Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

A/C & Stat. (Commerce)

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. P.R. Rodiya	HoD
2	Dr. A.J. Raju	Faculty Member
3	Dr. P. S. Trimukhe (Kawale)	
4	Dr. S.J. Kulkarni	
5	Dr. V.D. Dhumal	
6	Dr. S.N. Aswale	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
7	Dr. Shrirang Khilare	
8	Dr.P.T. Pawar	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
9	Shri. Sunil Kalantri	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
10	Dr. P.D. Shelke	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
11	Dr. Dhananjay Gaikwad	Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
12	Prof. J.M. Shaikh	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.
13	Prof. P.C. Battewar	