

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of B.A. (Competitive Examinations Programme - CEP)

1) Title of Programme:		Tribute Program on the occasion of Mahaparinirvan Din			
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		B.A. (Competitive Examinations Programme- CEP)			
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the Programme		Prof. Mahesh Kumbhar (Convener)			
4) Date(s) of the Programme		06-12-2019			
5) Venue / Mode		Hall No. 220 (Offline)			
6) Target Group		B.A. T.Y.			
7) Number of Participants		Male	Female	Total	
A separate list with	Teaching	2	0	2	
signatures be maintained in	Students	32	52	84	
the department/Unit)				86	
8) Name(s) and details of Reso if any:	ource Person(s),	Prof. Mahesl	h Kumbhar		
9) Total Expenditure for the P	rogramme:	Rs. 300/-			
10) Source of Funding:		Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur			

A) A Summary Report of the Activity

(B) Report

i) Title :

Tribute Program on the occasion of Mahaparinirvan Din

ii) Introduction:

On Mahaparinirvan Din is the death anniversary of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar B.A. (CEP) department has given tribute and honour to Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar in the presence of Prfo.Madhav Shelke (Co-ordinator of B.A. CEP), all staff members and students.

iii) Objectives of the Programme / issues addressed:

The key objective of programme to give tribute to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar and give information to the students about his contribution.

iv) Details of the Participation of the Students:

A total of 84 students (Male 32 and Female 52) and 2 teachers attended the programme.

v) Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

Department paid floral tribute to Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar as the occasion of Mahaparinirvan Din on 06-12-2019. There were 84 students and 2 teachers present on this occasion.

vi)Conclusion, with Feedback on the Programme:

Through this event students got information about Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar and inspired through his struggle.

vii) Any appendix if necessary:

List of participants attached

Date: 07-12-2019

HoD Ordinator B.A. (CEP) Competitive Examinations Programme



Ralarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya

(Autonomous), Latur

C) photographs/Screenshots:





D) Copies of Brochure Prepared for the Programme :



Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

ne

B.A. (Competitive Examinations Programme - CEP)

Year: 2019-20

Mahaparinirvan Din

	List of Participar	nts (Date : 0	6-12-2019)	
Sr. No.	Name of the participant	Gender	Designation	Sign.
1	Abande Ojashwi Gorkhnath	Female	Student	Jashun
2	Adawale Rohini Mahadev	Female	Student	Rohini
3	Adsul Rutuja Dattatraya	Female	Student	Rutyja
4	Aute Ashwini Ramdhan	Female	Student	Bute
5	Ban Meera Gajendra	Female	Student	Cheener
6	Bansode Utkarsha Ashvajeet	Female	Student	Hatasha
7	Bhosale Shushama Pandurang	Female	Student	Bustimer
8	Boyane Ankita Angad	Female	Student	Ankita
9	Chavan Chaitali Saudagar	Female	Student	Chaitceli.
10	Dande Sneha Santosh	Female	Student	Snepa.
11	Dashrath Mrunal Vankatrao	Female	Student	mound
12	Gaderao Suraj Tulshiram	Male	Student	Syme
13	Gaikwad Pooja Chandrakant	Female	Student	Quesal
14	Ghayal Yashraj Shahinath	Male	Student	Ainf
15	Ghute Ashvini Parmeshwar	Female	Student	Ashvini
16	Gitte Vaishnavi Balaji	Female	Student	vaishnawi
17	Govindwad Balaji Sandesh	Male	Student	Balast
18	Gurme Aarti Sunil	Female	Student	Arati
19	Ingale Namrata Bharat	Female	Student	Marsnarata
20	Ingle Nisha Laxman	Female	Student	Alishe
21	Jadhav Akshay Prakash	Male	Student	Akghul
22	Jadhav Manisha Ganpati	Female	Student	Manisle
23	Jadhav Priya Ankush	Female	Student	(Manishg
24	Jadhav Rupali Prakash	Female	Student	Rupali,
25	Jadhav Shrabhyeta Shrimant	Female	Student	Jackell
26	Janrao Saurabh Arun	Male	Student	Taneao'
27	Jevre Kuldeep Ram	Male	Student	Quidcer
28	Joshi Renuka Ramesh	Female	Student	NPKita
29	Kachare Krushnlal Madanlal	Mále	Student	quadase
30	Kadam Kshitija Rajendra	Female	Student	ychitist
31	Kale Anjali Arun	Female	Student	Ascel

Sr. No.	Name of the participant	Gender	Designation	Sign.
32	Kale Pallavi Bhagwat	Female	Student	Pallert
33	Kamble Akshay Kashinath	Male	Student	Atoms
34	Kamble Manoj Namdev	Male	Student	Manoj
35	Kendre Sidheshwar Shrihari	Male	Student	89 dreshmar
36	Khose Shital Bhagwan	Female	Student	Junt.
37	Kshirsagar Durga Mohan	Female	Student	Bhirsonas
38	Kshirsagar Krishna Somnath	Male	Student	BM
39	Kulkarni Tejali Arun	Female	Student	Agali
40	Kutwad Samiksha Anil	Female	Student	Bareneshor
41	Londhe Shruti Dadarao	Female	Student	almitation
42	Mane Pooja Shivmalhar	Female	Student	Alega a
43	Mane Rameshwar Sudhakar	Male	Student	11417
44	Mete Ajeet Prakash	Male	Student	Ajeet
45	Mohite Arpita Kalidas	Female	Student	Aprila.
46	Mohite Divya Shridhar	Female	Student	Divige
47	Mohite Priya Sudhakar	Female	Stud en t	priza
48	Mugave Ratikant Damodhar	Male	Student	Acol Haurt
49	Nipanikar Prashant Pramod	Male	Student	Beshant
50	Nirmal Mayuri Suresh	Female	Student	(Dayor)
51	Panchal Shivani Avinash	Female	Student	San ?
52	Parekar Dnyaneshwari Bhaskar	Female	Student	Pasekett
53	Patil Ashlesha Vitthalrao	Female	Student	13b18ha
54	Patil Rishikesh Lalit	Male	Student ,	Russ
55	Patil Samrudhi Sanjay	Female	Student	Patit
56	Patil Saurabh Bhaskarrao	Male	Student	South
57	Patil Sushma Maruti	Female	Student	Glishag
58	Pawar Mahadevi Govind	Female	Student	Paulox
59	Pawar Prathamesh Achyut	Male	Student	graethnesh-
60	Phad Pooja Narhari	Female	Student	P.0034
61	Rathod Rahul Vasant	Male	Student	Revorg .
62	Rokade Swagat Sadashiv	Male	Student	Fitzga Litz
63	Sakpal Dhammapriya Rajkumar	Female	Student	Sapper
64	Sawale Supriya Shivaji	Female	Student	topelya
65	Sayed Ummefiza Badesahab	Female	Student	Sayee
66	Shaikh Akbar Juber	Male	Student	Ans.

Sr. No.	Name of the participant	Gender	Designation	Sign.
67	Shaikh Ayasha Taimursab	Female	Student	Ayashe
68	Shaikh Muskan Minaj	Female	/ Student	
69	Shaikh Sameer Dagadu	Male	Student	Pameer-
70	Shelke Mayuri Ramdas	Female	Student	
71	Shembale Nilesh Balaji	Male	Student	Fal
72	Shete Kiran Govind	Female	Student	Gibbo
73	Shinde Gunpal Dhananjay	Male	Student	Chundal
74	Shinde Krushna Balaji	Male	Student	Stinds
75	Shinde Pooja Haridas	Female	Student	POOLS.
76	Shinde Pratik Balasaheb	Male	Student	/flindr,
77	Shinde Sapna Shivraj	Female	Student	
78	Shinde Shubham Shukracharya	Male	Student	tither !
79	Shrimangale Mrunali Suryakant	Female	Student	
80	Somwanshi Shubhangi Indrajit	Female	Student	6
81	Suryawanshi Diksha Vinod	Female	Student	Siksto
82	Suryawanshi Rahul Bibhishan	Male	Student	(Pahy-
83	Suryawanshi Snehal Pandit	Female	Student	and to .
84	Swami Bhagvanta Anil	Male	Student	Phagnent -
85	Swami Divya Maharudra	Female	Student	
86	Swami Shivmala Chandrashekhar	Female	Student	
87	Thakur Ganesh Vilassinh	Male	Student	Gaully-
88	Thakur Sneha Subhashrao	Female	Student	Finced
89	Tidke Anuja Vinayak	Female	Student	
90	Wadgave Pallavi Krishnadas	Female	Student	Fallers
91	Wadne Devanand Dayanand	Male	Student	Dovancing
92	Waghmare Gautam Suresh	Male	Student	(gaulaus)
93	Wakde Preeti Govind	Female	Student	2
94	Yadav Harsha Vijesh	Female	Student	a
95	Zunjure Suvidha Balaji	Female	Student	2
96 97	Peamod Jain Nitin Panchal	male	-	E Contraction
onve	ener / HoD	A LONGOLOGICAL CONTRACTOR	rotal Psesen	Principal PRINCIPAL Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidya (Autonomous), Latur