

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur SC/ST Cell and B.A. CEP Departent

A) A Summary Report of the Activity

10) Source of Funding:		Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya , Latur (Autonomous)			
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Rs. 8000/-			
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if any:		Prof. Madhav Shelke			
	Total	33	32	65	
A separate list with signatures be maintained in the department/Unit)	Students	32	32	64	
	Non-Teaching	0	0	0	
	Teaching	1	0	1	
7) Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total	
6) Target Group:		Student & Teacher's			
5) Venue/Mode:		CEP Department, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)			
4) Date(s) of the Programme:		13-04-2022			
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the Programme:		Mr. D. B. Sonkamble Mr. Madhav Shelke			
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		Jointly Organized by SC/ST Cell and B.A. (Competitive Examinations Programme – CEP) Department, Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)			
1) Title of Programme:		18 Taas Abhyas Mahotsav: On the occasion of Birth Anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar			
	18 Tags Abbyas Mahotsay: On the				

(B) Report

i) Title :

18 Taos Abhyas Mahotsav: On the occasion of Birth Anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar

ii) Introduction:

SC/ST Cell &Department of B.A. CEP jointly organized 18 Taas Abhyas Mahotsav : On the occasion of Birth Anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar on 13 April 2022.

It would be a true salute to the great personality & all-time ideal student. Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar by studying for 18 hours. The intension behind this activity to peculate the thoughts of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar among students. It will help them to become able citizen throughout their lives.

iii) Objectives of the Programme:

- To inculcate the habit of study continuously for 18 hours.
- To acknowledge contributions of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar.
- To introduce various activities undertaken by Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar.

iv) Details of the Participation of the Students:

A total of 64 students (Male 32 and Female 32) and 1 teacher attended the programme.

v) Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

SC/ST Cell & Department of B.A. CEP jointly conducted 18 Taas Abhyas Mahotsav: On the occasion of Birth Anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar. It was held on 13th April 2022. The about 64 students actively participated in this activity Study for 18 hours. At the end of the programme, they submitted a write up on the book they studied for 18 hours. Dr. Mahadev Gavhane Principal of the college addressed the students that there is need of time to cultivate the thoughts of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar among the students.

vi) Conclusion & Feedback on the Programme:

Students participated in 18 Taas Abhyas Mahotsav and tried to imbibe Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar's thought.

vii) Any appendix if necessary:

List of participants attached

Date: 15-04-2022

Convener

PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autenomous)

C) Geotagged Photographs:



Inauguration of 18 Taas Abhyas Mahotsav on the occasion of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Birth Anniversary



Participants of the program





D) Link of Video of the programme if any: NIL

E) Copies of Brochure Prepared for the Programme:



F) Any Other Publicity Material: NIL

Sr. No.	Student Name	Roll No.	Class	Gender	Sign.
1	Gade Asawari Avinash	410	F.Y.	Female	Dour
2	Gaikwad Nivedita Vilas	411	F.Y.	Female	Mais
3	Gaikwad Vaishnavi Shahaji	412	F.Y.	Female	First.
4	Kamble Vaishnavi Vijay	422	F.Y.	Female	totsmay
5	Kardile Aniket Laxman	423	F.Y.	Male	19 Back Cax
6	Made Krishna Parmeshwar	431	F.Y.	Male	Knade
7	Mane Ashwini Pandurang	432	F.Y.	Female	Anarel
8	Mind Sushant Subhash	433	F.Y.	Male	minet
9	Pawar Rukmaji Pandurang	437	F.Y.	Male	Burt.
10	Pawar Sushil Hanmant	438	F.Y.	Male	Sawas
11	Rathod Priti Haridas	441	F.Y.	Female	Periti
12	Shinde Divya Chandrakant	446	F.Y.	Female	Vc.)
13	Singare Nachiket Rajeev	449	F.Y.	Male	- Diffe
14	Survase Parmeshwar Gopal	450	F.Y.	Male	
15	Waghamare Swapnil Tatyarao	457	F.Y.	Male	Waghing.
16	Yadav Gauri Subhash	459	F.Y.	Female	apoli
17	Favade Vaishnavi Dinkar	461	F.Y.	Female	Quishabili
18	Mane Pallavi Uttam	462	F.Y.	Female	Truine
19	Vahule Damini Vijaykumar	466	F.Y.	Female	Wolnte
20	Waghmare Vaishnavi Laxman	467	F.Y.	Female	Colaishnoui,
21	Thombre Aditi Babasaheb	468	F.Y.	Female	Adlite
22	Awaskar Akash Ganesh	502	S.Y.	Male	AKUSY

