

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Internal Complaints Committee

Annual Report 2018-19

The Internal Complaint Committee(ICC) is constituted as per the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace(Prevention,Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013.

Current members of ICC are as follows

Sr.	Name of the	Position	Contact	Email
No.	Members		Number	
1	Dr. Kanchanprabha Maske Department of Microbiology. R.S.M.Latur	Chairperson	9422612680	microbio.rsm.latur@gmail.com
2	Dr. Anuja Jadhav Department of English R.S.M.Latur	Member Secretary	9834393529	anu192227@gmail.com
3	Dr. S.J.Kulkarni Department of Commerce R.S.M.Latur	Member	9850030413	drpgkawale@gmail.com
4	Shri. Jagannath Kshirsagar Office	Non-teaching Member	9921618774	<u>kjr51973@gmail.com</u>
5	Smt. Swati Sawant Library	Non-teaching Member	9922926320	rajswatihallale.123@gmail.com
6	Smt. Ashatai Bhise	Member from NGO	9422071707	bhiseas@gmail.com
7	Miss.Jayashree Jadhav	Student Representative		
8	Mr.Makarand Aghav	Member, Student Representative	B.Com I	
9	Miss. Pragati Lokhande	Student Representative	MScI	

1.Complaint Redressal:

Sr.No.	Number of complaints received in the year	Number of complaints disposed off during the year	Number of complaints pending for more than 90 days	Nature of action taken
1	01	01	Nil	Counselling, meet with both students, and case disposed off

2. Provision of Counseling and Support Services

Counseling and Support Services are available for students, teaching and non teaching staff on need in the campus of the college. Information about same is displayed in the campus on the board and on the website of the college.

3.Awareness Raising Programs

Sr.No.	Number of Awareness raising workshops conducted	Number of consultation /orientation programs organized for capacity Building
1	01	01

(Member Secretary)

Presiding Officer

ncipal PRINCIPAL

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

