

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Physics & Electronics

PHYSICS STUDENTS' ASSOCIATION- 2021-22

		ntrapati Shikshan Sanstha'n Vidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur	
		ant of Physics & Electronics	-
	PHYSICS STU	IDENTS' ASSOCIATION	s/
-	P	SA: 2021-2022	3
		Office Bearers	
Sr. No.	Designation	Name	1
1	President	Mr. Charudatta Tikte (B.Sc.III)	1
2	Vice President	Mr. Nilesh Chavle (M.Sc.II)	1
3	Sécretary	Mr. Pritam Barure (B.Sc.II)	ŀ
4	Joint Secretary	Miss. Devyani Biradar (B.Sc.II)	1
5	Treasurer	Miss. Aishwarya Bhong (B.Sc. III)	1
	R. D. V. Raje Irector: PSA)	Dizer, Yedav HEAD Department of Higgs a Electri Haarshi Shahu Matovidyalaya, (Autonomous)	anie
Raja	Lat	vidyalaya (Autonomous), ur(MS) ents Association)2021 gural Function	-2:

Prof. S. N. Shinde

Vice-Principal

Dr. A. J. Raju

Vice-Principal

Dr . M.H. Gavhane

Principal

Dr. D.V. Raje

Director

Dr. A.A. Yadav

IQAC Coordinator & HoD