## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

## 2021-22

## Activities Report of Department of Mathematics

## Activity No-6 (Guest Lecture by Alumni)

Particulars	Details
Name of activity	Guest Lecture by       Mr. Kiran Tate         Prominent Alumni, Nanded
	Topic: Mathematics – Number Theory
Beneficiaries of activity	M.Sc-I ,M.Sc-II
Dates (From – To)	27.10.2021
No of participants	36
Details of Activity	You are viewing Astant Surgawanshi's screen     View Options -
	Group: G, * (G, *) () closed for any arb EG
	$a \neq b \in G$ $(a \neq b) \neq c = a \neq (f \notin G)$ $(a \neq b) \neq c = a \neq (f \notin G)$ $Mr. Kiran Tate is giving online Guest Lecture on the topic Number Theory$
Outcomes :-	All Students get knowledge of Groups .

File Edit Format	View Help	
09:59:15	From	Kadam Akshay : 14 Kadam Akshay MSc SY
09:59:16	From	Rachna Gunale : Rachna Gunale_10_M.Sc II
09:59:24	From	Prashanti Ghogare : Ghogare Prashanti - 09 ( M.Sc.S.Y)
09:59:24	From	Kale shivkanya : kale Shivkanya-16 (M.Sc.S.Y.)
09:59:25	From	Phule Abhay Vishnudas : Phule Abhay 23 M.Sc IInd year
09:59:25	From	Survase Savitree : Savitree Survase_26(M.Sc.ll)
09:59:27	From	Sonali saware ( MSc FY math ) : sonali Vilas saware 19 ( MSc FY math )
09:59:35	From	Jadhav Pragati Vitthalrao-10 : Jadhav Pragati Vitthalrao-10(M.SC FY)
09:59:40	From	CHAITALI SURVASE : Chaitali Survase - 25 (M.Sc. II)
09:59:46	From	Sonkamble pravinkumar : sonkamble pravinkumar shripatrao r. no. 22 MSc fy
09:59:46	From	Jadhavpatil soniya : Jadhavpatil soniya-12 (msc sy)
09:59:46	From	Punam Kendre : Kendre Punam_18 M.sc S.Y.
09:59:46	From	01-Suchita Narayan Balore : Suchita Narayan Balore M.sc fy roll no.01
09:59:54	From	Sameer pashamiya Shaikh : shaikh Sameer pashamiya 21( MSc 1)
09:59:54	From	4.D.L.Sravani MSC 1st year : 4. DadiReddy Lakshmi Sravani (M.Sc FY)
09:59:54	From	Bolegave Govind M.sc F.y Roll No 03 : Bolegave govind roll no 03 m.sc f.y
09:59:59	From	Kamble Prashant-13 : KAMBLE PRASHANT KISAN-13(M.sc F.y)
09:59:59	From	18-PRANIT MULE : 18-Mule Pranit Prakash, MSc FY
10:00:02	From	21-Ningire Neha : 21-Ningire Neha ( M.Sc.S.Y)
10:00:08	From	Birajdar Vishal : 06-BIRAJDAR VISHAL GUNDERAO M.Sc. S.Y.
10:00:13	From	Shital Tikte : Shital Tikte 23 (M. SC. F. Y. )
10:00:19	From	Durga Choudhary (M.Sc SY) : Choudhary Durga _08_(M.Sc SY)
10:00:19	From	Pratiksha Jadhav : 11-Jadhav Pratiksha Vitthal msc sy
10:00:36	From	Shital Waghmare : Waghmare Shital 27 Msc Sy
10:00:58	From	Jagtap Radha Venkatrao : 13 Jagtap Radha Venkatrao M.Sc S.Y
10:01:11	From	vaishnavi ranjane : 24-ranjane vaishnavi msc sy
10:01:46	From	Pawar Akash G : 22-Pawar Akash G ( MSc sy)
10:02:17	From	Shivani Bhosale(MSC fy) : 02-Bhosale Shivani Ganpati (MSC fy)
10:03:38	From	Kiran Chavan : 7 Chavan kiran msc sy
10:04:07	From	Fajge Tejaswini prakash : Fajge Tejaswini prakash 7 M.sc fy
10:04:37	From	Shrikant Bidve : Shrikant Bidve 4- (M.sc Sy)
10:05:14	From	Gumade Yadneshwar Namdev : Gumade Yadneshwar Namdev 9 msc 1st
10:05:20	From	bhagyashri wagalgave-24 : 24-wagalgave bhagyashri (M.sc sy)
10:06:54	From	Mahesh Wavare : Mahesh S Wavare
10:07:41	From	Dr. Nishank Sudhakar Pimple : Dr. NSP

Activity Co-Ordinator

HoD

Dr. Mahesh S Wavare

Dr. Mahesh S. Wavare