

#### Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Internal Complaint Committee

(Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Act 2013)

#### **ANNUAL REPORT (2020-2021)**

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) is constituted as per the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace(Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013.

#### **Current members of ICC are as follows**

Sr.	Name of the	Position	Contact	Email
No.	Members		Number	
1	Dr.	Chairperson	9422612680	microbio.rsm.latur@gmail.com
	Kanchanprabha			
	Maske			
	Department of			
	Microbiology.			
	R.S.M.Latur			
2	Dr. Anuja Jadhav	Member Secretary	9834393529	anu192227@gmail.com
	Department of			
	English			
	R.S.M.Latur	N 1	0050020412	1 1 1 0 7
3	Dr. Puspalata	Member	9850030413	drpgkawale@gmail.com
	Trimukhe			
	Department of Commerce			
	R.S.M.Latur			
4	Shri. Jagannath	Non-teaching Member	9921618774	kjr51973@gmail.com
4	Kshirsagar	Non-teaching Member	9921010774	KJ131973@gman.com
	Office			
5	Smt. Swati Sawant	Non-teaching Member	9922926320	rajswatihallale.123@gmail.com
	Library			
6	Smt. Ashatai Bhise	Member from NGO	9422071707	bhiseas@gmail.com
7	Miss.Shradha	Member PG Student	M.Sc.I	
	Somwanshi	Representative	Microbiology	
8	Miss Pandit Dipali	MemberUG Student	B.Com I (B)	
	S.	Representative		
9	Mr.Krushna Jagtap	Member	B.Sc.CS.I	

### 1. Complaint Redressal:

Sr.No.	Number of complaints received in the year	Number of complaints disposed off during the year	Number of complaints pending for more than 90 days	Nature of action taken
1	Nil	Nil	Nil	Nil

### 2. Provision of Counseling and Support Services

Counseling and Support Services are available for students, teaching and non teaching staff on need in the campus of the college. Information about same is displayed in the campus on the board and on the website of the college.

#### **3.**Awareness Raising Programs

Sr.No.	Number of Awareness raising workshops conducted	Number of consultation /orientation programs organized for capacity Building
1	02	01

## 4.Details of the programs organized by Internal Complaint Committee are as follows

Date: 15/07/2021

Dr. Kanchanprabha Maske

(Presiding Officer,ICC)

Dr. Anuja Jadhav

(Member Secretary)

(Member Secretary)

Presiding Officer

PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur

