

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sansth's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Department of NSS



A) A Summary Report of the Activity

1) Title of Programme:		Tree Plantation at Central Bus Stand on the occasion of 90 th birthday of Dr Gopalraoji Patil		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		NSS		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/		Dr K D Savant, Dr Pushpalata Trimukhe, Dr Sambhaji Patil		
Organizer(s) of the Programme:				
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		03-10-2020		
5) Venue/Mode		Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur		
6) Target Group:		UG & PG Students		
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures	Teaching	2	1	3
be maintained in the	Non-Teaching			
department/Unit)	Students	41	31	72
8) Name(s) and details of Resou	rce Person(s),			
if any:				
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Free		
10) Source of Funding:		Not Applicable		

B) Report

- i) Title Tree Plantation at Central Bus Stand on the occasion of 90th birthday of Dr Gopalraoji Patil
- ii) Objectives
 - 1) To create awareness about the protection of environment and tree plantation.
 - 2) To motivate the people for tree plantation.
- iii) Details of Participants:
- iv) Brief Summary of the Event:

National Service Scheme, Department of Rajarshi Shahu College, organized on 3rd October 2020, 90th birthday celebration of the President of Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha and reverend Dr. Gopalraoji Patil. An Oxygen Park was constructed and trees were planted at Latur city Central Bus Stand. 5 to 6 feet tree saplings of trees like Vad, Pimpl, Bakul, Limb and Nadurkee were planted. Depot manager Shri. Qureshi Mohammad Zafar, Bus Stand Head Shri.Hanumant Chapte, Principal Dr.Mahadev Gavhane, Vice Principal Dr. A. J. Raju, Vice Principal Prof. Sadashiv Shinde NSS The program officer of Dr. Sambhaji Patil, Dr. Pushpalta Vimukhe, Prof. Vijay Gachli, Prof. Dr. Somdev Shinde, President of Senior Citizens Association B. R. Patil, etc. were present.

v) Conclusion with feedback on the Programme:

72 NSS volunteers and 3 Program officers did tree plantation as a part of their social responsibility at the Central Bus Stand of Latur city.

vi) Any Appendix if necessary: List of participants attached

Date: 03-10-2020

Programme Officer
Programme Officer
National Service Scheme
Rajarshi Shahu College, LATUR

PRINCIPAL
Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya
(Autonomous), Latur



C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots

दिनांक ०३ ऑक्टोंबर २०२० रोजी शिव छत्रपती शिक्षण संस्था, लातूर चे अध्यक्ष डॉ. गोपाळरावजी पाटील यांच्या वाढदिवसानिमित्त लातूर मध्यवर्ती बसस्थानकात वृक्षारोपण कार्य करतांना राजर्षी शाहू महाविद्यालय स्वायत्त लातूर चे प्राचार्य डॉ.महादेव गकाणे, उपप्राचार्य डॉ. ए.जे. राजू, उपप्राचार्य प्रा.श्री सदाशिव शिंदे, बसस्थानक प्रमुख श्री हनुमंत चपटे, डॉ.बी.आर.पाटील,श्री मोहम्मद जफर कुरेशी, राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजनेचे कार्यक्रमाधिकारी डॉ संभाजी पाटील, डॉ. कल्याण सावंत,डॉ. पुष्यलता त्रिमुखे, प्रा.श्री.विजय गवळी, सेवक श्री.चंद्रकांत तिडके व रासेयो स्वयंसेवक. इत्यादी.



लातूर मध्यवर्ती बसस्थानकात केलेली वृक्षलागवड



Tree Plantation on 03.10.2020

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous),Latur National Service Scheme (NSS)



Tree Planting at Central Bus Stand on The Occasion of Gopalrao Patil's 90th Birthday Participants' List

