Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Study

Faculty Science

Sub: Fishery Science

Term Three year: 2020-21

Sr.No.	Name of the HoD & other faculty	Two experts from outside nominated by academic council	One expert by V.C. from panel of 06	One from industry/ corporate	One PG meritorious alumnus by principal	Expert from outside for special courses Co- option	Other members of the staff of the same faculty
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	
1	1. Dr. D.S. Rathod	1. Dr. Baban Ingole	Dr. Vijay Sutar	Mr. Abhay B. Deshpande	Mr. Jalil Patel		Dr.O.V. Shahapurkar
2	2. Dr. K.S. Raut	2. Dr. Milind Sharandhar					
3	3. Miss Madhuri Bhande						
4	4. Shri. D.A. Nalle						
5	5. Smt. D.M. Jagtap						

Dr. D.S. Rathod

Chairman, BoS in Zoology

Principal