Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Biotechnology

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Dr. S.S. Kulkarni	HoD
2	Mrs. M.A. Dhotre	Faculty Member
3	Mr. U.P. Sirdeshmukh	
4	Dr. R.B. Ade	
5	Mr. S.S. Kshirsagar	
6	Mr. S.D. Kadam	
7	Dr. A.G. Lunge	
8	Dr. R.B. Shinde	
9	Dr. V.V. Patil	
10	Mrs. S.R. Surwase	
11	Smt. K.N. Dhule	
12	Smt. S.G. Swami	
13	Shri. L.N. Bawkar	
14	Smt. V.N. Aiwale	
15	Smt. C.V. Chavan	
16	Dr. Rahul Bhagat	Subject experts from outside the Parent University nominated by Academic Council
17	Dr. Rajesh Gudmalwar	
18	Dr. Ashok Giri	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
19	Mr. Amar Shinde	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
20	Rituparna Holikar	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
21		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
22	Dr. V.S. Shembekar	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.