Sr.No.	Participant's Name	Gender	Designation
1	Ansari Mahek Gaffarmiya	Female	Student
2	Chavan Varsha Dnyanoba	Female	Student
3	Chounde Jui Gajanan	Female	Student
4	Davkare Sanjana Sukhdev	Female	Student
5	Deshmukh Aishwarya dnyanraj	Female	Student
6	Dhavale Shraddha Rajendra	Female	Student
7	Fulari Ruqsar Qayyum	Female	Student
8	Gaikwad Aarti Shankar	Female	Student
9	Gaikwad Kanchan Devanand	Female	Student
10	Gaikwad Nivedita vilas	Female	Student
11	Gaikwad Praveen Fulchand	Female	Student
12	More Anuradha Rajkumar	Female	Student
13	More Pratiksha Baliram	Female	Student
14	More Vaishnavi Rajkumar	Female	Student
15	Khune Mansi Dnyaneshwar	Female	Student
16	Kokate Nikita Mahesh	Female	Student
17	Kotwal Sadaf Maqsood	Female	Student
18	Kulkarni Arti Avinash	Female	Student
19	Kute Komal Mahadev	Female	Student
20	Lakamote Nikita Balaji	Female	Student
21	Landage Bhagyashri Dharmraj	Female	Student
22	Machave Pranjali Ashokrao	Female	Student
23	Karanje Sneha Pradeep	Female	Student
24	Kare Ankita Gopal	Female	Student
25	Karpe Vaishnavi Baban	Female	Student
26	Nabde Aditi Rohidas	Female	Student
27	Narwade Mandakini Varsud	Female	Student
28	Nirude Dipali Gulab	Female	Student
29	Nirude Vaishnavi Gulab	Female	Student
30	Gore Pragati Balaji	Female	Student
31	Gulbhele Shruti Dilip	Female	Student
32	Kamble Priyanka Ganesh	Female	Student
33	Awaskar Akash Ganesh	Male	Student
34	Bainbone Sham Ankush	Male	Student
35	Chavan Vishnu Shankar	Male	Student
36	Dhangar Yogesh Shamkar	Male	Student
37	Dronachary Maroti Gagadhar	Male	Student
38	Gaikwad Aaditya Nitin	Male	Student
39	Ghugare Sandip Balu	Male	Student
40	Ghuge Mangesh Eknath	Male	Student
41	Giri Sumit Datta	Male	Student
42	Gude Vivek Eknath	Male	Student

44	Jadhav Pritam Mahadev	Male	Student
45	Jadhav Vikas Balaji	Male	Student
46	Jadhav Vishal Sugriv	Male	Student
47	Jagdale Ganesh Rajaram	Male	Student
48	Jagdale Venkatesh Syajee	Male	Student
49	Pawar Amardeep Govindrao	Male	Student
50	Pawar Atul Rajkumar	Male	Student
51	Pawar shubham Jivan	Male	Student
52	Pawar Vishnu Jayram	Male	Student
53	Pophlghat Shubham Shivshankar	Male	Student
54	Punekar Gopal Limbarao	Male	Student
55	Salunke Amarsinh Murlidhar	Male	Student
56	Ramrule Balaram Keshav	Male	Student
57	Rasal Shrikant Anil	Male	Student
58	Rathod Abhishek Bali	Male	Student
59	Rathod Abhishek Kashinath	Male	Student
60	Rathod Ashish Maruti	Male	Student
61	Rathod Ganesh Prakash	Male	Student
62	Rodge Rohit Shivanand	Male	Student
63	Sahir Atish narayan	Male	Student
64	Salunke Amarsinh Murlidhar	Male	Student
65	Sandur Suraj Madhukar	Male	Student
66	Sarwade Pramod Nagnath	Male	Student
67	Sawale Pratik Balaji	Male	Student
68	Sawant Jyotiram Ramkisan	Male	Student
69	Sawant Shubham Gopal	Male	Student
70	Vyavhare Shubham Vishwambhar	Male	Student
71	Swami Dhiraj Basweshwar	Male	Student
72	Yedale Sandesh Digambar	Male	Student
73	Dr. kalyan Sawant	Male	Assistant Professor
74	Dr.Pushplatta Trimukhe	Female	Assistant Professor
75	Dr.Sambhaji Patil	Male	Assistant Professor

PRINCIPAL

Rajarshi Shahu.Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Date: 03-10-2020

Programme Officer Programme Officer National Service Scheme Rajarshi Shahu College, LATUR