

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of B.A. (Competitive Examinations Programme -CEP)

1) Title of Programme:		Student Seminar		
2) Name of Organizing Department/Unit:		B.A. (CEP)		
3) Name of the Coordinator(s)/ Convener(s)/ Organizer(s) of the Programme		Prof. Madhav Shelke (Convener) Prof. Nitin Panchal (Coconvener) Prof. Pramod Jain (Coconvener)		
4) Date(s) of the Programme		10-10-2020 to 20-10-2020		
5) Venue / Mode		Online - ZOOM App		
6) Target Group		B.A. F.Y.		
7) Number of Participants		Male	Female	Total
A separate list with signatures are maintained in the department/Unit)	Teaching	5	0	5
	Students	62	43	105
				110
8) Name(s) and details of Resource Person(s), if any:		-		
9) Total Expenditure for the Programme:		Nil		
10) Source of Funding:		Self		

A) A Summary Report of the Activity

(B) Report

i) Title :

Student Seminar

ii) Introduction:

To improve stage courage among the students the seminars have been organized. Only subject knowledge is not a part of personality development, students need to express themselves in front of an audience. The students need to learn to express their thought in a short and terse manner. To achieve previously mentioned goals, the Department of CEP has been organizing Student Seminar every year.

iii) Objectives of the Programme :

- To develop stage courage and confidence.
- To know the use of ICT tools.
- To learn PPT through usage.

iv) Details of participants :

A total of 105 students (Male 62 and Female 43) and 5 teachers attended the seminar.

v) Brief Summary of Events/ Sessions:

To build the confidence of students CEP department conducts various activities. The seminar is also a part of this activity. Topics related to the subject were provided a few days before to students and the students prepare accordingly for the seminar. Students successfully presented their seminars by using ICT tools.

vi) Conclusion & Feedback on the Programme:

Through this activity stage courage of the students improved. They also learnt how to use ICT tools while delivering the seminar. It was a great experience for the students to structure their speech and delivered it within the given time.

vii) Any appendix if necessary :

List of participants attached.

Date : 25-10-2020

Convener / HoD Chief Co-Ordinator B.A. (CEP) Competitive Examinations Programme

(Autonomous), Latur

C) Geotagged Photographs/ Screenshots:



- D) Link of Video of the programme if any: NIL
- E) Copies of Brochure Prepared for the Programme: NIL
- F) Any Other Publicity Material: NIL

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur B.A. (Competitive Examinations Programme - CEP) Year : 2020-21

Student Seminar

List of Participants

Sr. No.	Name of the participant	Gender	Designation
1	Acharya Tushar Anil	Male	Student
2	Adgale Karan Dhanraj	Male	Student
3	Andhare Mahesh Vishal	Male	Student
4	Awaskar Akash Ganesh	Male	Student
5	Birajdar Abhishek Dayanand	Male	Student
6	Boyane Sonabai Gorakhnath	Female	Student
7	Chavan Pravin Vaman	Male	Student
8	Deshmukh Vishal Purushottam	Male	Student
9	Dongare Aishwarya Ambadas	Female	Student
10	Dudhale Monika Sudhakar	Female	Student
11	Gaderao Diksha Balasaheb	Female	Student
12	Gaikwad Aarti Shankar	Female	Student
13	Gaikwad Adity Nitin	Male	Student
14	Gaikwad Manoj Rajabhau	Male	Student
15	Gaikwad Parveen Fulchand	Female	Student
16	Gaikwad Rohit Bhaskar	Male	Student
17	Gaikwad Satyam Ram	Male	Student
18	Gavkare Sanika Pralhad	Female	Student
19	Ghadge Geetanjali Shriram	Female	Student
20	Ghate Vijay Laxman	Male	Student
21	Ghodake Yogesh Vyankatrao	Male	Student
22	Ghodke Prakruti Janardan	Female	Student
23	Ghodke Pratiksha Sahebrao	Female	Student
24	Ghodke Priti Ramakant	Female	Student
25	Giri Shankar Sham	Male	Student
26	Goswami Shweta Santoshrao	Female	Student
27	Hajare Vaishnavi Yeshwant	Female	Student
28	Halkude Shweta Anand	Female	Student
29	Hurdale Gaurav Virnath	Male	Student
30	Jadhav Nivedita Namdev	Female	Student
31	Jadhav Priti Pratap	Female	Student
32	Jadhav Rahul Vasant	Male	Student
33	Jadhav Rameshwar Shivaji	Male	Student
34	Jadhav Suraj Raju	Male	Student
35	Jare Pruthviraj Sharad	Male	Student
36	Jogdand Ashok Balasaheb	Male	Student
37	Jondhale Rohit Sureshrao	Male	Student
38	Kale Pallavi Govind	Female	Student

