

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Biotechnology & Food Processing Technology Bio Spirit Association 2020-21



Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Department of Biotechnology Bio Spirit Association 2020-21

Designation	Class	Name of the Student
President	M.Sc. BT II	Mr. Tele Kiran
Vice President	B. Sc BT III	Mr. Sarwade Keshav
Secretary	M. Sc BT I	Mr. Pawar Deepak

Department of Biotechnology Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya

(Autonomous) Latur-413 531

/



Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of Biotechnology & Food Processing Technology

Inauguration of

Biospirit Association

: Special Guest : Mr. Rupesh Andhare Asst. Prof. Dept. of Microbiology Shivneri Mahavidyalaya, Shirur (Anantpal)

Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Principal Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Prof. S. N. Shinde Vice-Principal & Head, Dept. of Botany Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Dr. S. S. Kulkarni Head, Dept. of Biotechnology, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Date: 16 September, 2020

Time: 11:00 AM

Mode: Online