Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur

(Autonomous)

List of Registered Students 2018-19

M.Sc. I Mathematics

Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Caste /Category
1	1	MANDAVKAR RESHMA ANIL	Female	OPEN
2	2	JAMADAR GOKULSINGH BALASINGH	Male	OPEN
3	3	BUVA ANJU DNYANESHWAR	Female	OPEN
4	4	FADNIS SHRUTI AKNATH	Female	OBC
5	5	WAKALE PRADNYA CHANDRAKANT	Female	OPEN
6	6	APSINGEKAR SUSMITA SUNIL	Female	OBC
7	7	SOLANKE MOHINI VASANT	Female	OPEN
8	8	JADHAV MAYA VISHVANATH	Female	OPEN
9	9	UMBARGE SHITAL SHIVAJI	Female	OPEN
10	10	SAWANT ANJALI SANTOSH	Female	OPEN
11	11	GONE KIRAN SANJAYKUMAR	Female	SC
12	12	MANE PUJA ASHKARAO	Female	OPEN
13	13	DHAGE DNYANESHWARI BHARAT	Female	OPEN
14	14	KOLHE KESHAV RAMESH	Male	OBC
15	15	HAMBIR ANJALI GANRAJ	Female	OPEN
16	16	BIRADAR PRIYANKA CHANDRAKANT	Female	OPEN
17	17	SAYYAD SHAMIN MUSHAK	Female	OPEN
18	18	DHUMAL AMBIKA DNYANOBA	Female	OPEN
19	19	SANGVIKAR ASHISH BAPURAO	Male	SC
20	20	SAYED NAWAL ATEEQUESAB	Male	OPEN
21	21	SHINDE SAGAR DINKAR	Male	OPEN
22	22	BAYAS AKASH RANJITSINGH	Male	OPEN
23	23	PATIL ARTI SRINIVASRAO	Female	OPEN
24	24	SAYYED TANZEEM GEUM AKBARALI INAMDAR	Female	OPEN
25	25	JUNEDI HUMERA ABDUL SALAM	Male	OPEN
26	26	PHAD ANITA BHASKAR	Female	NT3
27	27	PUNE ANKITA CHANDRASHEKHAR	Female	OPEN
28	28	RANKHAMBE MADHAV RAJARAM	Male	OBC
29	29	DHONDGE SUDARSHAN SURYABHAN	Male	OPEN
30	30	SAYYAD IBRAHIM TAYYABSAB	Male	OPEN
31	31	SHINDE MOHINI BHASKAR	Female	OPEN
32	32	SANGALE SNEHA NAGORAO	Female	OPEN
33	33	MORE ARTI SAMBHAJI	Female	OPEN
34	34	CHITTE VIJAYLAXMI MALLINATH	Female	OPEN
35	35	PAWAR SUPRIYA SANGRAM	Female	OPEN
36	36	KATHWATE SUKANYA NIVRUTTI	Female	NT1
37	37	BHARGODEV RUTUJA RATNAKAR	Female	OPEN
38	38	BIRAJDAR POOJA DAYANAND	Female	OBC
39	39	SHINDE ASHWINI ANANTRAO	Female	OPEN
40	40	GAVHANE AJIT VYANKATRAO	Male	OPEN
41	41	KAPALE NANDESHWAR DIGAMBARRAO	Male	OPEN

Sr. No.	Reg. No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Caste /Category
42	42	MORE NITIN SATISH	Male	OPEN
43	43	MANE OMPRAKASH UMAJI	Male	OPEN
44	44	SONWANE BHAGYASHRI MADANRAO	Female	OPEN
45	45	RANDIVE MAYURESH TUKARAM	Male	OPEN
46	46	GURAISHI HEENA KAUSAR DASTAGEER	Female	OBC
47	47	BIRAJADAR APARNA SHIVDAS	Female	OPEN
48	48	JADHAV MANISHA RAMESH	Female	VJ
49	49	BALURE ASHWINI SUDHAKAR	Female	OPEN
50	50	KOYALE VAISHALI PANDURANG	Female	OPEN
51	51	TELANGE PARMESHWAR MAROTI	Male	SC
52	52	GOYKAR RAVI RAMLING	Male	NT2
53	53	DAPKE PRIYA BABRUWAN	Female	OPEN
54	54	KESGIRE KANCHAN JANARDHAN	Female	NT2
55	55	KOKATE SARITA DASHARATH	Female	NT2
56	56	LONDHE PRIYANKA FULKANT	Female	OPEN
57	57	MALI DHANSHRI BALBHIM	Female	OBC
58	58	MALKALPATTE SUSMITA AJIT	Male	OBC
59	59	BEG AQSA TARNNUM BEGAM YUSUFSAB	Female	OPEN
60	60	SURYAWANSHI GOVIND SAHEBRAO	Male	OBC
61	61	SHINDE SHALINI MOTIRAM	Female	OPEN
62	62	KEWALRAM AKSHAY BABURAO	Male	OPEN
63	63	SHINDE SHUBHAM SATISH	Male	OPEN
64	64	LADE SATISH VINAYAK	Male	OBC
65	65	SHINDE SHIVKANYA DINKAR	Female	OPEN
66	66	MALUSARE DINESH BABURAO	Male	OPEN
67	67	CHAMANTWAR AKSHATA BABURAO	Female	OBC
68	68	JONDHALE SHUBHAM VAIJNATH	Male	SC
69	69	RAJE SWATI LAXMAN	Female	OBC
70	70	BAGWAN TAHESHIN AYYAJ	Female	OPEN
71	71	CHAPOLIKAR SHRIKRUSHNA ASHOK	Male	OBC
72	72	BAGWAN ALISHA SHAKIL	Female	OPEN
73	73	LAKAL ROHINI NAMDEO	Female	OPEN
74	74	SATHE PRATIKSHA DILIP	Female	OPEN
75	75	KENDRE SUJATA MADHAVRAO	Female	NT3
76	76	JADHAV SHYAMSUNDAR VITHAL	Male	OPEN
77	77	GURME AKASH SURESH	Male	OBC
78	78	DARODE JYOTI RAMBHAU	Female	OBC

Date: 30/06/2018



PRINCIPAL Pajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)