college website/YouTube, etc.)
- E) Copies of Brochure Prepared for the Programme
- F) Any Other Publicity Material (news reports, online publicity, etc)

Coordinator

HoD

colorshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya LATUR-413512, PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur





Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Chemistry & Analytical Chemistry

"Inauguration of Wall Magazine with QR code of Nobel Laureates in Chemistry on 11th March 2022"

List of Participants

Sr. No.	Name Of Participant	Signature
1	Dr. D. G. Palke	(11412)
2	Dr. K. I. Momin	
3	Dr. K. C. Tayade	\$17:59
4	Mr. M. S. Sudewad	
5	Mr. A. A. Bhandare	(A.B.
6	Mr. V. M. Dhumal	Bauma
7	Mr. M. V. Jadhav	maherhlun
8	Mr. U. S. Sayyed	Laure
9	Smt. K. D. Patil	Lalle
10	Miss. H. K. Sayyed	(Hoena.
11	Miss. P. D. Wavargire	Roonam.
12	Miss. Supriya Kamble	(Gupmya

Convener

HoDe A D.

Copartment of Chemistry,

clarshi Shahu Mahavidyalara

PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur