

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur

(Autonomous)

Department of Information Technology

A) A Summary Report of the Activity

1) Title of Programme:		Poster Presentation Competition		
2) Name of Organizing Department:		Department of InformationTechnology		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the Programme		Programme Coordinator: Mrs. Shradha Jadhav Mr. Bhairavnath. Gorde		
4) Date of the Programme:		6.2.2023		
5) Venue:		Corridor, IT Department		
6) Target Group:		BCA and B.Sc.CS students		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures be maintained in the department/Unit	Student	19	58	77
8) Name(s) and details of ResourcePerson(s), if any:		Mr. Datta Nalle, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology and Fishery Science, R.S.M.Latur (Autonomous)		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Nil		
10) Source of Funding:		Not Applicable		

i. Title:

Poster Presentation Competition

ii. Introduction

Poster presentation competition helps the students to prepare posters on a particular topic as well as showcase their poster making skills. To get acquainted with poster presentation, a Poster Presentation Competition was organized by Student Associations of BCA and B.Sc.CS, Department of Information Technology on 6.2.2023.

iii. Objectives of the Competition

- To get acquainted with poster presentation
- To develop presentation skill of students

iv. Details of Participants

77 participants (Male 19 and Female 58) participated in the competition.

v. Brief Summary of Events/Sessions

On the occasion of Annual Gathering-2023, Information Technology Student Association and TechnoQuest Student Association organized Poster Presentation Competition on 6.2.2023 at Corridor of Department of Information Technology.

The students of BCA and B.Sc.CS were participated in this competition. The participants were prepared the handmade as well digital posters on various historical as well as recent topics and technologies of IT such as historical development of peripheral devices, recent topics AI and Machine Learning, Big data, cloud computing etc. Also, some posters were based on Cyber Security.

During the competition, the Chairperson of competition Principal of college Dr Mahadev Gavhane and Vice Principal Prof Sadashiv Shinde visited the venue and interacted with student participants.

Mr. Datta Nalle worked as judge for this competition. Mr Mukesh Londhe, Mr Shivam Agrawal and whole team of association took efforts to make this competition successful. All the winners were awarded a certificate.

vi. Conclusion with Feedback on the Competition

Students displayed their artistic skills through posters and they presented their posters with enthusiasm. The posters described how technology can help in real life.

vii. Any Appendix If Necessary

List of Participants attached

Date: 7.2.2023

Convenee/HoD Dept. of Information Technology R.S.M.(Autonomous), Latur

And the second s

Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots



Resultsheet of Poster Presentaion Competition



Shiv Chatrapati Sikshan Sanstha

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Information Technology

Student Association Programmes

Resultsheet of Poster Presentation Competition

Year:-2022 - 23

Date: 02/Feb/2023

2023 Time:- 1:00 PM

M Place:

Place:--Commerce Lab

Sr. No.	Frame No.	Name	Class	Rank
1	36	Siddhi Attal Yogesh Mane	BCA(S.Y) BSC(C.S) (S.Y)	Ι
1	7	Vedant Bhushette Om Kankal Gaourav Patil	BCA(F.Y)	Ι
2	5	Sayali Haidrabade	BCA(F.Y)	П
3	38	Suhana Vibhute Rohit Pendharkar	BCA(F.Y) BSC(C.S) (F.Y)	III

Judge Name Mr. Datta Nalle

Shiring Competition Incharge Mrs. Jabbar S.R. Mr. Gorde B.S.

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Poster Presentation Competition

List of Participants (6.2.2023)

Sr. No.	Name	Class	Gender	Designation
1	Abhishek Potdar	BCA FY	Male	Student
2	Vedant Bhushette	BCA FY	Male	Student
3	Om Kankal	BCA FY	Male	Student
4	Aditya Bembade	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
5	Pratika Varma	BCA FY	Male	Student
6	Omkar Kandewad	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
7	Abhishek Khadde	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
8	Om Madje	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
9	Ajay Londe	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
10	Saurabh Sawant	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
11	Imran Sayyed	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
12	Atharv Lakade	BCA FY	Male	Student
13	Sambhaji Parande	BCA FY	Male	Student
14	Ritesh Yerolkar	BCA FY	Male	Student
15	Noman Shaikh	BCA FY	Male	Student
16	Rohit Pendarkar	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
17	Mukesh Londhe	BSc.CS TY	Male	Student
18	Jayesh Birajdar	BSc.CS TY	Male	Student
19	Sumit Pendarkar	BSc.CS SY	Male	Student

Sr. No.	Name	Class	Gender	Designation
20	Aditi Chowdhary	BSc.CS SY	Female	Student
21	Tejaswani Basalge	BSc.CS SY	Female	Student
22	Sakshi Chowdhary	BSc.CS SY	Female	Student
23	Anuja Hugge	BSc.CS SY	Female	Student
24	Pratiksha Khandade	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
25	Sayli Kanse	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
26	Pratiksha Sarde	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
27	Nikita Lokare	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
28	Bhakti Kadam	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
29	Sakshi Jagtap	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
30	Bhakati Jadhav	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
31	Gayatri Kolpe	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
32	Aishwarya Kurle	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
33	Shradha Manale	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
34	Yogita Kshirsagar	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
35	Vaishali Patil	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
36	Vaishnavi Mane	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
37	Gayatri Mule	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
38	Muskan Sayyed	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
39	Vaishnavi Malwad	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
40	Shradha Patil	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
41	Awani Kulkarni	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
42	Vaishnavi Shinde	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student

Sr. No.	Name	Class	Gender	Designation
43	Amruta Pawar	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
44	Shraddha Mane	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
45	Varsha Suryawanshi	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
46	Arfarasul Shaikh	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
47	Pallavi Madumle	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
48	Sakshi Madumle	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
49	Geetanjali Nakhate	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
50	Vishakha Shelke	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
51	Sneha Sonwane	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
52	Saniya Kazi	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
53	Saba Chowdhary	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
54	Reshmi Singh	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
55	Samreen Shaikh	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
56	Anjali Musale	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
57	Divya Betjawale	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
58	Anjali Sarwade	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
59	Shweta Kapse	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
60	Ansar Pathan	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
61	Danish Shaikh	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
62	Supriya Patil	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
63	Rohini Kendre	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
64	Yogesh Mane	BSc.CS FY	Male	Student
65	Rutuja Hundekar	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student

66	Amruta Pawar	BSc.CS FY	Female	Student
67	Sakshi Bhosle	BCA FY	Female	Student
68	Aanchal Agarwal	BCA FY	Female	Student
69	Mansi Deshmukh	BCA FY	Female	Student
70	Anuja Gore	BCA FY	Female	Student
71	Ankita Bhandare	BCA FY	Female	Student
72	Perna Rajguru	BCA FY	Female	Student
73	Siddhi Attal	BCA SY	Female	Student
74	Sahana Vibhute	BCA FY	Female	Student

Sr. No. Name Class Gender Designation Female BCA FY Student 75 Sayli Hydrabade Female BCA FY Student 76 Vishakha Patil Female 77 Jadhav Bhakti BCA FY Student

Date: 7.2.2023

ConveneedHoD Dept. of Information Technology R.S.M.(Autonomous), Latur



Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)