

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)

SC/ST Cell

A) ASUMMARYREPORT

1)Title of Programme:		Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti		
2)Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		SC/ST Cell		
3)Name of the Coordinator(s)/Convener(s)/		Mr. D. B. Sonkamble		
Organizer(s) of the Programn	ne:			
4)Date(s)of the Programme:		14/04/2022		
5)Venue:		College Campus		
6)Target Group:		Teacher, Non-Teaching staff & Student		
7)Number of Participants:		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with	Teaching	16	01	16
signatures be maintained in	Non-Teaching	07	00	07
the department/Unit)	Students	20	11	31
	Total	43	12	55
8)Name(s)and details of Resource		Dr. Mahadev Gavhane (Principal) R.S.M.Latur		
Person(s), if any:		Prof. Sadashiv Shinde (Vice-Principal) R.S.M.		
		Latur		
		Prof. Sucheta Waghmare(Vice-Principal)		
		R.S.M. Latur		
9)Total Expenditure for the Programme:		-		
10)Source of Funding:		College Budget		

B) Report

i. Title:

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Birth Anniversery

ii. Introduction

SC/ST Cell Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, celebrated Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar's 131st Birth Anniversary on14/04/2022.

iii. Objectives of the Programme/issues addressed

To familiarize the social, political, economical, educational work of Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar iv. Details of Participants: 55 Participants including male & female

v. Brief Summary

The 131st birth anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar was celebrated on 14/04/2022 under the chairmanship of Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, (Principal) Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya. In this anniversary program, N.S.S. Students performed Bhimgeet. On this occasion, Vice- Principal Sadashiv Shinde, Vice-Principal Sucheta Waghmare, Mr. D. B. Sonkamble, teaching, non-teachingstaff & students participated.

vi. Conclusion & Feedback on the Programme:

The participant learnt Social, Political, Economical, Educational & Philosophical thought of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar

vii. Any Appendix if Necessary:

List of participants attached Date: 17/04/2022

Convener



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Latur (Autonomous)



B) Photograph of Birth Anniversary program of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar

Principal Dr. Mahadev Gavhane, Vice-Principal S. N. Shinde, Vice- Principal Sucheta Waghmare, Dr. Omprakash Shahapurkar, and Dr. Abhijit Yadav participated in Birth Anniversary program.



Teaching, Non-Teaching staff & student participated in Birth Anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar

Rajarshri Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Birth Anniversary List of Participant

Sr.No.	Nameof Participated	Gender	Designation
1	Dr.Mahadev Gavhane	Male	Principal
2	Sadashiv Shinde	Male	Vice-Principal
3	Sucheta Waghmare	Female	Vice-Principal
4	Suryakant Maske	Male	Librarian
5	Dr.Omprakash Shahapurkar	Male	Teacher
6	Dr.Abhijit Yadav	Male	Teacher
7	Prof. D. B. Sonkamble	Male	Teacher
8	Dr.Dayanand Raje	Male	Teacher
9	Vijay Gavali	Male	Teacher
10	Dr.Mahesh Wavare	Male	Teacher
11	Rajendraprasad Arya	Male	Teacher
12	Somdev Shinde	Male	Teacher
13	Bhandari Sachin	Male	Teacher
14	Dr.Dhananjay Palke	Male	Teacher
15	Dnyaneshwar Rathod	Male	Teacher
16	Dr.Kundan Tayade	Male	Teacher
17	Kishor Patil	Male	Teacher
18	Jagannath Kishrasagar	Male	Staff
19	Milind Sonkamble	Male	Staff
20	Vasant Gund	Male	Staff
21	Govind Jadhav	Male	Staff
22	Dhanu Rathod	Male	Staff
23	Siddeshwar Andudge	Male	Staff
24	Bansode Yogesh	Male	Staff
25	Maske Pooja	Female	Student
26	Akansha Agare	Female	Student
27	Langar Nikita	Female	Student
28	Audhut Gayatri	Female	Student
29	Arpita Shendge	Female	Student

30	Giri Vaishali	Female	Student
31	Mote Dnyaneshwari	Female	Student
32	Maske Shital	Female	Student
33	Bhonde Pratiksha	Female	Student
34	Samundre Kanchan	Female	Student
35	Tikate Charudatta	Female	Student
36	Birajdar Ravi	Male	Student
37	Akshay Dande	Male	Student
38	Shayam Mane	Male	Student
39	Suyog Solunke	Male	Student
40	Pavan Kamble	Male	Student
41	Amit Giram	Male	Student
42	Dhangar Yogesh	Male	Student
43	Suryawanshi Anant	Male	Student
44	Vishnu Sonwane	Male	Student
45	Ravi Jadhav	Male	Student
46	Ashok Dalave	Male	Student
47	Ganesh Lad	Male	Student
48	Shivaji Narhag	Male	Student
49	Shailesh Patil	Male	Student
50	Satish Bandgar	Male	Student
51	Ashok Gomsal	Male	Student
52	Ashok Choudhari	Male	Student
53	Vishnu Pawar	Male	Student
54	Mahesh Karagir	Male	Student
55	Vaibhav Patil	Male	Student

Shinaf Convener



۱ 11 Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya,Latur (Autonomous)