

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

Department of Information Technology

INSA Summer Research Fellowship Programme

(2018-19 to 2022-23)

Details of INSA Summer Research Fellowship Programme

Sr. No.	Academic Year	No. of students selected	Name of the Student/Teacher	Category	Name of the Institute /University
1	2023-24	02	Ms. Nikita Lokare (B.Sc.CS. SY)	Student	IIT Ropar, Punjab
			Ms. Anjali Musale (B.Sc.CS. SY)		IIT Ropar, Punjab
2	2022-23	02	Ms. Disha Mitkari (B.Sc.CS. SY)	Student	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
			Ms. Pooja Bhuse (B.Sc.CS. SY)		Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Durgapur.
3	2021-22	01	Ms. Vaishnavi Jadhav (B.Sc.CS. SY)	Student	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
4	2019-20	01	Ms. Jyoti Mashalkar	Teacher	Indian Institute of Sciences (IISc), Bengaluru.

Photographs

Academic Year 2023-24



Felicitation of Ms. Nikita Balasaheb Lokare and Ms. Anjali Bhima Musale with parents by Hon'ble Principal Dr Mahadev Gavhane



<section-header>

Felicitation of Ms. Disha Devidas Mitkari and Ms. Pooja Gopal Bhuse with parents by Principal Hon'ble Dr Mahadev Gavhane

