

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of microbiology

A) A Summary Report of the Activity

1) Title of Programme:		"Synergism: Innovative Idea Competition"		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Department of Microbiology		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Chief Organizer: Dr Mahadev Gavhane		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:		Principal		
		Convener: Dr K.G. Maske		
		Head, Microbiology		
		Coordinator: 1. Prof. Ms. S. S. Patil		
		2.Prof. Ms. P.D. Mane		
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		23 rd July, 2022		
5) Venue:		Microbiology UG Lab. Department of Microbiology, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur		
6) Target Group:		Students		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching	02	05	07
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching	NIL	NIL	NIL
department/Unit)	Students	20	23	43
	Total			50
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if		Nil		
any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Nil		
10) Source of Funding:		Nil		

B) A Report

i. Title: "Synergism: Innovative Idea Competition"

ii. Introduction:

Department of Microbiology, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Auto.), organized "Synergism: Innovative Idea Competition" on 23rd July, 2022. Innovation is nothing but the application of new knowledge, which results in new products, processes even significant improvements in already existing products/services. Innovative Idea Competition is designed to facilitate the development of great ideas present among student and help those ideas find fulfillment. This innovative idea competition provides platform for expressing their research-oriented ideas.

iii. Objectives of the Program / issues addressed:

- 1. To provide platform for new innovative ideas.
- 2. To increase student's interest in research.

iv. Details of Participants:

50 participants (Male:22, female:28) participated in the program

v. Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions

"Synergism: Innovative Idea Competition" organized on 23rd July, 2022. Competition was inaugurated with the auspicious hands of the Chairperson respected, Prof. K. G. Maske, Head dept. of Microbiology. Prof. A. S. Kadam presented Welcome note and explained about the program. Prof. K. G. Maske guided all students about Research and its importance and presided over the program. At the end of program Ms. Barge Pratiksha expressed Vote of thanks.

vi. Conclusion, with Feedback on the Program

Department of Microbiology, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Auto.) Latur, has organized "Synergism: Innovative Idea Competition" on 23rd July, 2022. Views received from participants and students about Competition According to them the competition was excellent.

vii. Any Appendix If Necessary

List of participants attached

Date: 23.07.2022

HEAD

Dept. of Microbiology

Rajarshi S..a. u f.laha. idyalays

LATUR - 475 p12



PRINCIPAL

Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya

(Autonomous), Latur

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots



Students participated in competition

D) Brochure of the Program



Flyer of the innovative competition

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Microbiology Synergism: Innovative Idea Competition

Teachers List

Date: 23rd July 2022

Sr. No.	Name Of Teacher	Gender	Sign
1.	Dr. K. G. Maske	Female	
2.	Dr. D. V. Vedpathak	Male	Wat -
3.	Mrs. A. B. Dhaigude	Female	Amruta
4.	Ms. P. D. Mane	Female	hatelsta
5.	Ms. S. S. Patil	Female	and the same of th
6.	Ms. S. S. Deshpande	Female	True's
7.	Mr. A. S. Kadam	Male	dilya

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of microbiology **List of Participant**

N 1 -		Synergism & Innovativ	e Idea	DATE	23/07/2022
D.F		Competation)		. 1.3.6.40
	58. NO.	Synergism: Innovative Competition	clas	s Gen	der signal
	D	Mule Sway Gopin	ath B. SC	TI M	Sun
-, -	2)	Kalme Mahesh Dhanvaj			- Jales
-	3>	Borgoonkar Dhainyashil Pra		II ma	le D.P.Bo
-46	4)	Sarole Pranav Vitthal	B-50	II male	
	5)	Mane Anjali Balasaheb	M-SC	IIAN Femal	e temane
	6>	Londge Sneha Pandurang	W.50 [78 Femal	e Suelin
-	7	Hodge Asawari Sainath	M.se.It	Female	The second secon
	8	Joshi shruti Sharad	MSCI	Tyr Femal	The same of the sa
	9	Yeste Rutuja Manmath	MSC. IL		
H	10	Barge Pratiksha Suryakant	MSCILY	18. Femal	The second secon
	11	Shinde Swapppriga vasantra	O M-SC II		e Shirele
	12	patil pratiksha umesh	M. SCIL	~	
	13	Kalme Gitashree Ramdas	M.SCII Y		
FILE	14	Ghogare Pratiksha Shivaji	MS.C.II	yr femal	e Fus
	(5)	Temekor akanksha A.	MSCS	1 female	-Aan
11	16)	kadkanje momfo. Monmad		y) Female	
	17]	Kumthekan Rushikerh, Rudherhyan	M.90.(5	1) Mare	Shi !
	187.	Hurcle somnath Machavarao	77.5c.(s.y)) Male	- Out
	19.	Surgiuanshi sanjal Ramchandra	M.SCII	Male	anjarj.
The	20.	salunke shallesh Balasi	M.3C. II	male.	Slow'1edh
1	21.	Mashette Rushikesh Anilkumar	M.Sc I	Male	Bushiky_
1		Patne shallesh saresh	Lu-2C.II	male	dress
4	23> 24]	Parchal Baloji Cropal	MI.SCII		Pados
-	25)	Funchar Bologi Cropar	M.sc.sy	Male	(B)
#	26)	Kamble Dhondutectya Laxman	M.SC.Sy		Broble
	27)	parale Gabineenath Tukurum	17.5c.57	Male	Fle
-	28)	Varne Shivam Subhash	m.sc.sy	male	2 rivan
-	29)	Kachaire Mohini Vikramsinh	M.SC.Sy	Female	Braichau
-	30)	Patil Vaishnavi Pravin Sheikh Muhamin Ab. Magid	B.SCHYY	Female	Part
	37	Shraddha Vilas Sandur	BSC IT	Female	Maatri
-	32>	Deshmukh Shahenas Shouti	B.SC. II	Female	Janus
	33]	Dongare Tanvi Nihin		Female-	Jeshmuth
	23	Dongase land (411)	B.SCII	Female	to

		-		
5r.NO.	Name of students	class	Gender	Signatur
34>	Texale suyosh Balaji	8SC-II	male	400
35)	Shaikh Marriya Mujeeb	111 325	, female	Strant
36)	Garole Rupali Ashok	BSCII	female	Rupali
37	Shinde Shaiya Anand	BSC- II	female	Sales)
38)	more showcurder madhutas	-111	mole	Augauss
39	Kavathe Shubham Anont	110	Male	Androger.
40)	quieshi Husna Haroon		Female	Surra
41)	Patil Sanchit Rajendra	, -11 -	Male .	Sparil
42]	Deshmukh Krushnakumar Lalasaheb	BSc.II	Male	QK.
43	redputhak Grunesh vijaykuman	BScII	Male	Bent.
		an said	1 1.12	15
* 10		14 49 4	1.7	1 11

Signature of HoD

HEAD

Dept. of Microbiology

Rajarshi Shahu Mahawdyaian

LATUR - 413 512

Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

