RAJARSHI SHAHU MAHAVIDYALAYA (AUTONOMOUS), LATUR

DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS AND ELECTRONICS

1) Title of Programme:		Formation of PSA (Physics Students Association) 2021-22		
2) Name of Organizing		Physics and Electronics		
Department/Unit:				
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/		Dr. D. V. Raje		
Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the		(Director)		
Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		8 th September 2021		
5) Venue:		(Online via Microsoft Teams)		
6) Target Group:		B.Sc. II, III and M.Sc. II		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	07	00	07
signatures be	Non-			
maintained in the	Teaching			
department/Unit)	Students	110	70	40
8) Name(s) and details of			1	1
Resource Person(s), if any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the				
Programme:				
10) Source of Funding:				
11) Details		Physics Students Association (PSA) was formed on 8^{th}		
		September 2021. The office bearers of the Association are		
		selected through elocution competition. The office bearers of		
		the Association are as follows: 2021-22		
		PRESIDENT:- Mr. Charudatta Tikte (B.Sc.III)		

A) A SUMMARY REPORT –I.

VICEPRESIDENT:- Mr. Nilesh Chavle (M.Sc.II)	
SECRETARY:- Mr. Pritam Barure (B.Sc.II)	
JOINT SECRETARY: - Miss. Devyani Biradar (B.Sc.II)	
TREASURER:- Miss. Aishwarya Bhong (B.Sc.III)	