## RAJARSHI SHAHU MAHAVIDYALAYA (Autonomous), LATUR.

## Composition of Board of Study in Zoology 2020-21

SN.	Name of the HoD & other faculty	Two experts from outside nominated by academic council	One expert by V.C. from panel of 06	One from industry/ corporate	One PG meritorious alumnus by principal	Expert from outside for special courses Co-option	Other members of the staff of the same faculty
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	Dr.V.S. Shembekar (HoD)	1. Dr. Ragvender Rao, Prof. and Head, Dept. of Zoology, Walchand	1. Dr. Hemlata Wankhede, Director, Govt.	Mr. Ishrar Deshmukh Manager,	Mr. Vinay Biradar, Researcher,	Mr. Dinakar Patil, Director,	Dr. A.A. Yadav Asstt.Prof.
2	Dr.D.S.Rathod	College, Solapur. (8087509782)	Institute of Science, Aurangabad	Quality Assurance Division,	Dept. of Zoology, Pune	Patil Bee Keepers,	in Photonics
3	Dr.K.S.Raut	2. Dr. K. Vijaykumar	(9423151212)	IPCA Laboratories,	University Pune.	Mohnal, Tq. Chakur,	(997521385 2)
4	Smt. Dhanashre Jagtap	Professor and Dean, Science and		Waluj MIDC, Aurangabad.	(9823616198)	Dist Latur (9637135284)	
5	Mr. datta Nalle	Technology, Gulberga University,		(9822580497)		(************	
6	Miss. Madhuri Bhande	Gulberga (9480060508)					

Dr. D.S. Rathod Chairman, BoS in Zoology

Principal