Sr. No.	Name of the participant	Gender	Designation
39	Kale Sadhana Bapusaheb	Female	Student
40	Kamble Tejas Datta	Male	Student
41	Kamble Abhishek Hanmant	Male	Student
42	Kamble Adarsh Dhondiba	Male	Student
43	Kamble Aditya Sanjeet	Male	Student
44	Kamble Mansi Ramchandra	Female	Student
45	Kamble Pandurang Madhav	Male	Student
46	Kamble Pundalik Anant	Male	Student
47	Karanje Satyam Dayanand	Male	Student
48	Karape Vaishnavi Baban	Female	Student
49	Kolhe Sarita Devidas	Female	Student
50	Koli Shweta Balaji	Female	Student
51	Kshirsagar Pratik Nandkumar	Male	Student
52	Kshirsagar Swati Suresh	Female	Student
53	Kusnure Samadhan Madhukar	Male	Student
54	Landage Bhagyashri Dharmraj	Female	Student
55	Londhe Omkar Atmaram	Male	Student
56	Maindad Vaishnavi Gopinath	Female	Student
57	Mali Abhijeet Savata	Male	Student
58	Malwade Rutuja Uttam	Female	Student
59	Mane Shital Baliram	Female	Student
60	Mane Yogesh Pratap	Male	Student
61	Maniyar Sameer Nabisab	Male	Student
62	More Aditya Narsing	Male	Student
63	Munde Ketan Balaji	Male	Student
64	Mundhe Omkar Suresh	Male	Student
65	Namnor Manoj Pandharinath	Male	Student
66	Pange Krushna Baswaraj	Male	Student
67	Pange Lalit Gopal	Male	Student
68	Pange Rushikesh Dhananjay	Male	Student
69	Pathan Aaftab Haji	Male	Student
70	Patil Jagdish Ramesh	Male	Student
71	Patil Pratiksha Rajendra	Female	Student
72	Patne Sakshi Mahadev	Female	Student
73	Pawar Dattatraya Ramrao	Male	Student
74	Pawar Pratiksha Dattatraya	Female	Student
75	Pawar Vishnu Jayram	Male	Student
76	Punekar Gopal Limbarao	Male	Student
77	Rathod Ashish Maruti	Male	Student
78	Rathod Mahaveer Suresh	Male	Student
79	Rathod Narsing Govindsing	Male	Student
80	Rathod Rahul Santosh	Male	Student
81	Rathod Sushma Vinayak	Female	Student
82	Sayyed Alfiya Moizuddin	Female	Student

Sr. No.	Name of the participant	Gender	Designation
83	Sayyed Simran Hamid	Female	Student
84	Shaikh Bushra Chandpasha	Female	Student
85	Shaikh Zeenat Jilani	Female	Student
86	Shelke Rutu Manohar	Female	Student
87	Shikalgar Shifa Rabbani	Female	Student
88	Shinde Sumit Sahebrao	Male	Student
89	Shingare Sanket Gautam	Male	Student
90	Sirsath Snehal Ravikant	Female	Student
91	Sitape Nandini Lalasaheb	Female	Student
92	Sonone Varad Sanjay	Male	Student
93	Sude Ashish Ramesh	Male	Student
94	Suryakar Someshwar Kiran	Male	Student
95	Suryawanshi Ankush Govind	Male	Student
96	Suryawanshi Vaishali Dyneshwar	Female	Student
97	Swami Dhiraj Basweshwar	Male	Student
98	Swami Shivkumar Mahadev	Male	Student
99	Tenkale Sneha Satish	Female	Student
100	Vadtile Vinod Laxman	Male	Student
101	Vyavhare Shubham Vishwambhar	Male	Student
102	Waghmare Pritam Madhav	Male	Student
103	Yedale Sandesh Digambar	Male	Student
104	Zambre Rudrakshi Vishwanath	Female	Student
105	Zunje Asmita Angad	Female	Student
106	Madhav Shelke	Male	Teacher
107	Jain Pramod	Male	Teacher
108	Panchal Nitin	Male	Teacher
109	Kumbhar Mahesh	Male	Teacher
110	Yadav Bhim	Male	Teacher

Date : 25-10-2020

fningela C

Convener / HoD Chief Co-Ordinator B.A. (CEP) Competitive Examinations Programme

Principal INCIPAL.

Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

