Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya, (Autonomous) Latur Composition of Board of Studies 2018-19 to 2020-2021

Botany

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	2	3
1	Prof. S.N. Shinde	HoD
2	Dr. K.D. Sawant	Faculty Member
3	Prof. U.A. Gaikwad	
4	Prof. S.S. Sarkale	
5	Prof. D.R. Awad	
6	Prof. G.s. Suryawanshi	
7	Prof. M.S. Madne	
8	Prof. S.V. Bhoyar	
9	Dr. V.S. Maske	Subject experts from outside the Parent University
10	Dr. A.B. Ade	nominated by Academic Council
11	Dr. Arvind S. Dhabe	Expert by V.C. from panel of 06 recommended by the college principal
12	Shri. Laxman Done	From industry/corporate/ allied area realating to Placement
13	Prof. N.B. Gaikwad	PG meritorious alumnus by principal
14		Expert from outside for special courses (Co-option)
15	Dr. D.V. Vedpathak	Other members of the staff of the same faculty.