	सहभागी विद्यार्थी यादी					
Sr. No.			Roll No. Class		Sign.	
23	Dudhale Monika Sudhakar	505	S.Y.	Female	Monika	
24	Gaikwad Adity Nitin	508	S.Y.	Male	Adina	
25	Gaikwad Parveen Fulchand	510	S.Y.	Female	POSILOGA	
26	Gaikwad Rohit Bhaskar	511	S.Y.	Male	Durent	
27	Ghadge Geetanjali Shriram	514	S.Y.	Female	Creationial	
28	Ghodke Prakruti Janardan	517	S.Y.	Female	Prakeuti	
29	Ghodke Priti Ramakant	519	S.Y.	Female	Point	
30	Kamble Pandurang Madhav	531	S.Y.	Male	Dodl.	
31	Kshirsagar Swati Suresh	537	S.Y.	Female	+ storagar	
32	Landage Bhagyashri Dharmraj	539	S.Y.	Female	Zhagyash	
33	Pange Lalit Gopal	551	S.Y.	Male	laht	
34	Pange Rushikesh Dhananjay	552	S.Y.	Male	Fusi (B)	
35	Patne Sakshi Mahadev	555	S.Y.	Female	Jakshi.P	
36	Pawar Dattatraya Ramrao	556	S.Y.	Male	D. Johns	
37	Pawar Vishnu Jayram	558	S.Y.	Male	Vinney.	
38	Punekar Gopal Limbarao	559	S.Y.	Male	Pag	
39	Rathod Ashish Maruti	560	S.Y.	Male	Adosh	
40	Rathod Mahaveer Suresh	561	S.Y.	Male	twalfal	
41	Sayyed Simran Hamid	563	S.Y.	Female	The same	
42	Shingare Sanket Gautam	565	S.Y.	Male	8 Lings y	
43	Suryawanshi Vaishali Dyneshwar	567	S.Y.	Female	Juli .	
44	Swami Shivkumar Mahadev	569	S.Y.	Male	Every .	
45	Vadtile Vinod Laxman	571	S.Y.	Male	Que 4	
46	Vyavhare Shubham Vishwambhar	572	S.Y.	Male	अ ष्ट्रावहारू	
47	Jadhav Rameshwar Shivaji	577	S.Y.	Male	Ramerhode	
48	Adgale Karan Dhanraj	581	S.Y.	Male	Dearanute	
49	Agarkar Anisha Dayananda	601	T.Y.	Female	Kalend	

					y .
सहभागी विद्यार्थी यादी					,5 CF 3.
Sr. No.	Student Name	Roll No.	Class	Gender	Sign.
50	Bhoibar Rutuja Netaji	604	T.Y.	Female	Sumb
51	Birajdar Vikas Hanmant	606	T.Y.	Male	Aul
52	Chikhalikar Rutuja Rajkumar	607	T.Y.	Female	pentrije.
53	Dhavle Shraddha Rajendra	611	T.Y.	Female	Aradaha
54	Dhekle Bhagyashri Haribhau	612	T.Y.	Female	Bhugyasa
55	Gurme Namdev Ramchandra	625	T.Y.	Male	HAMDEN
56	Kadam Dhiraj Baliram	630	T.Y.	Male	Thirut .
57	Karde Ashok Vitthal	637	T.Y.	Male	Biarsty
58	Kendre Poonam Balaji	640	T.Y.	Female	9.4
59	Khose Ashok Mahadev	642	T.Y.	Male	Aumil
60	Mule Sakshi Raosaheb	648	T.Y.	Female	@ Rakt In
61	Shinde Dipali Harishchandra	662	T.Y.	Female	Dipu
62	Surwase Sonali Sugriv	667	T.Y.	Female	Hondy .
63	Yadav Dhananjay Sanjay	674	T.Y.	Male	Ladar

(4 Shete Satjam Dhanros)
65 Bhêm P. Yadar

649 T. M. Mode teacher

Chief Co-Ordinator
B.A. (CEP)
Competitive Examinations Programme

NAHAVIDYA

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur