Language Translator  

Home



Terms And Vacations

First Term 22-06-2018 to 03-11-2018
First Term End Vacations 04-11-2018 to 28-11-2018
Second Term 29-11-2018 to 30-04-2019
Summer Vacations 01-05-2019 to 14-06-2019

Other Holidays

first Term:

1. Ashadhi Ekadashi 23-07-2018 Monday
2. Bakari-Eid 15-08-2018 Wednesday
3. Independence Day 22-08-2018 Wednesday
4. Pola 13-09-2018 Thursday
5. Ganesh Chaturthi 17-09-2018 Monday
6. University Foundation Day 17-09-2018 monday
7. Moharum 20-09-2018 Thursday
8. Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2018 Tuesday
9. Dussehra 18-10-2018 Thursday

Second Term:

1. Velamavashya 05-01-2019 Saturday
2. Makar-Sankranti 15-01-2019 Tuesday
3. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19-02-2019 Tuesday
4. Mahashivratri 04-03-2019 Monday
5. Rangpanchami 25-03-2019 Monday
6. Gudhipadwa 06-04-2019 Saturday
7. Ram Navami 13-04-2019 Saturday

First Term: Schedule of Examinations and Curricular Activities

Sr.No. Activities Duration Required Days
1. First 50% Syllabus Completion 22-06-2018 to 06-08-2018 38
2. Unit Test - I (Based on first 50% syllabus) For UG Sem I III and V (MCQ+Subjective) For PG Sem I and III (MCQ+Subjective) 07-08-2018 to 14-08-2018 08 (With 1 Sunday)
3. Remaining 50% Syllabus completion 16-08-2018 to 03-10-2018 38
4. Unit Test - II (Based on remaining 50% syllabus) For UG Sem I III and V (MCQ Pattern) For PG Sem I and III (MCQ Pattern) 04-10-2018 to 11-10-2018 08 (With 1 Sunday)
5. Semester End Practical Examinations 12-10-2018 to 22-10-2018 10(With 2 Sundays)
6. Semester End Examinations(Based on 100% syllabus) For UG Sem I III and V (Subjective) For PG Sem I and III (Subjective) 23-10-2018 to 03-11-2018 12(With 1 Sundays)
7. Assessment of End Sem Exam Examination 10-11-2018 to 22-11-2018 12
8. Students Doubts Clarification about SEE by showing assessed answer books by course teacher 29-11-2018 to 04-12-2018 06

Second Term: Schedule of Examinations and Curricular Activities

Sr.No. Activities Duration Required Days
1. First 50% Syllabus Completion 29-11-2018 to 19-01-2019 43
2. Unit Test - I (Based on first 50% syllabus) For UG Sem I III and V (MCQ+Subjective) For PG Sem I and III (MCQ+Subjective) 29-11-2018 to 19-01-2019 08 (With 2 Sundays)
3. Remaining 50% Syllabus completion 29-01-2019 to 21-03-2019 43
4. Unit Test - II (Based on remaining 50% syllabus) For UG Sem I III and V (MCQ Pattern) For PG Sem I and III (MCQ Pattern) 22-03-2019 to 30-03-2019 08 (With 1 Sunday)
5. Semester End Practical Examinations 01-04-2019 to 11-04-2019 10(With 1 Sundays)
6. Semester End Examinations(Based on 100% syllabus) For UG Sem I III and V (Subjective) For PG Sem I and III (Subjective) 12-04-2019 to 27-04-2019 12(With 2 Sundays)
7. Assessment of End Sem Exam Examination 29-04-2019 to 15-05-2019 17
8. Students Doubts Clarification about SEE by showing assessed answer books by course teacher 16-05-2019 to 22-05-2019 07

2019-20


Terms And Vacations

First Term 17-06-2019 to 23-11-2019
First Term End Vacations 24-11-2019 to 08-12-2019
Second Term 09-12-2019 to 30-04-2020
Summer Vacations 01-05-2020 to 14-06-2020

Other Holidays

First Term:

1. Ashadhi Ekadashi 12-07-2019 Friday
2. Bakari-Eid 12-08-2019 Monday
3. Independence Day 15-08-2019 Thursday
4. Pola 30-08-2019 Friday
5. Ganesh Chaturthi 02-09-2019 Monday
6. Gauri Poojan 06-09-2019 Friday
7. Moharum 10-09-2019 Tuesday
8. University Foundation Day 17-09-2019 Tuesday
9. Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2019 Wednesday
10. Dussehra 08-10-2019 Tuesday

Second Term:

1. Velamavashya and Christmas 25-12-2019 Saturday
2. Makar-Sankranti 15-01-2020 Wednesday
3. Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti 19-02-2020 Wednesday
4. Mahashivratri 21-02-2020 Friday
5. Rangpanchami 13-03-2020 Friday
6. Gudhipadwa 25-03-2020 Wednesday
7. Ram Navami 02-04-2020 Thursday
8. Ambedkar Jayanti 14-04-2020 Tuesday

First Term:Schedule of Examinations and Curricular Activities

Sr.No. Activities Duration Required Days
1. First 75% Syllabus Completion 17-06-2019 to 14-09-2019 71
2. Unit Test - I (Based on first 75% syllabus) For UG Sem I III and V (MCQ+Subjective) For PG Sem I and III (MCQ+Subjective) 18-09-2019 to 25-09-2019 08 (With 1 Sunday)
3. Assessment of Unit Test 21-09-2019 to 30-09-2019 10(With 1 Sunday)
4. Remaining 25% Syllabus Completion 26-09-2019 to 24-10-2019 23
5. Semester End Practical Examinations 01-11-2019 to 10-11-2019 10(With 2 Sundays)
6. Semester End Examinations(Based on 100% syllabus) For UG Sem I III and V (Subjective) For PG Sem I and III (Subjective) 11-11-2019 to 24-11-2019 14(With 2 Sundays)
7. Assessment of End Sem Exam Examination 13-11-201 to 30-11-2019 18(With 2 Sundays)
8. Students Doubts Clarification about SEE by showing assessed answer books by course teacher 09-12-2018 to 14-12-2019 06