Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous) Latur

Department of Botany

A SUMMARY REPORT

1) Title of Programme:		Visit to Biotechnology laboratory.		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Botany		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		U.A.Gaikwad		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		23/02/2019		
5) Venue:		Biotechnology laboratory		
6) Target Group:		M. S c. II		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching		01	01
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching			
department/Unit)	Students	04	18	22
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if		Dr. R.B. Ade		
any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:				
10) Source of Funding:				

Title: Visit to Biotechnology laboratory

Organizer: Dept of Botany

Date: 23/02/2019 Venue: Biotechnology laboratory

Introduction:

Department of Botany Organized Visit to Biotechnology laboratory to M.Sc.II students to know about basics in Plant tissue culture so that students could able to know the idea about Plant tissue culture techniques.

Objectives of the Programme / issues addressed:

To know the idea about plant tissue culture.

To know the molecular aspect.

To study Agrobacterium mediated gene transfer.

To know the tissue culture techniques.

Details of Participants: 22

Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:



BOTAN VIDYAL



Rajarshi Shahu,Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

List of Participants:

	Paul e- have	M.Sc. II.	
SE.NO.	Roll NO.		sign.
)	1	Auti Sushitkungr Ashok	Elunt.
2	2	Bagal Aishwarya Subhasth	ASD.
3	3	Balshetwar Prajakto K.	Property
4	4	Bocke Aasti Rajendza	AReel 42
S	5	chavan Diksha subhash	Rhovan
٢.	6	Deshmukh Kshitija Sanjaykumar	0.1
. 7	7	Dhage Manisha Ramdas	Margher 8
8	8	Gujar Pallavi Sanjivan	trujar,
9	9	Jadhan Ninuan Ashok	popul.
10	10	Mane Dozanestwaz Dilip.	-Mare.
1)	13	Mane Pollavi Uddhav	Sauci.
12	12	Maske pooja Sanjay	Foraske
13	13	Pathan Saniya Manzoor.	Poten .
14	14	Pawar Sneha Jugannath	Barly
15	15	Aparena Bharrat puri	(Poris
16	16	Shubhangi Muzlidhar Salunke	12000
17	17	Shaith Nagma Qadir	Nogmy 18/3/19
18	18	Shaikh shammu Khuddus	Sharkhs K
19	19	Shaikh Mehavaj shoikh	tophuni Gammer.
20	20	Suzyawanshi Amol Balaji	
21	21	Tandale Jyoti Diliprao	Tratale
22	22	Tamboli Uzma Hamid	wina
	-	and the second states of	25

Head A E A D GEPARTBENT & BOTAN ATIN SHAHU BAHAVIDYALUI



Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

-