## Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

## **Analytical Chemistry**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Mr. D.G. Palke	HoD
2	Mr. K.I. Momin	Faculty Member
3	Dr. K.C. Tayade	
4	Mr. M.S. Sudewad	
5	Mr. Sheshnath V. Bhosale	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
6	Dr. Bhaskar R. Sathe	
7	Prof. S.S. Makone	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
8	Dr. R.S. Patil	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
9	Mr. A.R. Karad	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
10		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
11	Dr. K.S. Raut	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.