Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Microbiology

MICROBIOL

(Microbiology Student's Association)

Office Bearers for Academic Year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	Class	
1.	President	Jadhav Nikita	M.Sc. II	
2.	Vice-President	Rajput Pruthvisinha	M.Sc.I	
3.	Secretory	Joshi Shruti	M.Sc.I	
4.	Joint Secretory	Zambare Vaishanavi	B.Sc.II	
5.	Organizing Secretory	Patil Rohit	B.Sc.III	
6.	Joint organizing secretory	Pathan Zishan	B.Sc.II	
7.	Magazine editor	Kadam Aaditya	B.Sc.II	
8.	Treasurer	Patel Sariya	B.Sc.III	
9.	Active Members	Rathod Sandesh, Panchal Balaji, Kale Anuja, Joshi Aakanksha, Hina Sayyad,		

Head

Department of Microbiology

Dept. of Microtardony Bajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya LATUR - 413 512

Sr.N o,	Name of activity	Dat e	Participa nt	Link
1	Student Induction Programme- 2022	16- 03- 202 2	66	https://www.shahucollegelatur.org.in/Department/Activity/Science/microbiology/2021-22/Student_InductionProgramme.pdf
2	Rangoli Competition: 'Balance for Better' on the occasion of Savitribai Phule Jayanti	04- 01- 202 2	16	https://www.shahucollegelatur.org.in/Department/Activity/Science/microbiology/2021-22/Rangolicompetition_Savitribai%20Phule%20Jayanti.pdf



Brochure of the program



Chief Guest Hon. Abhijeet Deshmukh putting his views



Rangoli competition inaugurated by Vice Principal Smt. Sucheta Waghmare in presence of ICC chairman and Members



The prize winning Rangolis