

### Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

### Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

# Department of Physics & Electronics PHYSICS STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION- 2019-20

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) Latur



## PSA

PHYSICS STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION



#### 2019-2020

PRESIDENT :- Mr.Karad Sandesh Videsh (B.Sc.III)

VICE PRESIDENT :- Mr.Sarwade Prithviraj Laxman (M.Sc.II)

SECRETARY :- Mr. Wagh Nikhil Nanasaheb (B.Sc.II)

JOINT SECRETARY :- Miss. Mitkari Aakanksha S. (B.Sc.I)

TREASURER :- Miss. Kapse Mayuri Rajkumar (B.Sc.III)

JOINT TREASURERS :- Miss. Jagtap Pratiksha Girish (M.Sc.II)

Mr. Torkade Pravin Bhimrao (M.Sc.I) Miss. Pund ShwetaSanjay (B.Sc.II) Mr. Tikte Charudatta Devanand (B.Sc.I)

Be-

(Assist. Prof. Dr. D. V. Raje)

(HOD Salasson Profestion (HOD Salasson HOD Salasson Profestion (HOD Sal



Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

Department of Physics & Electronics
Inaugural Function of

Physics Students Association (PSA: 19-20)

Chief Guest:

Date: 27/08/2019 Time: 03.30 PM

Venue: Auditorium, RSM Latur

Prof. H. K. Honrao (Ex.Vice-Principal SMBC, Latur)



Chairperson: Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane



Dr. Elahipasha Masumdar (Vice-Principal, HoD Physics & Electronics) Dr. Aluvilayil Raju (Vice-Principal, HoD Commerce)

Director, PSA: Dr. Dayanand Raje & All Teaching Staff of the Department