

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Biotechnology & Food Processing Technology Bio Spirit Association 2019-20



Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Department of Biotechnology

Bio Spirit Association 2019-20

Designation	Class	Name of the Student
President	M.Sc. BT II	Mr. Chavhan Rushikesh
Vice President	B. Sc BT III	Mr. Pawar Deepak
Secretary	M. Sc BT I	Mr. Tele Kiran

Department of Biotechnology Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) Latur-413 531



Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Biotechnology & Food Processing Technology

Inauguration of

Biospirit Association

: Special Guest : Dr. Santosh Kathwate Asst. Prof. Dept. of Biotechnology SPPU, Pune

Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Principal Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Dr. A. J. Raju Vice-Principal Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous). Latur Dr. S. S. Kulkarni Head, Dept. of Biotechnology, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Date: 13 August, 2019

Time: 11:00 AN

Venue: Seminar Hall