

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Physics & Electronics PHYSICS STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION- 2018-19

		PSA		
	(Physics Students Association)			
		[2018 - 2019]		
	PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT SECRETARY JOINT SECRETARY TREASURER JT. TREASURER JT. TREASURER JE. Director (Assist. Prof. Dr. D.V. Raje	<ul> <li>Miss. Thorath Mayuri Surendra (B.S. Mr. Jadhavar Rushikesh Shribari (M. Mr. Karad Sandesh Videsh (B.Sc. S. Miss. Boyane Vaishnavi Umakant (B. Sc. S. Miss. Boyane Vaishnavi Umakant (B. Sc. Miss. Suryawanshi Pooja Baburao (B. Mr. Ghavale Akshay Bhaskar (M.Sc. Miss. Malwade Mayuri Ramesh (B.Sc. Miss. Malwade Mayuri Ramesh (B.Sc. Mr. Birajdar Parmeshwar Anil (B.Sc. Mr. Birajdar Parmeshwar Anil (B.Sc. Mr. Pande Yash Rajesh (B.Sc. F.Y)</li> <li>(HoD &amp; Association of Physics &amp; Electron Rajeshi Shahu Mahavityalaya), (Autonumous)</li> </ul>	.Se. S.Y) Y) Se. F.Y) .Se. T.Y) . T.Y) . S.Y)	
	C. 2018 PHYSICS ST M Guest Resource Pers	Shiv Chhatapati Shikahan Sanaha's Cajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous) Department of Physics & Electronics Inaugural Function Of UDENTS' ASSOCIATION (PSA) 201 & Lecture On Utility Of EM-Spectrum con : Prof. R.V. Zipare , BS College Akkatkat on: Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Convenor: Dr. Achiel Yadav Dr. A. J. Ri Dr. E.U. Ma	Presence aju (Vice-Principal)	
Organizer: All faculties of the department				