# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur



(Autonomous)

### **Stock Verification Report**

Academic Year: 2022-23

The stock verification committee was appointed for the verification of stock of all the departments for the Academic Year 2022-23 under the chairmanship of Prof. Sadashiv Shinde, Vice-principal, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous). The other Members of the Committee were -

1.	Prof. Sadashiv Shinde (Vice-Principal)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Kanchanprabha Maske	Member
3.	Prof. Suresh Phule	Member
4.	Dr. Dhananjay Palke	Member
5.	Dr. Dayanand Raje	Member
6.	Dr. Kalimoddin Momin	Member
7.	Dr. Kalyan Sawant	Member
8.	Dr. Nishank Pimple	Member
9.	Dr. Prakash Rodiya	Member
10.	Dr. Vijay Dalvi	Member
11.	Dr. Renuka Londhe	Member
12.	Dr. Vyankat Dhumal	Member
13.	Mr. Suryakant Maske	Member
14.	Mr. Vishwanath Panchal	Member
15.	Mr. Prashant Joshi	Member
16.	Dr. Suraj kadam	Member

## **Objectives of the Committee:**

The objectives of physical stock verification are –

- 1) To verify the accuracy of stock records and physical presence of items in the Department.
- 2) To disclose the possibility of fraud, theft or loss or deterioration.
- 3) To reveal the weakness of the system, if any.
- 4) To ascertain whether the stock is in safe custody or not.
- 5) To suggest the precautionary measures for proper maintenance of record.

# Visits to the departments:

The sub-committees were formed by the chairman for various departments to verify the stock. The sub-committees visited to various departments during 26/06/2023 to 30/06/2023 to the allotted departments.

### Summary of Procedure:

The committee performed the following procedure during the stock verification.

- 1. Verification of all items is made by random sampling method.
- 2. In library, verification of books and journals by random sampling method.
- 3. In laboratory, acids, alcohols, items costing above Rs. 10,000 were physically verified.

## General Observations and Suggestions of the Committee:

The training programme shall be arranged for the newly appointed staff members in the Laboratory, who maintained stock register and accession register.

Date: 23/08/2023

(Prof. S.N.Shinde)

Chairman, Stock Verification Committee

# Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Stock Verification Timetable: 2022-23 Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha, Latur

Sr.No.	Name of the Department	Date	Time	Stock Committee Member	Sr.No.	Name of the Department	Date	Time	Stock Committee Member
1	Chemistry		03.00 pm	Dr. R.R.Londhe	21	Jr. Office		03.00 pm	n n n n n n
2	Botany, MCVC		04.30 pm	Dr. Dayanand Raje Dr. S.J.Phule	22	Office		04.00 pm	Dr. S.B.Maske
3	Microbiology		03.00 pm	Dr. Kalimoddin Momin	23	Main Store		03.00 pm	Dr. V.D.Dhumal
4	Zoology		04.30 pm	Dr. V.D. Panchal	24	Placement Cell		04.00 pm	Dr. Vijay Dalvi
ហ	Physics		03.00 pm	_	25	NCC Studies (Girls, Boys)		03.00 pm	
9	Mathematics	26.06.2022	04.30 pm	Dr. Vijay Dalvi Dr. Suraj Kadam	26	NSS	2000 70 00	03.30 pm	Dr. K.G.Maske Dr. Dayanand Raje
7	Examination	20.00.00	03.00 pm	ու Մո դեսաշվ	27	Ladies Room, Cultural	28.06.2023	04.00 pm	
8	Sports, Gym		04.30 pm	Prof. S.B. Maske	28	Girls Hostel, Health Care Center		03.00 pm	Dr. S.J.Phule
6	CEP		03.00 pm	Dr Drachaut Jocki	29	Guest House, Auditorium		04.00 pm	Dr. R.R.Londhe
10	Geography		04.00 pm	Dr. Suraj Kadam	30	General Furniture, Electrical		03.00 pm	Dr. Suraj Kadam
111	B.Voc / Computer Sci.		05.00 pm		31	Canteen		04.00 pm	Dr. S.B.Maske
12	II		03.00 pm	n. v. o. w1					Prof. S.N.Shinde
13	Libray, VLC, Shahu Extension Services Center		04.30 pm	Dr. V.D.Dhumal	32	Biotechnology	30.06.2023	03.00 pm	Dr. V.D Panchal Dr. Kalimoddin Momin Dr. Dayanand Raje
14	Marathi, Hindi, Sanskrit, Pali	27.06.2023	03.00 pm	Dr. Prakash Rodiya					Dr. K.G.Maske Dr. V.D.Dhumal
15	Pol.Sci., PUA., Economics,		04.30 pm	Dr. Prasnant Josni	55	Science College		04.00 pm	Dr. N.S.Pimple
16	Sociology, History		03.00 pm	Dr. S.J. Phule					Dr. K.D.Sawant
17	Commerce		04.30 pm	Dr. Vijay Dalvi					
18	English, Lang. Lab		03.00 pm	Dr Kalimoddin Momin			,		
19	Music		04.30 pm	Dr. Davanand Paie			Z		
20	IQAC		05.00 pm	Di. Dayanana Naje			Principal.	1	

