## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur

Composition of Board of Studies Faculty: SCIENCE Term: Three years (For the Year 2018-19 to 2020-2021) Subject: **PHOTONICS** 

Name of HoD& other faculty member	Two Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council	One expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal	One from industry/ corporate/ allied area realating to Placement	One PG meritorious alumnus by principal	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.
1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1)Dr.E.U.Masumdar	1) Dr. A.P. Torne, Yashwantrao College, Satara	1) Dr.R.S.Mane School of Physical Sciences,	Dr. P.M.Watekar, Stirlite Optics	Dr. M.P. Sarode DSM College,	Dr. R.H.Kadam, Shrikrishna	Mr. M.S.Wavre RSM Latur
2)Dr.D.V.Raje	Mail:	SRTMU,Nanded	Aurangabad	Parbhani	Mahavidyalaya	Mail;
3)Dr.A.A.Yadav	appasahebtorne@yahoo.co.i n	Mail: rajarammane70@srtmun.ac.in Phone: 7447295802	Mob. 9822468934	Mail; mpsarwade@re	Gunjoti, Omerga Mail;	Phone:9403696434
4) Mrs. S. B. Biradar	Mob. 9890916766 2) Dr.V.B.Patil ,	2) Dr. Keshetty Shivaji Colllege, Parbhani		diffmail.com Phone:	ram111612@g mail.com	
5) Miss.A.S.Randive	School of Physical Sciences , Solapur University, Solapur	Mail; Phone:		9860985571	Phone: 9404625035	
6) Mr.S.S.Undalkar	Email: etmn2017sus@gmail.com	3) Dr.K.S.Kanse, Lal Bahadur ShastriMahavidyalaya,				
7) Miss.R.V.Dhage	Tel: +91217-2744770 *202/145.	DharmabadNanded Mail; kskanse@gmail.com				
8) Mrs. S.A.Jadhav	202/173.	Phone: 9850924426 4) Dr.V.D.Mote, Dayanand Sci. College, Latur Mail: motevd15@gmail.com Phone: 9960639169				

	5) Dr. A.G. Chavan Lal Bahadur ShastriMahavidyalaya, Dharmabad, Nanded Mail; Phone: 6) Dr.Vijaykumar Jadhav Shivaji College,Udgir Mail; Phone:				
--	--	--	--	--	--

HoD Principal